DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED Screen SPO2 / Heart Rate Monitor Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - Blue + Black + White (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good nice perfect Useful Bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byeltetedb on 07/28/2015

    Pros: Its works perfectly, like the professional one. Cons: Comes without protection.. I recommend this product.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9143200 on 07/22/2015

    excelente precio pero el tiempo de envío a Chile es de mucho tiempo. La caja del producto pudiese ser mas elegante, eso sería la única sugerencia. Muy agradecido.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8987242 on 07/21/2015

    Es el mismo de la leo, mucho más barato, funciona súper bien además.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9495018 on 07/14/2015

    O2 saturation function is ideal for athma sufferers. Useful during attacks for obvious reasons. No cons here. Would recommend.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspv88 on 07/11/2015

    I work in an emergency department and we use this all day so the constant use of these devices makes a short life span for them this has lived a lot longer than many others a lot more expensive. Easy and quick to use. Use it everyday no problem. Very accurate. Have checked it many times with had... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byservac on 06/27/2015

    Funguje dobře, dlouhá výdrž baterie. Nevím ale, jak zkontrolovat správnost ukazovaných číselných údajů. Návoh je dobře pochopitelný.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywinksmith on 06/07/2015

    unit is inexpensive and easy to use. the display makes the unit interesting and easy to read. includes arterial pulse graph to verify oxy/pulse readings. it is cheap and the hinges seem like they'll break easy. i was thinking about taking it on hiking trips, but i'm not sure how well it'll hold... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhumbertoenrique on 06/03/2015

    De fácil uso, y su sistema de energía por baterías AAA es el mejor.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byozan2222 on 05/28/2015

    ta'mızın ormanını yıkıp saray yapan, yargı yasal değil dese de girerim de otururum da gücü yeten engellesin diyebilen yöneticilerin yönettiği bir ülke burası. Hatırlatayım dedim

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9382385 on 05/26/2015

    It is exactly as described, easy to handle is a very good product so good. es exactamente como se describe, fácil de manejar es un muy buen producto todo bien.

    Impression:Bueno,muy bueno muy bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere