DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W SMD LED Spotlight Warm White 3500K 720lm (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11559282 on 10/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Fast delivery. The bulbs are very good, they give about the light as specified. More than two years ago I bought 8 pieces and since then only 2 have started to blink. good buy.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzijo1 on 10/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Cheep, good heat dissipation, very bright, like a 50W normal bulb. Cons: It doesn't have a protection on top

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydiegoeml on 09/09/2017

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    Pros: cheap, safe electricity, 1 year of use and no problem. cons: no cons.

    Good Quality Good Quality Good Quality

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFRR75 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros : powerful thanks to SMD 5630 and reliable with elegant heat dissipating body. Cons : beware of larger dimensions than standard halogen GU10 lamp.

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThymalllus on 04/26/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Its warm white, super light.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylovroru123445 on 03/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros:bright warm light, lasts at least a couple years of daily use Cons:build quality is poor, every lightbulb dismantles and sometimes brakes when you unscrew it from the gu10 socket.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9274396 on 03/21/2017

    Impression:good,nice brightnesss;

    I use it to save energy and it works!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bys52id on 01/18/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Light beam is wide and bright, for me it's important that there is no flickering noted. It's very likely that Chinese LED bulbs flicker and it's disturbing, not natural. These products are OK so I ordered already 3 times. Cons: The only negative side I found, when LED's switched ON, this a... Read more

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFLOS1975 on 12/08/2016

    Impression:good;

    good led

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvanisdx on 12/07/2016

    Impression:low quality;

    Good lamp that gives a nice, clear light. A big con is the short lifespan. About 1 year until the electronics in the lamp give out and it has to be replaced. I would not recommend this product due to the short lifespan.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere