DX » Community » Reviews » Outdoor Multi-Functional Stainless Steel Rope Keychain Ring - Silver
Customer’s impression:
Very good product my impressions is buen precio Muy buen producto Sad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybrunopinho on 07/31/2015

    entrega rapida. tudo certo.

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGoddessFreya on 07/22/2015

    Not sure that this can be used as keyring, it's too soft for that. But I locked with it a pocket with notebook on my travel bag.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8934927 on 07/09/2015

    otimo produto.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrizzFIN on 07/08/2015

    Simple and doog working

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspeedmidia on 07/07/2015

    For me, everything was Ok ! Price, time to deliver, package, product ! I'm really happy with this order.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykruxial on 07/06/2015

    A good product

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8301351 on 06/30/2015

    Entered correct shipping info, loved this one since I did receive one from an earlier purchase. No luck the second time...

    Impression:Sad,Mad ,Never arrived.;

    0 2 0

  • posted by9366588 on 06/03/2015

    All right , so how is declared . Very satisfied and recommend it.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAlexandrBortsov on 05/31/2015

    Easy to link together, if you need a longer key ring. Genuine stainless steel (checked with a magnet and warm household vinegar), although that says nothing about the stainless steel quality. No banged-up fingers and nails, when rearranging things on them, like with normal key-rings.

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymemok on 05/16/2015

    Pros: versatiles, sirven para múltiples propósitos. No ocupan mayor espacio. Faciles de acoplar a través de tornillos. Firmes y seguros por lo ue he podido ver. Voy a comprar más. Nunca están demás.

    Impression:Very good product,Muy buen producto,buen precio;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere