DX » Community » Reviews » Beautiful Bracelet Style Lady's Crystal Quartz Wrist Watch - Golden
Customer’s impression:
nice Beautiful good quality product. nice and bright looks am impressed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKelum.j on 01/10/2017

    Impression:Beautiful;

    easy to use, good looking

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byale18211 on 08/19/2016

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    me encanto por el precio es bastante bueno lo compre para regalar llevo en tiempo y forma

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMegadashka on 08/02/2016

    Impression:nice;

    Great watch, has been killed in the pool though

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeanasa09 on 07/26/2016

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    vou testar mas gostei , bonito

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynifemi on 07/21/2016

    Impression: good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    Pros: Very cheap quality wristwatch. I bought it for my daughter, thinking that she will just use it for a while before it spoil considering its price. Surprisingly it is still working well after almost a year. It is made to fit any wrist size. very clear and easy to read. Cons: None I can find... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykolawolej on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Beautiful,nice and bright looks;

    I have just received this bracelet I ordered for a friend, and she loved it at first sight. It's a beautiful watch.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydealvarado on 01/02/2016

    Impression:Beautiful;

    Es precioso.. Muy pero Muy elegante. sus solores, su forma, y su estilo muy bien pensado para las mujeres y con un excelente precio.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byXgryde on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    Pros: Looks great, feels like good quality product, is cheap considering the price Cons: None, very recommendable product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKupoholichar on 11/20/2015

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.,nice and bright looks;

    Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity Good for that money Fast dellivery Great quallity

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykateadams1993 on 10/27/2015

    Impression:Beautiful, good quality product.;

    Pros: This watch looks like it cost a whole lot more than it did, it's made well, the face is clear and easy to read. Cons: Nil.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere