DX » Community » Reviews » M42 Screw Mount Lens to Canon EOS Body Adapter Ring - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Good value Хорошее Excellent quality product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10224315 on 09/22/2016

    Ordered this to use my soviet union lens Helios M44-2. Works great with Canon EOS 70D. If you have Helios lens and Canon DSLR this is what you want!

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 2

  • posted byAdrianLaris on 07/05/2016

    buen producto de calidad me faltaron 3 piezas en llegar espero me completen pronto el pedido

    M42 canon EOS

    Impression:good,Cheap,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfosilero on 07/20/2015

    kdfqijirerqij3q4jrjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

    Impression:gppddookokm;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrvdevil on 07/16/2015

    This adapter is made of metal, witch made the lens stick in the camera body and don't move. It is really a nice adapter and the quality is the best. I wasn't expecting this kind of quality for this range of pricing. You can't go wrong with this adapter, is very easy to put the lenses in it and in... Read more

    M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byFamellad on 01/23/2015

    There is absolutely no con to this product, the build quality is superb, the lenses fit perfectly in it and the adapter fits perfectly in every EF or EF-S mount I tried it in. 5/5

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrozza on 11/27/2014

    It´s a well built adapter ring, very sturdy. M42 are super simple lenses so the ring just won´t break. It´s made of steel, very hard. You can focus very well, to infinity. I bought 2 and didn´t regret.

    Impression:good,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byromaandry on 08/24/2014

    плюс та вещь, которую и заказывал, Минус- посылка шла 3 месяца наземной почтой

    Impression:Хорошее;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywndrlstprk on 08/22/2014

    Nice adapter, manufactured with high quality standards. It is very simple and looks pretty well. Thanks!!!! I hope it will works :) I have no try it yet (just recieve it today), but i think what this device will works fine.

    Impression:Excellent quality product,Perfect choice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPedro128 on 08/16/2014

    Pros: The lens attach to it nicely . Cons:It's a little bit loose on the camera body,so depending on the lens im using it can make the focus a bit harder, but there is no risk of the lens falling anyway. I used it on a Canon 600D with a Pentax 50mm 1.8 and a Vivitar 200mm 5.6 and it worked properly.

    Good for using old lenses with modern cameras.

    Impression:good,Cheap,Good value;

    0 0 2

  • posted byLfcmota on 06/30/2014

    Price is very adequate to the product construction Very cheap way to convert good old m42 lenses to new cameras. Construction is not very solid, it has a little gap when fitting the camera The ring fits the camera but it has a litle space that makes the lens and the ring move a bit when focusing.... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere