DX » Community » Reviews » Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable - Black
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good quality Okay GOOD GADGET
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10080853 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:Okay;

    Pros: Funciona bem Contra: NAda

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLauStefanelli on 03/18/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Meu tablet reconheceu e está funcionando muito bem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydinho33 on 10/19/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good quality;

    Prós: ótimo produto, resistente, funcionou perfeitamente no meu motorola xoom2. Contras: tempo de entrega, demorou muito para ser enviado.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10018128 on 07/27/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good quality,Okay;

    Well built product product meets WHAT promises Quality product.

    Detailing Product Detailing Product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrenenl3 on 07/18/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    hdmi with pigtail is better for avoiding tension on laptop conenctor fits perfectly

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byYehuda007 on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Good quality;

    Pros: it works Cons: no

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValia64 on 05/31/2015

    Impression:GOOD GADGET;

    micro hdmi male to hdmi female, good quality, comes with anti dust plugs on both connectors, does what is supposed to

    nice and convenient

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDizZy1990 on 01/25/2015

    Impression:Okay;

    Pros: * It's cheap Cons: * The quality of the cable is sub-standard * The 90 degree angle on the connector really disables it from being useful on a tablet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLadyShopalot on 07/06/2014

    I have chosen this model of adapter cable because of the form. I use it for my samsung ativ book 9 lite and it fits well. Pretty tight dough, but thats allright. An hdmi cable fitd in the other end so it does the trick. It blocks 1 usb port when plugged it, but this does not bother me, i do not i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybrted on 02/07/2014

    It fits in the micro HDMI port and my HDMI cable fit in the jack part of it. Signal seems clear. I couldn't find anything like this in local stores and this is less expensive than anything close. The female HDMI port is a little tight, so you have to make sure the HDMI cable is inserted all the I... Read more

    Cable with plastic protectors removed

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere