DX » Community » Reviews » HobbyWing Brushless Speed Controller ESC for R/C Helicopter - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Muy bueno Otimo Ótimo Very good.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byenginsunar on 08/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    ürün çok kaliteli kullandım gayet güzel siparişim hızlı geldi kaliteli ambalajda geldi hem çok ucuz türkiye deki fiyatlara oranla ben çok memnun kaldım ürün çok kaliteli kullandım gayet güzel siparişim hızlı geldi kaliteli ambalajda geldi hem çok ucuz türkiye deki fiyatlara oranla ben çok memnun... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10139405 on 07/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Chegou certinho apesar de eu ser infelizmente taxado pela receita Mas o componente chegou em excelente estado tudo OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvalenm14 on 07/06/2016

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Pros: Producto de gran calidad y excelente funcionamiento. Enviado a tiempo. Cons: No tengo quejas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJubyDuk on 09/12/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Very good price and sturdy build. Simple setup with the programming card. Cons: I was unable to get my quad off the ground and puzzled for the problem. Finally decided to flash SimonK firmware. No programing pads. Had to btain and use a usbasp tool (avrdude) and Atmel flashtool. My esc's as... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycms2008 on 07/10/2015

    Impression:good,Otimo,Muy bueno;

    Ótimo produto com boa qualidade, material com bom acabamento, chegou em boa embalagem, pedido enviado com agilidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlosabb1975 on 07/09/2015

    Impression:good,otio produto bem acabado;

    otimo produto para drones f450 bom acabamento

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygonzaloromero on 06/25/2015

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    Funciona muito bem simples de usar e vale a pena cada centavo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9031681 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    MUY BUENO EL PRODUCTO

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9083057 on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Very good.;

    Funciona muito bem simples de usar e vale a pena cada centavo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygesio1971 on 02/16/2015

    Impression:Otimo,Ótimo,Muito bom.;

    Aqui você pode comprar sem medo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere