DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter- Green + Black + White (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice Useful
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysebamazzo on 01/16/2017

    Aunq el tiempo de envío se extendió muchísimo a mi gusto, casi 2 meses clavados, el producto llegó a mi domicilio y al probarlo, funciona perfectamente!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymavric22dx on 01/13/2017

    Bought for a friend who has respiratory problems and she appreciates it very much. A precision comparable to that used by his inalterapist. Thank you ---- Acheté pour une amie qui a des problemes respiratoires et elle l'apprécie beaucoup. Précison comparable à celui utilisé par sa Merci... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMestreOdin on 01/13/2017

    Pros: Produto bom, com excelente acabamento e fácil de usar. Menos da metade do preço do que produtos similares (qualidade e funcionamento) encontrados no Brasil. Cons: nenhum.

    Impression:Very good,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byManolis82 on 01/06/2017

    Pros: Working fine and very cheap. Cons: None yet. Fine & easy to use product. I would recommend this one.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted bylukima on 01/04/2017

    Todo en órden, gracias

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byamaud on 12/25/2016

    Het produkt snel geleverd en werkt erg goed!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byklowic on 12/20/2016

    Very easy to use. It works well. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this items. It's fantastic - I can test my oxygen level and take care of this without landing in a hospital bed. Thank you!

    1-1-oled-screen-spo2-heart-rate-monitor-fingertip-pulse-oximeter-blue-black-whit

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9786175 on 12/18/2016

    Finger Pulse Oximeter is very easy to use and has a friendly display and modes. The device clips onto finger and reads heart rate and the percent of oxygen in blood

    Impression:Very good product,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoaopauloooo on 12/12/2016

    I bought this to measure my heartbeats when cycling. Pros: - Excelente quality - Very ease to measure - Very fast and accurate measurements Cons: - Couldn't find any.

    Impression:excellent,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byGuimbolino on 12/05/2016

    Pros: funcoina para o proposto, bom acabamento Cons: demorou quase 2 meses No balanço final, estou bem satisfeito. Já testei o produto de tudo quanto é forma

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere