DX » Community » Reviews » M42 Screw Mount Lens to Canon EOS Body Adapter Ring - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Cheap Good value 3 Хорошее
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9692297 on 08/14/2017

    Impression:3;

    Fits well, works well.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10224315 on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Good value;

    Ordered this to use my soviet union lens Helios M44-2. Works great with Canon EOS 70D. If you have Helios lens and Canon DSLR this is what you want!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAdrianLaris on 07/05/2016

    Impression:good,Cheap,Good value;

    buen producto de calidad me faltaron 3 piezas en llegar espero me completen pronto el pedido

    M42 canon EOS

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfosilero on 07/20/2015

    Impression:gppddookokm;

    kdfqijirerqij3q4jrjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrvdevil on 07/16/2015

    Impression:good;

    This adapter is made of metal, witch made the lens stick in the camera body and don't move. It is really a nice adapter and the quality is the best. I wasn't expecting this kind of quality for this range of pricing. You can't go wrong with this adapter, is very easy to put the lenses in it and in... Read more

    M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon M42 adapter for canon

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFamellad on 01/23/2015

    Impression:good,Good value;

    There is absolutely no con to this product, the build quality is superb, the lenses fit perfectly in it and the adapter fits perfectly in every EF or EF-S mount I tried it in. 5/5

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrozza on 11/27/2014

    Impression:good,Good value;

    It´s a well built adapter ring, very sturdy. M42 are super simple lenses so the ring just won´t break. It´s made of steel, very hard. You can focus very well, to infinity. I bought 2 and didn´t regret.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromaandry on 08/24/2014

    Impression:Хорошее;

    плюс та вещь, которую и заказывал, Минус- посылка шла 3 месяца наземной почтой

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywndrlstprk on 08/22/2014

    Impression:Excellent quality product,Perfect choice;

    Nice adapter, manufactured with high quality standards. It is very simple and looks pretty well. Thanks!!!! I hope it will works :) I have no try it yet (just recieve it today), but i think what this device will works fine.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPedro128 on 08/16/2014

    Impression:good,Cheap,Good value;

    Pros: The lens attach to it nicely . Cons:It's a little bit loose on the camera body,so depending on the lens im using it can make the focus a bit harder, but there is no risk of the lens falling anyway. I used it on a Canon 600D with a Pentax 50mm 1.8 and a Vivitar 200mm 5.6 and it worked properly.

    Good for using old lenses with modern cameras.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere