DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-Functional Outdoor Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Useful Simple Very good product Útil Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNAelM on 06/14/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    Comprei para poder pendurar minha mochila no ônibus, ela suportou bem, o sistema de "trava" não é muito pratico, mas o produto é resistente e da até um estilo rsrsrs.

    Suporta minha mochila Suporta minha mochila

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymaximospapa on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Very good product,Simple,Useful;

    It easy to lock and very durable

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byninjacarlos1982 on 06/02/2017

    Impression:Útil,Simples,muito bom produto;

    Prós: Resistente, excelente material, rígido, bom acabamento Contra: Nem pense em usar como chaveiro pois não tem boa apresentação a não ser que tenha que carregar umas 20 chaves na mão ai sim ajuda, faça uma brincadeira colocando muitas chaves e coloque o tempo pra pessoa abrir uma porta.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThymalllus on 05/16/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Velmi jednoduchá věcička na klíče. Pevná, dlouhá tak akorát. Závit je delší, takže nehrozí samovolné rozšroubování.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarmelone98 on 04/21/2017

    Impression:Very good product;

    Very good built quality No cons

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJustmino on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    This is a great item with potential to have multiple uses. Maybe if you buy several you can attach one to the other? It's pretty great, I like it very much.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10559317 on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Simple,Useful,sturdy;

    This nifty chain will save you the (nail) pain of threading 20 keys on and off of a keyring. Small enough to conveniently fit in your pocket, this enough to accomodate most key sizes, yet sturdy enough to not worry about your keys falling off and getting lost. I might buy a couple more.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEgorka_Pozitiv on 11/02/2016

    Impression:Полезным;

    Покупал для того, чтобы держать ключи, канатик выглядит внушительно, видно, что надежный, проверим временем на сколько он хорош!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9185308 on 10/12/2016

    Impression:Simple,Useful;

    best keychain ever.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypersechinide on 10/10/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    PROS: Simple to use and sturdy CONS: There is no smaller model available

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere