DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable - Black (1.5m)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Quality OK
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEdcarlo157 on 11/03/2017

    Impression:good,excellent;

    I bought it to use with my raspberry pi 3b, it works perfectly great. Good deal, good quality and good price

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrob7474 on 09/26/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    Hdmi cable of good quality at an unbeatable price! It is even supplied with protections on the connectors. Nothing to say negative, only positive!

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10890237 on 09/14/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    PRODUTO FUNCIONA PERFEITO

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byerinav on 07/21/2017

    Impression:good;

    Good quality and nice image transfer. Works just as you'd expect.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10678429 on 06/16/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Tudo perfeito cabo grande e com proteçao.

    Chegou rapido como sempre

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHottweiler on 05/25/2017

    Impression:Boa;

    Não tenho do me queixar, muito bom produto excelente funciona bem facil a instalação produto barato mas de qualidade recomendo vendedor bom tudo OK melhor custo beneficio do mercado

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylindenaar on 05/25/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: short cable that just works Cons: connectors and cable is thin and looks cheap but so far no issues and HDMI devices I used are all working well

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byZanku-MBR on 05/24/2017

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    Is a very good hdmi, simple but work perfectly, recommended sale

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byromidx on 05/03/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: It works perfect and with good quality!! Cons: None

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfilipeeefc on 04/12/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Pros: very cheap, looks like durable and good quality of material, and the quality of image on my tv its the same of the others HDMI cables. Cons: no cons yet

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere