DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect OK Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byCristianRO on 04/01/2016

    Pros: PRODUTO BARATO E ENTREGUE PERFEITO CONTRA: NENHUM

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9977752 on 03/29/2016

    Nothing special. Cheap, easy to use and works like expected. Used these with little bit older 40" Sony LCD TV and HDMI switch by following: |---- HTPC with AMD Graphics Sony 40" LCD TV ---- HDMI Switch |----Play Station 3

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygiorgossteph on 03/22/2016

    This HDMI Cable very low cost and working done .Connection my plasma TV 42 inch and projector and working well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvagelis2001 on 02/17/2016

    the seller make a safe package in order to protect the item during shipping. The item has very good quality and transfer video very well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvar5 on 02/02/2016

    Pros: works as expected, low price Cons: none that I am aware of (yet)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVforVancouver on 01/28/2016

    Pros: it's a cable. Works just as you need. Cons: None I can think of.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10058000 on 01/22/2016

    Item is exactly as described! Works like a charm. Would recommend this product. Fast shipping. I received my HDMI-cables within 10 days after I ordered. Keep it up. Greetings from the Netherlands.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydxdvd on 01/21/2016

    Tested with omxplayer, works great. Cable is rather short.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChickenboyy on 01/04/2016

    Works great, Good quality

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byonurece on 12/27/2015

    It's cheap and does the job well. Gold plating and other stuff are just marketing tricks to get you pay more. They'd provide the same quality at a (visual equivalent of a) blind test. Just be warned that this cable is really short. Measure how long you need before ordering.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere