DX » Community » Reviews » 72W Waterproof LED Strip Light RGB 4500lm SMD 5050 - EU Plug/AC 100~240V (5m)
Customer’s impression:
Good product Buen producto Easy Otimo Good quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10050433 on 03/16/2016

    Very good quality and price product

    Impression:Good product,Very Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZo22y on 03/16/2016

    Pros: easy to solder/modify, easy use Cons: adhesive on back could be stronger and the PSU cable could be a bit longer.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfernandezpego on 02/10/2016

    Pros: las luces obedecen al controlador correctamente incluso para generar luz negra o uv Cons:el controlador es limitado Other: recomiendo comprar uno con control que tenga mas kkeys y funciones

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byxterm4 on 12/29/2015

    Tira de luces led, iluminan mucho y se ve calidad en el producto, muy bien, buen precio y funcionan correctamente...

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJorgeOuro on 12/27/2015

    Uno de mis productos favoritos. Con un poco de imaginación puedes decorar cualquier rincón de tu casa. Pruébalo en la entradita detrás del espejo, o bajo los muebles de la cocina. Creas un ambiente relajado, con un bajo consumo. Inigualable.

    Infinidad de posibilidades Infinidad de posibilidades

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarran77 on 12/17/2015

    Ordered this set of RGB lights in time for xmas as a supprise for the wife, but when rolled out and connected i found that the remote had no effect on the lights at all, still the array of colour changing led's was very effective. I checked the remote battery and even pointed it at my IR camera ,... Read more

    Impression:Good product,to be confirmed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8845411 on 12/10/2015

    Excelent strip, wanderfull colors gama, power supply is easy to use and light, Remote control to change feutures need to be too close to be used from my point of view, excelent combo.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9845575 on 12/04/2015

    The product overall is fine, price is a little bit high for the value. The package came with an AC/DC converter that blew up right when it was plugged into the wall! I had to bring my own DC supply for the lights.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9817569 on 12/02/2015

    The remote control is broken, I had to buy a new one.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPegcen on 11/30/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar, excelente calidad, muy buen precio, altamente recomendado. Cons: NInguna hasta ahora.

    Impression:Buen producto;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere