DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable - Black (1.5m)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Quality OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10890237 on 09/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    PRODUTO FUNCIONA PERFEITO

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerinav on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good quality and nice image transfer. Works just as you'd expect.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10678429 on 06/16/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Tudo perfeito cabo grande e com proteçao.

    Chegou rapido como sempre

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHottweiler on 05/25/2017

    Impression:Boa;

    Não tenho do me queixar, muito bom produto excelente funciona bem facil a instalação produto barato mas de qualidade recomendo vendedor bom tudo OK melhor custo beneficio do mercado

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylindenaar on 05/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: short cable that just works Cons: connectors and cable is thin and looks cheap but so far no issues and HDMI devices I used are all working well

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZanku-MBR on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Is a very good hdmi, simple but work perfectly, recommended sale

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromidx on 05/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: It works perfect and with good quality!! Cons: None

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: very cheap, looks like durable and good quality of material, and the quality of image on my tv its the same of the others HDMI cables. Cons: no cons yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystipi30 on 04/06/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Pros: -Cable muy economico -Longitud de 1.5m -Fichas de buena calidad -Muy buena calidad de construccion -Las fichas vienen recubiertas con un plastico protector Cons: -Ninguna

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZanku-MBR on 03/29/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    It´s exactly like the pictures and very good in quality. I recommend it totally, just a little dissapointed about the time in shipping it but it whorth.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere