DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degree Rotatable Car Holder for Iphone 5 / 4 / 4S + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Useful Easy to use Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byErikJacobs on 08/24/2015

    Pros: good suction, Samsung S5 fits also, perfect for navigation purposes Cons: when phone is heavy it tends to shake. Disadvantage when recording video, but not disturbing when navigating.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhoeghliner on 07/28/2015

    Does exactly what I need it to, easy to use and a good price, no cons i can think of

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byadrian08 on 07/13/2015

    If you are driver it is the best way to handle your phone, navigation, cup etc. It is very universal and handy. Any driver must have it!

    Impression:perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byansred on 06/17/2015

    It's good to use for iPhone or any small device

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrlmicrosa on 06/17/2015

    I use this in my car and i've tested it with Samsung phones. iPhone 5, 6 and 6 Plus and it all fits. I use this with my phone to be as a GPS.

    Impression:good,perfect,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyayoscar on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Es tal cual viene en las fotos, muy util Cons: muy fragil, se desvarato al primer golpe

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheopaoliello on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Fácil de usar, prende bem ao vidro, bom encaixe para o celular, preço muito bom. Cons: O plástico não é tão forte assim, mas é forte o suficiente.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytinRobot on 05/24/2015

    Pros: Relatively easy to use, but requires two hands, as the grip is quite strong, and a little fiddly. Wide grip range means it will support even very wide phones and other devices. It sticks to glass well, but did fall off twice. Cons: The arm that joins the suction cup to the grip snapped 4 I... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byangiezita on 04/23/2015

    cheapest hodler i found on the web, it is very easy to use and allows many directions sticks well to the glass i like it very much cons: plastic quality could be better

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLennyMx on 04/08/2015

    Sencillo y muy recomendable. Un producto bastante adaptable y fácil de utilizar.

    Mi primer compra en DX

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere