DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ RI-001 Universal Plastic Bicycle Bracket Holder for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9345590 on 06/24/2015

    Excelente producto, lo enviado es idéntico a la fotografía, lo recomiendo absolutamente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordsatierf on 06/07/2015

    just like gopro original

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymutbka on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Great bicycle braket holder for your extreme camera Cons: I think it still needs one more part in order to be flexible enough to make different angles

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416732 on 05/22/2015

    good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfladfoto on 05/19/2015

    Produto tem o preço bom, encaixa bem nos locais, da para adaptar alongadores tranquilamente para ter uma visão melhor com a câmera

    Impression:good,Useful,Preço bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9318606 on 05/05/2015

    shipping was much slower than promised, so i didn't receive this mount until well after i needed it. hopefully i'll have use for it in the future. the quality is good, price is perfect.

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    1 0 0

  • posted byeuodia13 on 04/28/2015

    this thing is good and match with my gopro hero 3 and bike, although it doesn't have three ways pivot arm, but for this low price for me it's enough because I can search another 3 ways pivot arms in other seller. Thanks

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybeanwil on 04/17/2015

    Muito bom , não serve só para por na bike... pode ir colocar em outros tipos de barra

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byairb0y44 on 04/11/2015

    works nicely, but plastic seems rather brittle. wouldnt trust without tether on something like a roll bar or bike.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEwann on 03/22/2015

    Work great, and really nice quality! Works great and functions just as it should. Totally recommend it compared to other higher priced handlebar mounts.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: