DX » Community » Reviews » SMJ Wearable Head Belt Mount Strap for Gopro 4/3 / 3+ / SupTig / SJ4000 - Black (24cm)
Customer’s impression:
bon gran producto Descontento product is OK Cheap helmet assembly which is certainly useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymanika77 on 07/29/2015

    Muito bom produto, recomendo. Entrega super rápida!

    Impression:bon ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepeguada on 06/25/2015

    Buenas noches, he recibido el resto del pedido, pero este artículo no me ha llegado, les ruego me lo envíen lo antes posible Un saludo José GIL Ocon

    Impression:Descontento;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanielgolembo on 06/23/2015

    good quality

    Impression:product is OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavidBusta on 05/30/2015

    Igual a la descripcion No queda firme la camara

    Impression:product is OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoscarfrt on 05/22/2015

    el unico contra es que no tenga una almohadilla en la parte inferior para no rallar el casco

    Impression:product is OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykadak79 on 05/18/2015

    Dobrá věcička za dobré penízky. Ještě uvidíme, jak moc ji použiju. Ale použiji ji jistě, buď v zimě, nebo v úterý!

    Impression:product is OK,gran producto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiemci on 02/15/2015

    pros: well build, cheap enough, functionality is very good cons: none yet, .

    Impression:product is OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygregnana66 on 02/05/2015

    Qualité au top . Fait son boulot

    Impression:bon ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySurfermik on 12/04/2014

    This Head Belt Mount is a cheap helmet assembly which is certainly useful, but the strap is useless, and I would recommend to buy some Velcro tape instead. Also missing rubber or similar in the bottom of the Belt Mount, so it does not slide on the surface. The quality is good on the Mount.

    Impression:Cheap helmet assembly which is certainly useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeimdall86 on 08/27/2014

    Pros: varias ranuras para ajustar aun mas la posición. Te permite quitar las tiras de nylon que trae y comprar las que necesites en cualquier tienda y hacerte tus propios amarres. Robusto y encaja perfectamente con las hebillas originales de Gopro Cons: Ninguno Other: Yo me he hecho un anclaje la... Read more

    Impression:gran producto;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere