DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Folding Stand Holder Support for Iphone / Ipad / Samsung / HTC + More - Blue + Black
Customer’s impression:
Simple very useful effective Fold it carry it to any ware Easy to use stand
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychandrakanth on 06/07/2017

    Impression:Very good stand,Easy to use stand,Fold it carry it to any ware;

    This can be used for any mobile and tablet Pros: This very easy to carry. We can fold it and keep it in our pockets also. Price is very cheap. This can be used for any size mobile phones or Tablets. Cons: None

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarceloshdw on 06/01/2017

    Impression:Simple,very useful,effective;

    If you need a support for your phone this is a good option, it´s small and well made. With my phone it´s fits perfect.

    Very useful Very useful Very useful

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAfifi96 on 11/21/2016

    Impression:Simple;

    Simple stand, you can't really ask much of it but it good enough for most case, But i would recommended a better one for higher end table, because no one should trust that light piece of plastic with any valuable equipment.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeremycoppey on 04/19/2016

    Impression:Simple,very useful,effective;

    Pros: Nice gadget to keep my ipad straith up so i can read the paper and continue eting! cons: NONE!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjfmartinezd01 on 03/16/2016

    Impression:Simple,very useful,effective;

    Pros: It is cheap, it's light and really supports big devices Cons: It isn't narrow enough, so my iphone 6 plus does not fil with its case, maybe some millimeters more would make a difference!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byefatih on 12/18/2015

    Impression:çok kullanışlı;

    It is a very useful product. I can easily watch movies when I put my phone on the office desk. I do not have difficulty in seeing my phone. My friends also enjoyed this product. They'll order in. I use the tablets at the same time in the house. It's too beautiful to watch movies from the tablet.... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElaineel on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Simple,very useful,effective;

    This is soooooo useful! Everyone loves it! I have purchased 9 more! Good for iPhones, samsungs, iPads etc.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromainpnct on 01/21/2014

    Very light Easy to carry everywhere Non slip extremities Great for video, ebooks and also music (keeps the speaker on the phone from being muffled) Bends if a heavy phone or tablet is used (usually bad if device is bigger than 5 inches). Great for phones up to 5 inches, but above that beware. in... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere