DX » Community » Reviews » 12V/24V 30A Solar Charge Controller - Black
Customer’s impression:
Muy buena Perfeito buen precio Fair Very useful gadget
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMaurc on 01/21/2016

    The product is extremely high quality, easy to use and at a great price. Could not be better. / O produto é de extrema qualidade, fácil de usar e com um ótimo preço. Impossível ser melhor.

     Perfect, better impossible / Perfeito, melhor impossível

    Impression:Perfeito,Muy buena,buen precio;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydikk on 12/13/2015

    Extraordinario

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 1 0

  • posted byGuarita on 08/07/2015

    Good exterior finish. Fast delivery.

    Impression:buen precio;

    0 1 0

  • posted bygmoreb on 08/07/2015

    Pros: Funciona tal como se promete, regula correctamente, consume muy poco Cons: Hasta ahora ninguna Podría tener una mejor presentación y una mejor visión del nivel de batería

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 1 0

  • posted byNeynet on 04/19/2015

    Não é o melhor controlador mas esse dispositivo ajuda muito 100% recomendado.

    Recomendo a todos Recomendo a todos Recomendo a todos Recomendo a todos

    Impression:Controlador de carga;

    0 1 0

  • posted by9057523 on 04/07/2015

    pros: el precio de este controlador es muy accesible cons: si tuviera un poco mas de calidad estaría perfecto

    Impression:Muy buena,buen precio,Very useful gadget;

    0 1 0

  • posted byEdgarSCampa on 03/21/2015

    Pros: muy buena calidad lo recibí en buen estad lo único que falta es probarlo cons: las etiquetas estan un poco despegadas

    Impression:Muy buena;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAdegbite on 01/21/2015

    Good stuff and very handy but cannot work like MPPT controllers. I think the company should improve on small Maximum power point tracking

    Solar controllar

    Impression:Very useful gadget;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGioxannes on 01/09/2015

    Pros: Is cheap and easy to use. It has a understandable english manual. Cons: I burned 2 of them at 28A on a 29VDC MPP solar panels. The terminals are a bit small for 30A, It can only take 4mm2 cables.

    Impression:Fair;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinterspec on 11/12/2013

    pretty compact unit, back of controller is finned and aluminium fins allowing good cooling but ideal to mount to a metal frame or plate. Not 30A started to get supernova hot after working with a 184w Canadian solar panel outputting 32VDC, should be good but did not shut of the panel supply to the... Read more

    1 0 6

DX Everywhere