DX » Community » Reviews » Pet Dog Whistle Training Obedience Ultra Sonic Sound - Silver (7cm)
Customer’s impression:
3 grande Usefull for dogs bad for cats
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymatsvcp on 07/15/2016

    Me ajudou com o treinamento do meu cão, Recomendo!

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrazydog105 on 03/23/2016

    pros: good quality cons: even adjusting the pitch it is always human-hearable

    Impression:3;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySvekiBGD on 02/28/2016

    Pros: quality metal product, easy to use, that a little practice to set the right frequency for your dog to respond Cons: better response from bigger dogs than from smaller ones, some cats also respond/ get irritated

    Impression:Usefull for dogs,bad for cats;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8622120 on 02/25/2016

    Good for training your own dog, good for keeping neighbors dog quiet ( it distracts them), when you are attacked by a strange dog this can assist to distract the attacking dog. I have to say that it hurts my one dog a little, but her hearing is better then the other one. Besides her ears are a as... Read more

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycecea on 11/24/2015

    Pros: looks sturdy, key chain, medium-high pitch whistle, it is loud Cons: havn't experience any yet

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 0

  • posted byErGuti on 09/03/2015

    Silbato para llamar la atención y adiestrar a perros, de tamaño adecuado, diseño atractivo, regulable con facilidad y de buenos materiales. Precio excelente.

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9197562 on 04/20/2015

    Quizas esperaba un poco mas de el pero cumple su objetivo, ahora solo falta comenzar a educar a mis perros

    Impression:grande,3,Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWagterEC on 02/27/2015

    Pros: Very easy to use and adjust. Does not clog up. Noise is efficient Cons: No cons

    Impression:3;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysman_ on 01/25/2015

    Pros: keep the neighbour's dog quiet as intended Cons: the neighbour's got mad at me Solid build, good price for what is it

    Impression:Usefull for dogs;

    0 0 4

  • posted bysezao on 11/18/2014

    This product has helped people with problems with neighbors to control your dog's barking.

    DX Great Purchase

    Impression:grande;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere