DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED Screen SPO2 / Heart Rate Monitor Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - Blue + Black + White (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9815375 on 02/03/2016

    Cheep and useful, received the product in Morocco, in 32 days after the order . Cons: nothing

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrispyDuck on 01/31/2016

    Need to try it few times before you get the right position for your finger so it is reliable. Once you have that it works really well. Well worth the buy.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byramcing on 01/21/2016

    compact, very easy use and carefull personal

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfayfox on 01/18/2016

    Pros: Gostei muito, comprei para ver como andava minha porcentagem de SPO2, display nítido e bonito, veem com um cordão! Perfeito Cons: Não tive problemas!!

    Pequeno e simples para usar Pequeno e simples para usar Pequeno e simples para usar Pequeno e simples para usar Pequeno e simples para usar Pequeno e simples para usar

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinnominable on 01/15/2016

    Oxímetro de pulso similar a los usados en hospitales. El uso es muy sencillo y la lectura de los datos también. Hay que ponerlo correctamente para que las lecturas sean las correctas. Pros: Precio, fácil de usar, cunple con su cometido. Cons: no es herramienta profesional pero sirve perfectamente... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Possui visor lcd de facil leitura e interpretação dos resultados, muito confiavel, bonito design Nehum defeito contra

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Oximentro portatil podendo ser facilmente transportado sem ocupar volume Nenhum contra

    Impression:excellent,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJulioFraga on 01/02/2016

    Excelente produto com boa acurácia, muito prático pelo seu tamanho, lcd com boa nitidez Nenhum contra

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvladkvladk on 12/20/2015

    Went with him to Gemalai, trek to Everest. A useful trick. Works well. Compared with other more expensive device. The readings are a little different, but the dynamics are the same.

    Impression:отлично;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypilotbaxter007 on 12/16/2015

    I ordered this just to see how it was, not expecting much. I have several pulse oximeters that I use for different situations, including two 'professional grade' ones (a Nonin handheld and one in a cardiac monitor) as well as a couple of the ~$40 fingertip ones. I ordered this to compare to the I... Read more

    Excellent fingertip pulse oximeter, especially given the price tag

    Impression:excellent, especially for the price;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere