DX » Community » Reviews » Millionwell Micro USB Male to HDMI Female MHL Adapter Cable - Black (15cm)
Customer’s impression:
Looks good Cheap and Useful Great product for the price! Barato y útil Buen producto y de Fácil USO
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10101624 on 02/22/2016

    ok....................................................................................................

    Impression:Looks good,Cheap and Useful,Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiegoeml on 01/05/2016

    pros: solid, it works well and has a good price cons: no cons.

    good product

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMaxfire2626 on 12/27/2015

    This adapter is very useful for putting my phones picture on to the TV. Make sure your device is compatible as many are not: http://www.mhlconsortium.org/devices.aspx . The build quality is average but I have never had any issues with it.

    Impression:Looks good,Cheap and Useful,Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfludwig on 10/28/2015

    Pros: Cheap, easy to use, need to know if your ANDROID cellphone has MHL integrated. Cons: The material constrution not very good, but what can i ask for if it is very cheaaap.

    Impression:Looks good,Cheap and Useful,Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytheebloody on 07/17/2015

    IT DOES NOT WORK

    Impression:Cheap and Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6778839 on 05/15/2015

    Me ha tardado 2 meses en recibirlo, de echo había comprado uno en una tienda China y cuando no lo esperaba apareció. Pero la verdad es que es genial y tiene una gran calidad de imagen.

    Impression:Barato y útil,Buen producto y de Fácil USO;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9249773 on 03/31/2015

    Great little gadget! I connected it to my Huawei Media Pad X1 and it works like a charm! Received the adapter after 3 weeks from the moment I ordered it.

    Impression:Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMeig0 on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Buena construcion. Buenos materiales Cons: No es compatible con todos los modelos del mercado Envio excelente por parte de DX

    Impression:Looks good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiile on 02/26/2015

    Pros: cheap, easy to use Cons: not too sturdy Works excellent on my xperia z1, just add the usb and hdmi cable and boom you have your phone mirrored in the hdmi device :)

    Impression:Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhallerknaller on 02/21/2015

    Pros: -very cheap - easy to use - works with (nearly) all android devices Cons: - plastic looks a little bit trashy A very useful product. I use it to connect my HTC One X to my Panasonic TV. It works great. Sound works as well. Now I can watch Youtube Videos on my TV without buying an expensive... Read more

    Impression:Cheap and Useful,Great product for the price!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere