DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ RI-001 Universal Plastic Bicycle Bracket Holder for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Muy buena calidad y buen precio.

    Impression:excellent,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmma1992 on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Past op elke fiets omdat het makkelijk verstelbaar is. Het zou ook gebruikt kunnen worden voor iets anders zoals een fiets omdat het op elke ronde stand geplaatst kan worden. Cons: Je moet de houder erg strak aandraaien anders heb je kans dat hij verschuift met veel beweging (bijvoorbeeld... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9345590 on 06/24/2015

    Excelente producto, lo enviado es idéntico a la fotografía, lo recomiendo absolutamente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordsatierf on 06/07/2015

    just like gopro original

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymutbka on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Great bicycle braket holder for your extreme camera Cons: I think it still needs one more part in order to be flexible enough to make different angles

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416732 on 05/22/2015

    good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfladfoto on 05/19/2015

    Produto tem o preço bom, encaixa bem nos locais, da para adaptar alongadores tranquilamente para ter uma visão melhor com a câmera

    Impression:good,Useful,Preço bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9318606 on 05/05/2015

    shipping was much slower than promised, so i didn't receive this mount until well after i needed it. hopefully i'll have use for it in the future. the quality is good, price is perfect.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted byeuodia13 on 04/28/2015

    this thing is good and match with my gopro hero 3 and bike, although it doesn't have three ways pivot arm, but for this low price for me it's enough because I can search another 3 ways pivot arms in other seller. Thanks

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 04/17/2015

    Muito bom , não serve só para por na bike... pode ir colocar em outros tipos de barra

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere