DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth 3.0 + EDR Headset w/ USB Cable for PS3 - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful muito bom Muy bueno Barato Easy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIsaHunter on 05/18/2015

    I really like this headset, its very useful, you can use it on both ears. The sound quality is really nice. I used it already, my friends said they could hear me easily. I would buy this again if this one is broken, because its cheap, but you can get better for this price

    Very useful headset

    Impression:Useful,Easy,Little;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9171098 on 05/12/2015

    bom para ps3, otimo em conversas no jogo e mobilidade.Não tem defeitos, pelo que vi até agora!!

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjrbuzaid on 05/06/2015

    - The product is very beautiful. It's exactly like the photos of the announcement. - It has very clear manual. - Audio Quality is average, but the amount paid is within the acceptable. /// - O produto é muito bonito. É exatamente como as fotos do anuncio. - Possui manual muito claro. - Qualidade... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byheliomarch on 04/10/2015

    Bom produto, boa qualidade eu gostei.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9230275 on 04/03/2015

    muy buen producto, fácil de usar y muy cómodo, además de ser económico, es totalmente recomendable

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Comfortable to use for long gaming sessions, mic quality seems quite good. Easy to use. Cons: None Overall: A well designed item! You can even switch ears with the swappable ear mount!

    Impression:Useful,Great value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrnd3l037uqr1k on 02/26/2015

    Exelente relacion precio, calidad y servicio. envio seguro y barato.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMukael on 01/27/2015

    Gostei do produto chegou rápida e 100%

    Impression:muito bom,bom preço;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeoSacrifice on 01/26/2015

    este producto me gusto mucho por el precio y para su función en la ps3 que fue para eso que lo compre. apesar que tiene bonito diseño y todo eso, al probarlo con la ps3, el audio es muy bajo, debe ser por que es inalambrico, aunque este al máximo volumen, se escucha bajo y debo bajar aun mas el... Read more

    Impression:INTERESANTE;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaioalexsander on 12/07/2014

    o headset e otimo com otimo som ,e a loja tem um otimo atendimento ,a entregar demorou 4 meses mais faleu a pena.

    Impression:Estou feliz;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere