DX » Community » Reviews » 360 Degrees Rotation Protective PU + ABS Case for Ipad 2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Muito bom! Not give high quality impression but functional
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKingTupac on 08/17/2016

    good product and fast shipping!

    Impression:good,Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytallescorreia on 08/16/2016

    Pros: Excelente qualidade, poderia ter evitado a quebra da tela do meu ipad se eu já utilizasse antes... Cons: Nenhum.

    Impression:Muito bom!;

    0 0 5

  • posted byaeronautical on 12/01/2015

    the 360 degree rotation function is good BUT the plastic quality of it is not very strong. it works well but can break if you purposely pull on it. the pu leather quality is good and the overall function is great. will still buy another one if needed since its relatively cheap for this product to... Read more

    Impression:good, Not give high quality impression but functional ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byperat on 08/24/2015

    does not lock ipad when its closed. actually it works only in one position of an ipad. bad quality.

    Impression:good, Not give high quality impression but functional ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrrorrigo on 01/15/2015

    Es un excelente producto, tal cual como lo mostraron en el anuncio. El material es metal resistente a golpes y caídas. Les recomiendo ampliamente que lo compren

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalf150669 on 01/01/2015

    Pros: precio barato, entrega rápida y mas o menos lo que esperaba Cons: la calidad de la piel y del sistema giratorio no es nada buena Mas o menos lo que se puede esperar de este precio. Merece la pena

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywhbarb on 12/29/2014

    No any cons. Работает как и ожидалось - неплохой чехол для 2-го ипада. я доволен и не имею претензий

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLeozica on 11/19/2014

    Barato e duradouro. Tenho o meu há 1 ano e está em ótimas condições. Mais em conta dos que os originais, porém com a mesma durabilidade.

    Impression:Muito bom!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytunaemir on 09/22/2014

    Involvement: - Ownership: Pros: Cons: OtherThoughts: Bottomline:

    Impression: Not give high quality impression but functional ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinkiedis on 07/03/2014

    Very useful to get your iPad on a lot of different positions, horizontal or vertical. It protects your iPad very well too, back and front. You may need to force it a little to fit. And it took ages to be delivered to me, seriously, a ridiculous amount of time. I had to talk several times to to a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere