DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 3.0 + EDR Headset w/ USB Cable for PS3 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful muito bom Muy bueno Easy Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDIEGOGARCIA on 12/03/2015

    lo mejor que he podido comprar, recomendado, aunque lo compre en MVP, me llgo en 7 semanas, lo probe en el play y va de maravillas, ahora si con esto a comprar mas productos para mi Ps3.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10anton10 on 10/13/2015

    Cumple con su funcion sin ningun problema, se escucha bien la conversacion y tiene una buena duracion de la bateria, no se puede pedir mas por este precio tan barato. Muy recomendable

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKillerEyesNL on 09/20/2015

    a am happy with the product because it is cheap for the product to work so good and am gone buy more products from this site because am so happy that it is so good quality for so low price

    Impression:Useful,Happy with the product,cheap for the product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9609410 on 09/09/2015

    Es Uno De Los Mejores Productos Que Puedes Comprar En Esta Tienda Ya Que Es Barato Y De Una Buena Calidad.

    Impression:muito bom,Useful,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsaHunter on 05/18/2015

    I really like this headset, its very useful, you can use it on both ears. The sound quality is really nice. I used it already, my friends said they could hear me easily. I would buy this again if this one is broken, because its cheap, but you can get better for this price

    Very useful headset

    Impression:Useful,Easy,Little;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9171098 on 05/12/2015

    bom para ps3, otimo em conversas no jogo e mobilidade.Não tem defeitos, pelo que vi até agora!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjrbuzaid on 05/06/2015

    - The product is very beautiful. It's exactly like the photos of the announcement. - It has very clear manual. - Audio Quality is average, but the amount paid is within the acceptable. /// - O produto é muito bonito. É exatamente como as fotos do anuncio. - Possui manual muito claro. - Qualidade... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliomarch on 04/10/2015

    Bom produto, boa qualidade eu gostei.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230275 on 04/03/2015

    muy buen producto, fácil de usar y muy cómodo, además de ser económico, es totalmente recomendable

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Comfortable to use for long gaming sessions, mic quality seems quite good. Easy to use. Cons: None Overall: A well designed item! You can even switch ears with the swappable ear mount!

    Impression:Useful,Great value;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere