DX » Community » Reviews » Pet Dog Whistle Training Obedience Ultra Sonic Sound - Silver (7cm)
Customer’s impression:
Very good 3 Muy bien grande Usefull for dogs
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDrateklo on 06/17/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Píšťalka je odolná a její zpracování odpovídá ceně. Pokud sháníte píšťalku pro běžný výcvik vašeho mazlíčka, tak je tato naprosto dostačující a nemusíte kupovat ty předražené za několik set korun ve specializovaných prodejnách.

    Užitečná a odolná píšťalka na psa

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byedu11077 on 03/08/2017

    Impression:Muy bien,grande,3;

    PIDO MIL DISCULPAS POR NO CONFIRMAR Y RESPONDER ANTES. VARIOS TEMAS PERSONALES ME LO IMPIDIERON. DESDE YA MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TODO Y ES TODO 100% RECOMENDABLE PARA LA GENTE QUE QUIERA COMPRAR.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydrtribos on 01/01/2017

    Impression:Need to combine with proper dog training;

    Pros: My dog can hear the noise - but I have not trained him to come properly. I need to spend more time with my dog teaching it. Cons: I wanted a whistle that only the dog can hear, but people can hear it too. Build quality is not so good, but ok for the price I guess. Other thoughts: It is not... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvbottura on 12/02/2016

    Impression:Very good,Usefull for dogs;

    Pros: Aluminum body, very resistant. Sound frequency can be changed by screw in the end of device. Cons: None Recomended product.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymatsvcp on 07/15/2016

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    Me ajudou com o treinamento do meu cão, Recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycrazydog105 on 03/23/2016

    Impression:3;

    pros: good quality cons: even adjusting the pitch it is always human-hearable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySvekiBGD on 02/28/2016

    Impression:Usefull for dogs,bad for cats;

    Pros: quality metal product, easy to use, that a little practice to set the right frequency for your dog to respond Cons: better response from bigger dogs than from smaller ones, some cats also respond/ get irritated

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8622120 on 02/25/2016

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    Good for training your own dog, good for keeping neighbors dog quiet ( it distracts them), when you are attacked by a strange dog this can assist to distract the attacking dog. I have to say that it hurts my one dog a little, but her hearing is better then the other one. Besides her ears are a as... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycecea on 11/24/2015

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    Pros: looks sturdy, key chain, medium-high pitch whistle, it is loud Cons: havn't experience any yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byErGuti on 09/03/2015

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    Silbato para llamar la atención y adiestrar a perros, de tamaño adecuado, diseño atractivo, regulable con facilidad y de buenos materiales. Precio excelente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere