DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W LED Spotlight Warm White 3500K 720lm SMD 5630 (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoco77 on 04/15/2016

    Juste un petit probléme de refroidissement des leds, car certains spots après un temps de fonctionnement se mettent à clignoter et puis cesse de fonctionner. Sinon pour l'éclairage c'est parfait.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychurruscat on 03/29/2016

    but it is very light and

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8780950 on 03/25/2016

    ok mais clignote des fois après quelques semaines

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDSOTO on 03/02/2016

    Pros: Good light color cons: no cons. In general terms the lights are very good it looks similar to normal bulb

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byObelixer on 02/24/2016

    Pro's: All is good about this LED ! good build, good amount of light. size is normal. And good heat dissipation. Had some other based LED's (E27) with same PCB and those are still working fine after more than a year so I'm confident that these shall too. Replaced 50W halogen with these and there... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGabAs on 02/23/2016

    Good product

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8865275 on 02/17/2016

    I want to replace my standard halogen light, and I try this GU10. I was very much impressed and ordered again. And will order some again soon. Recommended because light its very bright, its LED and price is excellent.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykevinsaurin on 02/16/2016

    Bought these to replace some of my Halogen lights at home and i have to say that i am very pleased with them. I replaec 4 halogens with two of these and its brighter than before. I havent tested them in the long run but we will see how that goes.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysami52 on 02/04/2016

    Converted all my kitchen lighting to LEDs using this product, works perfectly

    Impression:Very good,the best GU10 LED I have tried;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTechnut on 02/04/2016

    Pros: Price, Energy efficiency, Light output (lumens and colour) Cons: Unreliable quality I purchased about 8 of these in mid 2014 and about a year and a half later 3 of the 8 developed odd glitches or stopped working. - 2 pulbs had some of the small leds slowly stop working until none worked -1... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere