DX » Community » Reviews » K-1247 16-in-1 Portable Professional Disassembly Repairing Tools for Cellphones - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good OK cool Otimo not bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymcmulan on 05/03/2016

    Pros: Transportable facilement Très bonne finition Solide Inoxydable Interchangeable Kit complet Cons: None Bottomline: Utilisé pour changer l'écran d'un Uriver w450, tout s'est passé sans encombre! Je conseil le produit.

    Kit 16 en 1 de tournevis de précision Kit 16 en 1 de tournevis de précision Kit 16 en 1 de tournevis de précision Kit 16 en 1 de tournevis de précision

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9680046 on 11/09/2015

    Excelente pero algo tardado

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjostn14 on 10/20/2015

    Aquí se puede encontrar por mucho mas precio entre los destornilladores y el estuche solo, resulta económico y practico, recomiendo su compra.

    Entrega rápida, producto económico. Entrega rápida, producto económico.

    Impression:Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byActionReplay on 04/20/2015

    Pros: Small, compact, easy to keep in your jacket or backpack. Good price and a lot of useful tools for opening and repairing phones Cons: Would have liked to have more screwbits, but hey, you can't have everything for 8 USD! I am known as the Geek nr 1 in my class. People come to me all the time... Read more

    I never leave home without it! I never leave home without it! I never leave home without it!

    Impression:Very good,Good Investment,A lot of tools for the money!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykoxiinha on 03/11/2015

    Great product with good price!

    Impression:cool,OK,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9134121 on 03/02/2015

    The overall impression is not superb - you can easily see, that the pack is cheap. The case does not have space for all the tools. However, with the help of these tools I repaired my MacBook, so I am OK with it. Honestly, I put 3 star rating for price due to the new exchange rate in the country -... Read more

    Impression:OK,not bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUsmanZaman on 01/25/2015

    Pros: Very useful and really nice tool and portable Cons: Haven't seen any yet working fine for me Thoughts: I think this is a very good tool for opening mobile phones of any kind or any company mobiles

    Impression:nice accessory;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhectorgnux on 01/23/2015

    Tan pronto llego lo utilice para algunos proyectos personales y trabaja exelente.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym1c4o on 12/19/2014

    Pros: very complete kit for cellphone repair, portable, useful, perfect for carry around Cons: the material looks like cheaper

    Impression:nice kit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylandero1981 on 12/11/2014

    muy buen contenido

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere