DX » Community » Reviews » Beauty Facial Threading Epilator Spring Hair Remover Stick - Pink
Customer’s impression:
good Ninguno Just like i imagined it would be Bigger than I thought (that's what she said) Higiênico
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAanguie on 09/01/2017

    Impression:good;

    me encanta, aunque duele depilarse.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTransientSmile on 08/15/2017

    Impression:Just like i imagined it would be;

    The thought of a spring ripping hairs out sounds pretty horrifying to me, but once I used it it became clear that it's a great product. I usually use it in conjunction with tweezers, but I lost them recently and the mass plucking you get from this epilator is great. The only con is that it takes... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10169728 on 05/28/2016

    Impression:Bigger than I thought (that's what she said);

    The product looks decent, especially for this price. The only thing I'm concerned about is that it cuts off some of the hairs instead of actually pulling them out. I don't want the hairs to grow back thicker and/or longer. I'm not ready for a mustache!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKermit79 on 06/28/2015

    Impression:good,Ninguno,Just like i imagined it would be;

    Ce ressort est très ingénieux, il fonctionne très bien et résiste à l'eau, je vous le recommande si vous avez un peu de poils à arracher.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvantoph2014 on 04/15/2015

    Impression:good;

    The product quickly arrived at my house thank you !!!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDXFile on 01/22/2015

    Impression:good,Just like i imagined it would be;

    Pretty good pricing, seems solit (i mean what can go wrong with a spring, right ? ). IT is pretty useful and fast way to remove hairs below your nose, facial hairs and so on. What suprised me is the fast shipping, it arrived in the matter of week so i cant complain there Well yeh to sum it up: it... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKarinaCoelho on 01/08/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: pode ser levado para qualquer lugar, é econômico e retira bem os pelos. Cons: não há Sugestions: para quem está começando a usar, deve ser usado sem receio, pois se for fazer com medo, vai doer mesmo. Com a prática torna-se praticamente indolor.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlkaChofas on 12/08/2014

    Impression:Just like i imagined it would be;

    Pros: It is really cheap and simple to use. It can be used while watching TV or doing anything else, so it doesn't take too much time off a normal day. Cons: It removes hair bit it turns a little difficult to use in areas that aren't regular.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNEITZEL92 on 11/26/2014

    Impression:Higiênico;

    Sem dor e Simples e Fácil de usar!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadriangamero on 10/18/2014

    Impression:Ninguno;

    En tres semanas ha llegado, pero sirve perfectamente y es útil, gracias.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere