DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degree Rotatable Car Holder for IPHONE 5 / 4 / 4S + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Easy to use Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byteomM on 07/30/2017

    Impression:Perfecto,Bueno,Útil;

    -pros :es util ,facil de colocar , y usar ,no da problemas ,se sujeta bien al parabrisas y sujeta firme el telefono -contras.no veo ninguno

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrsenise on 03/26/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    I've been using this holder for a long time and it's just great. It holds the phone firmly and it's easy to put it on the right position I want. The sad point is my car stays out on the street and the hot sun helps its plastic to break after a few months. But, as this holder is quite cheap, I buy... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGabrielMSbr on 02/04/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    works really fine.. small and light.. good price.. dont use it to a heavy cell fone..

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8809907 on 01/30/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Pros: This mount's suction cup is really strong. It never came out even when I drove offroad with a big screem phone attached. It can hold gadgets of almost any size in portrait orientation and most of then in landscape orientation too . Really well made, I've been using it for months with just I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywascosta on 08/01/2016

    Impression:good,perfect;

    bom produto e compra tranquila.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byosvaldoroberto on 12/09/2015

    Impression:bem;

    facil de usar, leve pratico, util no transito e no gps quebrou o lugar em que pega o celular, agora ta funcionando mas na gambiarra, vou ter de colar. fora isso ele cimpre bem o seu papel, é bem util o suporte

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRbn_gza on 11/19/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,handy;

    Pros: you can fit bigger phones than the iphone 5, even an iphone 6 fits, it does stick and works well. Cons: sometimes if you hit a bump in the road too fast the suction cup looses suction and the phone falls, nothing that can't be fixed with glue or double sided tape.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypicciolino on 08/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErikJacobs on 08/24/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: good suction, Samsung S5 fits also, perfect for navigation purposes Cons: when phone is heavy it tends to shake. Disadvantage when recording video, but not disturbing when navigating.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoeghliner on 07/28/2015

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    Does exactly what I need it to, easy to use and a good price, no cons i can think of

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere