DX » Community » Reviews » Car Windshield Mount Bracket Holder for TomTom One v4 / 125 / 130 / 330 / 140 GPS Navigator - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent perfect Perfeito Excelente produto Entregue recomendo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9645931 on 08/24/2016

    Pros : cheap, useful, no difference with the original product. Cons : NO CONS !

    Impression:perfect,excellent,Perfeito;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10332864 on 07/02/2016

    Produto chegou direitinho. Só tenho duas observações. A primeira é que demorou um mês e meio pra chegar, mas conhecendo o sistema de correios, está justificado. A segunda é a demora da resposta do atendimento ao cliente. Mas no geral, fiquei satisfeito. Recomendo este site de compras.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrpopeye on 02/27/2016

    perfect like the ordinal !

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9819918 on 11/06/2015

    It's not the original TomTom mount, but works well and definately a lot cheaper. Thnx

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprofessormat on 04/08/2015

    o produto é original não senti diferença nenhuma encaixe perfeito e ventosa de boa qualidade aprovado!!!!

    Impression:Perfeito,Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9076372 on 02/04/2015

    Top !!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8846564 on 01/16/2015

    The product is as good as the original from TomTom. The price unbelievable, ordered 2 for less than the price of shipping alone and with free shipping - what a deal, especially when considering that I could not get one locally or even from TomTom. The delivery was later than anticipated, which if... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypikolinperales on 12/19/2014

    Todo correcto, entregado en plazo y bien embalado. Tienda Recomendable

    Impression:Todo Correcto. Gran Experiencia de Compra;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJoca22 on 11/26/2014

    Entregue recomendo conforme combinado.

    Impression:Entregue recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardocores on 11/01/2014

    After 3 months, I've received this week the gadget. It's very similar as the original mount of Tomtom. I recommend it, except for the late delivery, but I feel that the problem happened here with the Brazilian post office.

    Impression:Late Delivery,equal as Tomtom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere