DX » Community » Reviews » Multifunctional Wilderness Survival Flint Magnesium Striker Fire Starter Stick Rod - Black (8cm)
Customer’s impression:
Bueno muito bom Good value Love it Práctico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9106024 on 06/16/2016

    Pros: Good quality - lasts for quite a long time Cons: None so far, don't use Fire Starters that often

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9871577 on 01/08/2016

    Works as expected.

    Impression:Good value,It just functions.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byantoniojjp on 08/30/2015

    Pros: muy buena calidad, da muy buenas chispas que encienden facilmente cualquier material, pesa poco y tiene un grosor adecuado. Cons: no tiene mango lo que hace algo dificil agarrarlo. Muy bueno

    Para encender en cualquier circunstancia

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8933059 on 06/11/2015

    огниво рабочее. для использования можно приклеить например к ножнам ножа или еще куда-нибудь. Чиркать удобно куском ножовки по металлу.

    Impression:Хороший отдых;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElerod on 06/06/2015

    Excellent quality product and far exceeded my expectations.

    Impression:muito bom,Bueno,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9119183 on 02/22/2015

    easy to use, can be threaded with an M8 dienut to add your own handle, All my friends have asked for one, will order more.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd2s5yls5u2y on 01/26/2015

    Muy buenas a todos compañeros, compré el pedernal, principalmente, por el precio que tiene respecto a otros, esperando algo que funcionase pero no como el resto y la verdad es que me llevé una grata sorpresa, al ver lo bien que funciona, si se rasca con una hoja al carbono produce muchísimas y de... Read more

    Impression:Bueno,Práctico,Fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlopex on 12/10/2014

    I bought this mainly because of the good price and decent size. After testing it briefly, I added my own handle; I attached a good length of plastic pipe that fit tightly and secured it with epoxy, and wrapped on some rubber tape for added grip. A good, long handle helps a lot in the cold and rod... Read more

    Impression:large and works well enough;

    0 0 1

  • posted byWestendRemote on 11/21/2014

    Nice and bulky rod. Feels good even without a handle. Reasonable spark but can be better. you need a good striker to make it work, but using a good striker the spark is more tan sufficient

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8312267 on 09/22/2014

    produdo de ótima qualidade e entregue em tempo hábil... recomendo a todos

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere