DX » Community » Reviews » LeXing GU10 7.5W LED Spotlight Warm White 3500K 720lm SMD 5630 (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good perfect Good product bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byTorXRus on 10/21/2016

    Работает, работает, работает уже около двух лет каждый день по 60-120 минут в день.

    Impression:good,perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPalinghaas on 09/07/2016

    I have these LED's for nearly two years now, so I'll share my "long term" experience with them. I placed them in the hallway upstairs, the kitchen and the bathroom. The brightness is white, definitely not warm. Way too "cold" for in the kitchen. They fail within 1-3 months in a waterproof IP44 in... Read more


    0 0 5

  • posted byutnfraiel on 08/09/2016

    Pro: Muy buena iluminacion. contra: Lo que le encuento como malo es que los leds esten a la vista sin ninguna proteccion.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytillateful on 07/15/2016

    it got a very nice color and its brigt but it needs a reflector on my opinion good alumiun heatsink makes it live very long (not like the corn type leds here on dx) got about 20 of these in my home and workshop


    0 0 0

  • posted bygarytnz on 07/08/2016

    Pros: OK lifetime, OK colour. Cons: Bad lifetime. The point of a LED light is that it should last a long time. Mine didn't last a year before partial failure, and completely died after less than a year and a half. The intrinsic safety of this lamp is minimal, due to exposed conductors, minimal on... Read more


    0 0 6

  • posted bymrregueira on 06/27/2016

    Alumbran muy bien, buenas bombillas, ya he comprado hace más de 2 años y siguen funcionando perfectamente. El único pero es que la luz es algo amarilla

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEnchufe1 on 06/26/2016

    Súper bright but dies in just a few months

    Impression:Super bright,Dies fast;

    0 0 1

  • posted byduiker1999 on 05/27/2016

    Pros: Good light, like a 50W spot Cons: Disappointed lifetime (<2000hr)

    Impression:Very good,Light is okee but lifetime can b better (<2000hr);

    0 0 0

  • posted byroviv on 05/23/2016

    Son unas luces led que hacen bastante luz, con un color amarillo muy apropiado (mejor que el de las luces incandescentes que había anteriormente). En general estoy contento. Muy buen servicio por parte de DX.

    Impression:perfect,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlejandraXD on 05/16/2016

    very bright comparing to a ordinary 50 watts bulb. It doesn't have a protection on top, that's something I dont' like, but is cheap and it works well.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere