DX » Community » Reviews » DSTE LP-E6 7.4V 2600mAh Decoded Li-ion Battery for E0S 5D Mark II / E0S 5D Mark III + More - Black
Customer’s impression:
excellent отлично Great Battery Good for the money These batteries came very very quic
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrafaramone on 06/18/2015

    Produto muito bom, recomendo!

    Impression:excellent,Great Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylaurikre on 06/14/2015

    The only bad thing was it took 3 weeks to get to me. Battery holds charge well. Came in a soft bag. Looks like the original. Charges in the original charger. Not bad for a backup battery. Price is great.

    Impression:Great Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9083878 on 05/17/2015

    the battery will not hold a charge

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshpax on 03/25/2015

    pros: quite cheap comparing with others and those others have lower power more capacity then original ones works absolutely fine with original charger cannot say charge/recharge ratio for lifetime yet very recommended

    Impression:Great Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted byboorock on 03/15/2015

    Смело приобретайте данные батареи!

    Impression:excellent,Great Battery;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySMilto on 03/12/2015

    Оригинальная весит 76 грамм, эта 74 грамма - неплохо для китая

    Impression:Great Battery;

    1 0 0

  • posted by9134336 on 02/20/2015

    good battery. With the 6D works fine. Delivered in 20 days

    Impression:отлично,Хорошо за деньги;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMartinSjoberg on 02/14/2015

    Pros: I have used two for almost a year and i am ordering two more asap! cons: abit lower capacity than originals but still better value because of the lower price.

    Impression:excellent,Great Battery,Good for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOhWezzzlie on 11/09/2014

    Pros: Inexpensive, works with original charger, recognized by camera Cons: none, but I wouldn't leave these in the charger for more than a day just in case Duration of ownership: over 6mo

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymisusri on 09/18/2014

    Pros: Finish is good, the battery is recognized by the original CANON charger and by the 5Dmk3 camera Cons: Seems to charge a bit too fast for the capacity written on it (about 90 minutes) The capacity is not really 2600, it is actually a bit lower than the original one which is 1800mAh, if I am... Read more

    Impression:Good for the money;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: