DX » Community » Reviews » CY TB-003 Thunderbolt to VGA Adapter Cable for Projector / Monitor - White
Customer’s impression:
Good product Great quality Works as expected Super! Good and works
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymickeytzan on 12/16/2015

    The only issue is that it took more than two months to arrive. Excellent product. Works perfect. Value for money.

    Impression:Good product,Works as expected,Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnde741c7ctsl on 07/01/2015

    works as expected , it is of a quality according to its price

    Impression:Good product,Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydebockdhaen on 02/20/2015

    Pros: Attach your Macbook to every projector or screen Cons: - Have used this product quite a lot and it never let me down, I bring it everywhere I take my Macbook. Quality is very good, it transmits signal perfectly.

    Impression:Good product,Great quality,Super!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDNSlayer on 02/18/2015

    Pros: Works as it is supposed to, did not have any problems with it Cons: Build quality is probably not the best, but since it does what it is supposed to do - I'm completely ok with it.

    Impression:Good product,Works as expected,Good and works;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOrintex on 02/06/2015

    cheaper than the official one for my computer, and it works with no issues.

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytksoong on 01/24/2015

    Looks like an original Apple accessory with the white casing. Seems to be working fine. No cons.

    Impression:Good and works;

    0 1 0

  • posted by8703080 on 12/21/2014

    The product is working as expected. Easy to connect adaptor with nice quality materials in comparison to the paid price. I'm using it with a MacBook Pro Retina 13" and a 15" external monitor with excellent results.

    Impression:Works as expected;

    0 1 0

  • posted byJpMogul on 12/13/2014

    excellent, works great, good materials none you can connect a display, monitor or any thing, its a item you need to have in your gadgets

    Impression:YOU NEED THIS;

    0 1 0

  • posted bymurcielagotr on 10/26/2014

    i am using on my macbook air since 6 months no problem so far. pros cheap light image qualty is good cons not strong but does its job well

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMrMedra on 07/18/2014

    Funciona perfectamente (Probado con un MacBook Air de 2011). La imagen de salida es perfecta. La calidad del material es excepcional. Ninguna diferencia en cuanto a rendimiento con un cable oficial. Puede ser un poco corto, pero ya se ve aquí el tamaño que tiene. Se ensucia muy no se da... Read more

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere