DX » Community » Reviews » Air Blower / Dust Cleaner - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Cheap BOM Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTeuske on 02/25/2017

    Impression:good,Good product;

    this can be quite a handy companion when you re-assemble an old computer that caught dust for years

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrifu on 12/29/2016

    Impression:good,Good product, works well,Product good, as announced;

    Product good, works well, as announced

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9569906 on 04/12/2016

    Impression:good,Good product,Cheap;

    This air blower works perfectly, can clean lens and delicate parts of your camera like the sensor, perfect size to carry on your camera bag. Very good quality too.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjenasabo on 04/06/2016

    Impression:Bueno;

    cumple su cometido, aunque lo veo un pelin caro

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 02/12/2016

    Impression:good,attracts dust;

    Pros: What can I say, it's an air blower...! Well, I can say, the suction cup on the bottom is quite useful, as you can plant the blower on the table and blow into the camera as you hold that upside down. Also, with the red tip attached, the blower can be used to precisely aim. This tip can be to... Read more

    Good strong air blower with a suction cup Good strong air blower with a suction cup

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byQuibus69 on 02/02/2016

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Very nice and useful tool. Seems to do an excellent job. the quality is above my expectation, so I am very happy with it. I already used it to help clean out my Nikon camera and that went extremely well. The ability to stick it to a flat surface is a nice gesture but in reality not really useful.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesialce on 10/19/2015

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Pros: Easy to use, cheap, good rubber quality. Cons: None. Really. I was amazed how the air flow is strong when you squeeze it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9301760 on 09/11/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    this is amazing. the air blow is strong enough to clean my lens. But I can also clean all my keyboard

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygerby77 on 02/27/2015

    Impression:good,BOM;

    I really love this airblower, it's big, can blow much air and until now i have used it a lot to keep my cameras clear of dust and other particles. If you need a simple and cheap airblower, this is the one!

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8963763 on 02/18/2015

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Pros: Cheap, does its job, construction materials are as expected from a blower of that price. Cons: none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere