DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-Functional Outdoor Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Useful Simple Very good product Útil Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypacval on 09/04/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Useful;

    Very useful Multi-Functional Outdoor Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring. Pros: is a simple but very useful stainless steel rope keychain ring. It works very well (as expected). Cons: none (right now)

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTalha4772 on 08/19/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Simple,Useful;

    Best for your to many house keys, hold much weights and build quality is also very good..Perfect ..

    Perfect for my keys...

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykamen810 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    pros: good quality, very useful as a key holder, easy to use but not easy to break cons: no significant cons

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhbudiartono on 07/21/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Simple,Useful;

    very sturdy! love it i hope it will not easy to rust in the future since i put it to combine all key that i got and seems need to buy another one for spare

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNAelM on 06/14/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    Comprei para poder pendurar minha mochila no ônibus, ela suportou bem, o sistema de "trava" não é muito pratico, mas o produto é resistente e da até um estilo rsrsrs.

    Suporta minha mochila Suporta minha mochila

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaximospapa on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Simple,Useful;

    It easy to lock and very durable

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byninjacarlos1982 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Útil,Simples,muito bom produto;

    Prós: Resistente, excelente material, rígido, bom acabamento Contra: Nem pense em usar como chaveiro pois não tem boa apresentação a não ser que tenha que carregar umas 20 chaves na mão ai sim ajuda, faça uma brincadeira colocando muitas chaves e coloque o tempo pra pessoa abrir uma porta.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThymalllus on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Velmi jednoduchá věcička na klíče. Pevná, dlouhá tak akorát. Závit je delší, takže nehrozí samovolné rozšroubování.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarmelone98 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    Very good built quality No cons

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJustmino on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    This is a great item with potential to have multiple uses. Maybe if you buy several you can attach one to the other? It's pretty great, I like it very much.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere