DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED Screen SPO2 / Heart Rate Monitor Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - Blue + Black + White (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Muy bueno Good value Perfecto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypvmoura01 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Very good! Cons: it doesn't have battery and i've waited long time for delivery!

    Impression:good,Useful,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjjose on 02/07/2015

    Buena compra calidad/precio Good buy. Price/quality

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDrac50 on 01/31/2015

    Pros: nice, small, wellbuilded, easy to use. Tested with a hospital patron, and worked perfect. The same values. Cons: the batteries were empthy. but i bought new ones and perfect.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuizen on 01/29/2015

    It's lightweight device and easy to use. Just add the batteries and start running the measurements. I created a video of this product, you can see it in the youtube link.

    VideoReview: Easy to use Oxymeter w BPM Measurement

    Impression:Useful,Good value;

    0 0 2

  • posted by8972875 on 01/12/2015

    I am very glad with my heartrate meter. The price was very good and the quality is also very good. It was not difficult to use the meter en the measurments are acurate. The display is bright and colorfull. Overall I'm very please with this meter and i reconment it to my friends. I hope that this... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjojoinc on 01/12/2015

    this Heart Rate Monitor is as accurate and easy to use as the usual Heart Rate Monitor sold in medical shops in France for more than 40€

    Impression:Useful,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvanderl on 01/09/2015

    excellent company and very good products I recommend everyone will buy so many times to find nessario consertesa this was one of the few who often buy in DX.COM

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmnunes on 12/20/2014

    Ótimo para atuação de profissionais de saúde e resgate. Sou bombeiro militar de Minas Gerais e comprei 8 desses, para mim e minha equipe.

    Impression:Excelente produto;

    0 0 1

  • posted bymcmisak on 12/19/2014

    Pros:Very easy to use and functional. You can choose several display modes. Cons: There is always basic display mode, after switch on.

    Impression:Useful, Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWalterjr100 on 12/19/2014

    O preço é muito bom em relação aos oxímetros de mercado. É muito fácil de usar!

    Impression:Excelente produto!;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections