DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED Screen SPO2 / Heart Rate Monitor Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - Blue + Black + White (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
Useful Good value Ninguno Útil Excelente produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8972875 on 01/12/2015

    I am very glad with my heartrate meter. The price was very good and the quality is also very good. It was not difficult to use the meter en the measurments are acurate. The display is bright and colorfull. Overall I'm very please with this meter and i reconment it to my friends. I hope that this... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjojoinc on 01/12/2015

    this Heart Rate Monitor is as accurate and easy to use as the usual Heart Rate Monitor sold in medical shops in France for more than 40€

    Impression:Useful,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanderl on 01/09/2015

    excellent company and very good products I recommend everyone will buy so many times to find nessario consertesa this was one of the few who often buy in DX.COM

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmnunes on 12/20/2014

    Ótimo para atuação de profissionais de saúde e resgate. Sou bombeiro militar de Minas Gerais e comprei 8 desses, para mim e minha equipe.

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymcmisak on 12/19/2014

    Pros:Very easy to use and functional. You can choose several display modes. Cons: There is always basic display mode, after switch on.

    Impression:Useful, Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalterjr100 on 12/19/2014

    O preço é muito bom em relação aos oxímetros de mercado. É muito fácil de usar!

    Impression:Excelente produto!;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8829765 on 12/19/2014

    PARABENS O PRODUTO CHEGOU BEM E RAPIDO!

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    2 0 0

  • posted byM3lkM4n on 12/15/2014

    Pros: Price is unbeatable. Oximeters sell for an average of $80. Cons: takes about a minute to fully read accurate ratings (initial readings range about 70-90s % on Oxygen Sat) Conclusion: Quality is decent, not great and certainly not crap. A must-buy comparing this price to other oximeters in... Read more

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8849930 on 12/12/2014

    Sajnos nem tudok angolul írni, de a termék így is kiválló. Elégedett vagyok a szállítási határidővel és a minőséggel is. További jó értékesítést! Á.P.

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvhaskas on 12/11/2014

    Είναι ένα προϊόν χρήσιμο για τον καθένα που θέλει να ελέγχει καθημερινά την υγεία του!! Εύκολο στην χρήση και ακριβές στις ενδείξεις του.

    Impression:Τέλειο!!;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections