DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W LED Spotlight Warm White 3500K 720lm SMD 5630 (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product Awesome
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTrillot on 01/25/2015

    Great products. These light are very bright. These bulbs are 7w but they are brighter than the 50W Halogen Bulbs that they replace. But waiting for 2 month and 10 days for this order, it's too long!!! You have to make somme progress in this field

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfbuliczka on 01/25/2015

    Pros: I still have not tried out the SMD 5630 LED. Good brightness and color temperature comfortable. I am satisfied with it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysappo on 01/22/2015

    very good relationship quality/price

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynaas1985 on 01/22/2015

    Pros: The lights are very bright (actually more than expected) and quite warmer than others models, so i would fully reccomend them. Excelent deal for the price. Cons: When you unscrew them from the electrical plug, it tends to unscrew the light itself. A thin film over the leds will be great in... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byonlysky on 01/22/2015

    The bulbs light up very well with the expected hue

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAnon42 on 01/21/2015

    Pro: -As bright as a standard 50W Halogen -Does not become too much hot (radiator stay touchable) -Cheap compared to the ones that are sold in physical stores Cons: -Color is a bit too yellow, nearly orange, i'd say 2700K -Less focused than standard Halogen

    Good light, Yellowish

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byramb10002000 on 01/21/2015

    For this price (Excelent) it produces more light than a 40w halogen spotlight.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPero11 on 01/21/2015

    I have many of this lights in the bathrooms, toilets and rooms at home. Is the best GU10 light in warm white. It is very light.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeisdeforme on 01/20/2015

    La potencia equivale a una halógena de 50W. El tono no se corresponde con 3.500K, más bien con 2.700K, demasiado amarilla. Aunque puede tener usos, no la recomiendo para el baño y menos para el espejo o verá la piel de color...sin tono.... Para el baño piensen en 3.000-3.500K reales. La bombilla... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymanawoka on 01/17/2015

    Los focos tienen gran iluminuación, el ángulo es muy amplio (180º) y la luz es agradable. Equivale perfectamente a un foco halógeno de 50-60W.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections