DX » Community » Reviews » Funny Chicken Feather w/ Small Bells Toy for Pet Cat - Pink + Brown
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Wonderful divertido Excelent. my cat loves it
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjalal100 on 11/28/2016

    Arrived quickly. My cat loves this toy. long metal wire, with feathers a bell and beads on one end and a handle on the other. Pros: cats love it Cons: The bell can become a little annoying after a while.

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTipTip0n on 09/27/2016

    a perfect solution for play with your cat. very useful and not brakeable.

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byRODDSM on 03/01/2016

    PROS: IT'S THE PERFECT TOY TO PLAY WITH YOUR CAT'S. THEY GET CRAZY TO CATCH IT, SO IS VERY FUNNY. I ENJOY A LOT. CONS: THE FEATHERS GET LOST WITH SOME PALY, BUT YOU CAN REPLACE THEN. OTHER POINTS: I RECOMMEND THIS TOY.

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveroserna on 02/18/2016

    Pros: mi gato lo adora, es duradero, buenos materiales Cons: debería venir en mas colores. El tiempo de llegada fue un poco largo

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirujin on 12/29/2015

    Pros: Good build quality. The feasers haven't fall off even after two weeks of extensive use Cons: None Overal. Very good product. THe feasers are attached to the handl by a spring, which makes the control over them easy. One can change tragectory by a slightest move of a hand, Our cats just love... Read more

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydfgarrido on 10/27/2015

    Pros: My cat loves it Cons: ask my cat...

    Impression:Bueno,divertido,my cat loves it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluisfmp on 09/13/2015

    Genial juguete para mantener activos a los gatos, se ponen atentos al juguete al instante que escuchan el cascabel. El alambre es resistente y flexible y eso lo hace mejor para moverlo y que no lo atrapen facilmente.

    Impression:Bueno,divertido,Excelent.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycoms4 on 05/19/2015

    Pros: - Perfect mouse for cats. - The chicken feather was perfect, has 6 of them. - It's sound when moves, really realistic and striking. - Good wire length, much better than the cordon ones because the metal let moves in a realistic way. You has the control of the movement. Cons: - I can't find... Read more

    Best toy for cats I bought Best toy for cats I bought

    Impression:Excelent.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysandavito on 04/29/2015

    My cats love it. I've already ordered several of them because they go all berserker when playing with it and tend to "destroy" the feathers. It's amazing how they enjoy it.

    Impression:Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelfotografo on 12/21/2014

    positivo llego en fecha, estoy muy conforme con DX siempre cumple con los pedidos, los productos que muestran son los que envian, nunca me ha dejado de llegar ninguno de mis pedidos

    Impression:divertido;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere