DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Bicycle Bracket Holder for GoPro + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymirokroman on 11/15/2016

    This plastic will be brokeable after a lot of time down UV lights...

    Impression:good,Useful,Low quality plastic;

    0 0 3

  • posted byDJElo2 on 11/11/2016

    Pro: Cheap, fits well and easy to replace. Although the material isnt too delicate, some rough handling broke my previous one but luckily these are cheap and quick to arrive Con: Screws are quite long, I will cut them short to remove sharp edge

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9377374 on 10/22/2016

    Je to dobrá věc a navíc nyní tak levná?? Neváhejta a objednejte a vyzkoušejta!!! Doporučuji všem hned těd vyzkoušet

    Impression:dobrý;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGULLM on 10/01/2016

    Buen soporte, hace lo que debe sin mayores problemas.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymitjazh on 06/27/2016

    Pros: It is made of good plastic, I tightened the screws really well on my bike and it didnt fall dawn or broke. It mekes shure camera stays on its place. Cons: None

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeCanardMX on 03/31/2016

    Muy fácil de instalar en cualquier tubo, bicicleta, manubrio. La cámara la puedes instalar fácilmente y tambien es fácil de liberar por medio de los tornillos. Puedes girar la configuracion para que la pieza libre no se tire y quede sujeta.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie_ on 03/26/2016

    These are fine gopro holders, and the price is great. Two problems though. 1) The bolt is too long or too short. This problem plagues most of the cheap gopro stuff, where the mounting bolt either doesn't make it through to the nut, or there's so much of it that the bolt bottoms out before I carry... Read more

    Impression:Not strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenrio19 on 03/14/2016

    Falta mejorar un poco los terminados.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeobservatorio on 01/29/2016

    Pros: acabamento bom, material bom. Cons: a eficiência dos correios no Brasil. Se fosse contar apenas o tempo de entrega do DX.com, estaria com a mercadoria 20 dias após o pedido. Dessa forma, demorou 2 meses.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9440895 on 11/16/2015

    Good materaail use and really usefull

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere