DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ RI-001 Universal Plastic Bicycle Bracket Holder for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use buena
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byps3adict on 02/06/2015

    Really useful, very good quality, looks just like original

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPritchard on 01/23/2015

    Pros: It does the thing. I am able to attach it to the handle bars of my bike and it's very sturdy. Stays in place nicely. Cons: It's made entirely out of plastic, I can see this brake sometime. It would have been better if the thing that goes around the handle bar would have some metal in there.... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKureee on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Price, Usefulness, Easy to use Cons: No cons so far

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricevanos on 12/31/2014

    Works perfect, can not only mount on bike but on everything that has a round handle on it!

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCletusthelocal on 12/26/2014

    Turns any ski pole into a selfie stick for your GoPro. Get the perfect shot everytime! Very strong and easy to move around. Use it on an extendable broom handle to get an aerial view of everything around you! The most versatile mount I have!

    Turn your ski pole into a selfie stick! Turn your ski pole into a selfie stick!

    Impression:Useful,versatile;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMLOTT on 12/19/2014

    Pros : Simple and usefull Cons : 3 months to arrive to Brazil

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaparau on 12/18/2014

    Pros: good built, exactly as expected, nothing different than the original one (just the price :)) Cons: nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byronenadimor on 12/11/2014

    This product is very good and useful, you can use it to connect to a lot of things, poles, bikes, etc. Good quality. recommended!

    Impression:good,excellent,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElbatun on 11/29/2014

    El plástico es de mala calidad, se triza al apretarlo mucho. Es de inferior calidad que el de un accesorio gopro, recomiendo pagar un poco mas y buscar un soporte de mejor calidad para su cámara.

    Impression:Plásticos de mala calidad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySurfermik on 11/26/2014

    This Universal Plastic Bicycle Bracket Holder for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ have I been using for a long time and the quality is good enough just as good as the original from GoPro, I think :-)

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections