DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degree Rotatable Car Holder for Iphone 5 / 4 / 4S + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful perfect Easy to use Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byosvaldoroberto on 12/09/2015

    facil de usar, leve pratico, util no transito e no gps quebrou o lugar em que pega o celular, agora ta funcionando mas na gambiarra, vou ter de colar. fora isso ele cimpre bem o seu papel, é bem util o suporte

    Impression:bem;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRbn_gza on 11/19/2015

    Pros: you can fit bigger phones than the iphone 5, even an iphone 6 fits, it does stick and works well. Cons: sometimes if you hit a bump in the road too fast the suction cup looses suction and the phone falls, nothing that can't be fixed with glue or double sided tape.

    Impression:good,Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypicciolino on 08/27/2015

    good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErikJacobs on 08/24/2015

    Pros: good suction, Samsung S5 fits also, perfect for navigation purposes Cons: when phone is heavy it tends to shake. Disadvantage when recording video, but not disturbing when navigating.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 07/28/2015

    Does exactly what I need it to, easy to use and a good price, no cons i can think of

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrian08 on 07/13/2015

    If you are driver it is the best way to handle your phone, navigation, cup etc. It is very universal and handy. Any driver must have it!

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byansred on 06/17/2015

    It's good to use for iPhone or any small device

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrlmicrosa on 06/17/2015

    I use this in my car and i've tested it with Samsung phones. iPhone 5, 6 and 6 Plus and it all fits. I use this with my phone to be as a GPS.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyayoscar on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Es tal cual viene en las fotos, muy util Cons: muy fragil, se desvarato al primer golpe

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar, prende bem ao vidro, bom encaixe para o celular, preço muito bom. Cons: O plástico não é tão forte assim, mas é forte o suficiente.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere