DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W LED Spotlight Warm White 3500K 720lm SMD 5630 (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9014363 on 02/13/2015

    Arrivata e messa subito in funzione. Sodisfatto.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9136213 on 02/09/2015

    very good light, strong. much better than smd 5050

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/08/2015

    Essa lâmpada possui várias led smd, são bem pequenas, porém tem uma ótima iluminação. Sem contras.

    Impression:LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorreudgp on 02/07/2015

    I've just received the lamps and plugged on and what a good impression, good and warm light, even better than traditional lamps!!

    Impression:Very good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhezize on 02/04/2015

    as described. good illumination. the angle is wide

    Impression:perfect,great product great value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytarzanxxxx on 02/04/2015

    I recommend you this lamp. It is very bright and it fits perfect to my house. the light is nice and the design is also very good. the quality is quite good for this low price. thanks Dx

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byludekhl on 01/30/2015

    Pros: quite warm ligh, but still slightly bluish compared to halogen brighter than 35W halogen Cons: cooling blades are quite large (seem to be larger that halogen bulb) no cover

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9020100 on 01/28/2015

    Pros: Good. Cons: No.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBuocius on 01/27/2015

    Pros: really bright lights, perfect color temperature for everywhere: bath, kitchen, living room. Build quality is not so bad, perfectly fits to the frame. Cons: Could be with a glass or plastic in front of it. Overall: Perfect price and quality.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhophir on 01/26/2015

    Pros: Excellent product. It has a bright warm white light, very good uniform light coverage and range. I use about 15 bulbs of this kind for several months in my house with no problem. Easy to install on a GU10 socket or with a E27-GU10 adapter. Cons: None. Conclusion: Very good, efficient and I... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections