DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ RI-001 Universal Plastic Bicycle Bracket Holder for Gopro Hero 1/2/3/3+/4/SJCAM/Xiaoyi
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Easy to use Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9440895 on 11/16/2015

    Good materaail use and really usefull

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardounir on 11/12/2015

    Material de boa qualidade, excelente custo beneficio. Recomendo a compra. Comprei e testei na minha bicicleta e funcionou perfeitamente.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydijkvaneenjoost on 10/23/2015

    Looks and deels very well build! So I was very surprised to see a crack after I first used it. What a pity.....

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEleusis05 on 09/16/2015

    It is a product of great quality and very useful to control my footage . I recommend everyone to use GoPro to make your movies to use this product. It really is very good. Thank you

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFolstag on 08/21/2015

    Muy buena calidad y buen precio.

    Impression:excellent,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEmma1992 on 07/31/2015

    Pros: Past op elke fiets omdat het makkelijk verstelbaar is. Het zou ook gebruikt kunnen worden voor iets anders zoals een fiets omdat het op elke ronde stand geplaatst kan worden. Cons: Je moet de houder erg strak aandraaien anders heb je kans dat hij verschuift met veel beweging (bijvoorbeeld... Read more

    Impression:good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9345590 on 06/24/2015

    Excelente producto, lo enviado es idéntico a la fotografía, lo recomiendo absolutamente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordsatierf on 06/07/2015

    just like gopro original

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymutbka on 05/25/2015

    Pros: Great bicycle braket holder for your extreme camera Cons: I think it still needs one more part in order to be flexible enough to make different angles

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9416732 on 05/22/2015

    good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere