DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good product my impressions is buen precio Muy buen producto Sad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8301351 on 06/30/2015

    Entered correct shipping info, loved this one since I did receive one from an earlier purchase. No luck the second time...

    Impression:Sad,Mad ,Never arrived.;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9366588 on 06/03/2015

    All right , so how is declared . Very satisfied and recommend it.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 05/31/2015

    Easy to link together, if you need a longer key ring. Genuine stainless steel (checked with a magnet and warm household vinegar), although that says nothing about the stainless steel quality. No banged-up fingers and nails, when rearranging things on them, like with normal key-rings.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemok on 05/16/2015

    Pros: versatiles, sirven para múltiples propósitos. No ocupan mayor espacio. Faciles de acoplar a través de tornillos. Firmes y seguros por lo ue he podido ver. Voy a comprar más. Nunca están demás.

    Impression:Very good product,Muy buen producto,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byansred on 05/07/2015

    It's easy to use and it's metal, I like it! I use as a car keychain and for other stuff. It's attractive seriously :)

    Impression:Very good product,awsome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRodoBG on 04/24/2015

    Pros: Is a very useful thing, maybe I will to use this product to put my keys xD so I think that the purchase was very well. Cons: the time that took the keychain to travel to my home was too much, it was about 2 1/2 months, but taking in consideration that I am from Mexico maybe the delivery ok.... Read more

    A good purchase!

    Impression:Very good product,awsome,my impressions is;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymsurmeli on 04/21/2015

    dealextreme Thank you. new and strong and useful products . Globally and trusted sites. free shipping unbeliable

    Impression:my impressions is;

    0 1 0

  • posted bysanty9213 on 04/20/2015

    goood goood gooood

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygustcaldas on 04/13/2015

    Serve muito bem para o que é destinado! material muito bom e o tamanho é excelente. não incomoda no bolso

    Impression:Very good product,Useful product,awsome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricsi on 04/03/2015

    This is a small metal keychain with a twist mechansim to open/close the ring. Works as expected, is maybe a bit smaller and thinner than expected.

    Small keychain

    Impression:Small keychain;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: