DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 3.0 + EDR Headset w/ USB Cable for PS3 - Black
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful muito bom Muy bueno Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjmmadruga on 10/11/2016

    Pros: - It could be cheaper by it quality, but it still is way cheaper than most bluetooth headsets - Easy to use with the PS3 - It can be used in any ear Cons: - It end up hurting your ears if you use for a long time - The sound quality could be better, both in the speaker and in the microphone

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHigorPimentel on 08/19/2016

    Pros: funciona muito bem com o ps3! Basta conectar e configurar. Ótimo microfone e ótimo som. Cons: no cons.

    Impression:muito bom,Useful,Muy bueno;

    0 0 3

  • posted byjoseillo on 07/05/2016

    Yo no puedo juzgarlo porque es un producto que usa mi hija en su consola, pero hasta ahora no he tenido quejas y lo ha usado bastante. No se ha quejado de problemas con él.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byabatsekki on 06/04/2016

    Pros: works as it should, I have nothing to complain. easy to set up and use. I havent used this much because i stopped playing with PS3. dont know about the mic quality because havent heard it but i can hear the others fine.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDIEGOGARCIA on 12/03/2015

    lo mejor que he podido comprar, recomendado, aunque lo compre en MVP, me llgo en 7 semanas, lo probe en el play y va de maravillas, ahora si con esto a comprar mas productos para mi Ps3.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10anton10 on 10/13/2015

    Cumple con su funcion sin ningun problema, se escucha bien la conversacion y tiene una buena duracion de la bateria, no se puede pedir mas por este precio tan barato. Muy recomendable

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKillerEyesNL on 09/20/2015

    a am happy with the product because it is cheap for the product to work so good and am gone buy more products from this site because am so happy that it is so good quality for so low price

    Impression:Useful,Happy with the product,cheap for the product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9609410 on 09/09/2015

    Es Uno De Los Mejores Productos Que Puedes Comprar En Esta Tienda Ya Que Es Barato Y De Una Buena Calidad.

    Impression:muito bom,Useful,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIsaHunter on 05/18/2015

    I really like this headset, its very useful, you can use it on both ears. The sound quality is really nice. I used it already, my friends said they could hear me easily. I would buy this again if this one is broken, because its cheap, but you can get better for this price

    Very useful headset

    Impression:Useful,Easy,Little;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9171098 on 05/12/2015

    bom para ps3, otimo em conversas no jogo e mobilidade.Não tem defeitos, pelo que vi até agora!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere