DX » Community » Reviews » Beautiful Bracelet Style Lady's Crystal Quartz Wrist Watch
Customer’s impression:
Beautiful good quality product. nice and bright looks am impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjeanasa09 on 07/26/2016

    vou testar mas gostei , bonito

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 07/21/2016

    Pros: Very cheap quality wristwatch. I bought it for my daughter, thinking that she will just use it for a while before it spoil considering its price. Surprisingly it is still working well after almost a year. It is made to fit any wrist size. very clear and easy to read. Cons: None I can find... Read more

    Impression: good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykolawolej on 01/05/2016

    I have just received this bracelet I ordered for a friend, and she loved it at first sight. It's a beautiful watch.

    Impression:Beautiful,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/02/2016

    Es precioso.. Muy pero Muy elegante. sus solores, su forma, y su estilo muy bien pensado para las mujeres y con un excelente precio.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXgryde on 12/14/2015

    Pros: Looks great, feels like good quality product, is cheap considering the price Cons: None, very recommendable product.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKupoholichar on 11/20/2015

    Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 10/27/2015

    Pros: This watch looks like it cost a whole lot more than it did, it's made well, the face is clear and easy to read. Cons: Nil.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRhamonSouza on 08/19/2015

    Relágio muito bom e bonito. Recomendo a todos que desejam adquirir um lindo relógio, por um preço bastante acessível. Entrega imediata e sem burocracia!!!

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9395730 on 06/12/2015

    d wrist are too small are they all of same sizes? it too tight for comfort but it nice.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclahen on 05/15/2015

    Relógio muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Cons: as pilhas de fabrica tem uma duração muito curta.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere