DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter- Green + Black + White (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFedeVera on 02/27/2017

    The messurements tend to be a little bit up on the O2 saturation, but it's actually a very precise instrument for home use.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManolis82 on 02/26/2017

    Working fine. No cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1478527 on 02/24/2017

    Really good features for a reasonable price. Will buy again! Only con is that shipping time is a bit long, from 2 to 4 weeks.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by1478527 on 02/24/2017

    Great if you can wait for about 2 to 4 weeks. For the price, the features are really quite acceptable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySarelainen on 02/20/2017

    Been using it in the medical field. Tested it with similar expensive ones. Shows the same digits. Recommend it. The price is great!

    Impression:good;

    1 0 1

  • posted bycarlesre on 02/20/2017

    Very nice tool and cheap. Seems to work fine. I recommend.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFodelador on 02/17/2017

    Very good and functional. Works Fine. Pros: simple to use, good display. Cons: appears to be fragile.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10883508 on 02/14/2017

    This has been one of the best suprises i have gotten from DX. It was really cheap and i did not expect it to be functional. It has a bright display that can be turned in any direction for easy view of the screen. Low weight and compact design makes this a good buy. I carry this with me at work it... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10474085 on 02/13/2017

    Pros: really portable and helpful on daily work at hospital. Nice price for the product, and reasonably material. Cons (as expected): shows some difference on saturation if compared to an hospitalar device, but nothing so serious. I really recommend the product. Good price, even with customs taxes.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykairob on 02/10/2017

    Already using it one day makes it payed. Now i understand my suffering.

    Impression:Very good,solid;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere