DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good product awsome Useful product Uzitocne Strong!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byunickrct on 01/21/2015

    it very useful product, besides it function as key chain, you can use it as bracelet. thanks to dx.com

    Impression:Useful product,awsome;

    0 0 1

  • posted byLoGGeRi55 on 01/07/2015

    Great keychain, easy to use.

    Impression:Very good product,Useful product;

    0 0 1

  • posted byJesseSalles on 12/30/2014

    Produto de excelente qualidade. atendeu todas minhas expectativas em relação à ele. O DX também está de parabéns pela atenção dispensada aos seus clientes. Obrigado à todos, valeu!!!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 2

  • posted byidexo on 12/29/2014

    it came just like in the photo. it's good for use as a keychain. I won't carry it around. I'll use it to hang my spare keys on a wall. It seems like it's very durable.

    Impression:Useful product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGodiones on 12/09/2014

    Excelent

    Impression:Uzitocne;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslowensko on 12/06/2014

    Pros: Naozaj jednoduche a ucinne riesenie problemu s drzanim a organizovanim klucov. Odporucam vsetkym co maju vela klucov, priveskov na klucoch alebo usb kluce. Cons: na ziadne som neprisiel, nakolko plne splna ocakavania

    Impression:Uzitocne;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybarone90 on 11/28/2014

    Useful and durable, a bit 'short for my needs, but that's okay.

    Impression:Hard!,Strong!;

    1 0 0

  • posted byAllblacks on 11/11/2014

    Pros: very solid product, very good quality. easy to unwind, very useful for me as i have alot of keys, and its just much easier to undo the cable to open it to take keys out. cons: none very good value for money.

    Impression:Very good product,Useful product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybubariko on 11/11/2014

    Pro: è sufficentemente grande. Non so perché, ma ho fermata appena cant giocare con essa. E' fatto di buoni materiali e la penso sarà sufficentemente durevole. ha una bel colore ed è sufficentemente lucido. Conts:La vite è un po scomoda da avvitare e la vite dovrebbe essere un po 'più grande ma è... Read more

    Ottimo per le chiavi

    Impression:lucente,acciaio,anello;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLandelutt on 11/05/2014

    Just buy it. It´s not gonna fall of and would probably hold about 40 kg. Good for emergency trap-making and to make stuff hold onto backpack. Bought 2 so i can make it bigger if i need to. Con: Will bend and get knicked quite easily. But that´s kinda expected due to how metal behaves. Buy it and... Read more

    Impression:solid stainless keychain ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections