DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Simple Very good product buen precio my impressions is Muy buen producto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysuavemente69 on 12/05/2015

    Prositive side: strong, coated wire. Easy to use. Negative side: none Overal: very good product, would order again

    Impression:Very good product,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbero78 on 11/28/2015

    Ok what to expect from this simple outdoor keychain ring...? I admit I expected something more than this. It is very small and I doubt it is very resistant. For a keychain it can be ok... but I consider the price of 1.17€ for this small thing too expensive.

    Impression:Simple,expensive for what it is;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySkactus on 11/16/2015

    Pros: Works great, looks great, looks durable as well Cons: no cons for me. Probabily will buy a couple more.

    Impression:Very good product,Simple,Good finish;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywaltercia on 10/30/2015

    Goog quality and price, very resistant.

    Impression:Would buy another one;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabri4 on 10/30/2015

    strong and shiny, good price. ideal use as keychain, but also to bind things.

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted by_Minoru on 10/12/2015

    Pros: It is functional, resistant. Good price and good quality. It is useful in a lot of different situations, but you can use it just as a keychan if you want. Cons: Couldn't find any.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOndra82 on 10/12/2015

    Nice & useful stainless steel rope. I was surprised by its quality. Although it is quite thin it is definitely useful thing to be carried everyday. I have it on my keychain.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemanuelz on 09/21/2015

    let's start saying I do not see any cons Good prize Good qualiity It does the work like a pro oje that cost in my country more than twise Recomendations: Buy as many as you can

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8961591 on 08/29/2015

    Just receive this excellent piece of outdoor stuff. We're wil go on kamping soon and I think it will be useful in fishing.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycvlambert on 08/28/2015

    Pros: Very useful. Easy to use. Cons: On first use wasn't turning tight enough and would become undone. I would recommend. I use as a key ring it is much easier to add and remove keys then the standard key ring.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere