DX » Community » Reviews » Beautiful Bracelet Style Lady's Crystal Quartz Wrist Watch
Customer’s impression:
Beautiful nice and bright looks good quality product. am impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9395730 on 06/12/2015

    d wrist are too small are they all of same sizes? it too tight for comfort but it nice.

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclahen on 05/15/2015

    Relógio muito bonito e de boa qualidade. Cons: as pilhas de fabrica tem uma duração muito curta.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9029861 on 02/19/2015

    The watch looks more beautiful than the one in the picture,I expected the goods very early which didn't happen but later happened,anyone who purchased any product should just be patient abt it,it will surely come

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywebsapucaia on 02/12/2015

    Pros: Muito bonito, ajustável, bateria muito boa, qualidade incrível. Não tem defeitos. Adorei e vou comprar outros relógios aqui no site.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIGCRONE on 02/08/2015

    Pros: Its medium price, but its of amazing quality, nice nice! :) Cons: Anything, its very good watch! Looks nice and beautiful.

    Looks really beautiful!

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRaffaelBarros on 02/06/2015

    Pros: Relógio bonito, de boa qualidade. Contras: A bateria não é boa, poderia ser melhor.. mas pelo preço, da para aceitar... Nada que outra bateria não resolva o problema.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybatmana on 02/04/2015

    It is a beautiful watch and it works OK. The only problem I had is that it needed repair immediately when it arrived, and it was not just replacing the battery which is often the case. There were some loose parts (obviously I am not a specialist) that needed tightening. After the repair, it works... Read more

    Impression:Beautiful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGdon4life on 01/23/2015

    Is a fashion women wrist watch

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8842530 on 12/11/2014

    Pros: It looks awesome and elegant. Does not look cheap at all. I am quite happy with the price I have paid. Cons: The size seemed a bit too small according to my likings. I does not come in a packing, but that does not matter because the price is too low. Overall satisfied with the quality

    Impression:nice and bright looks;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypejvi on 11/13/2014

    Pros: Beautiful, good quality product. very cheap price for the product. Cons: nothing very nice watch, great to give away or sell.

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere