DX » Community » Reviews » JJB v1.4 HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Excelent Product Good stuff top quality Good for the money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byEduardoCY on 01/20/2015

    Excelente produto e preço. Funcionando adequadamente, cabo com boa qualidade! Extremamente prático para levar sempre que preciso.

    Impression:perfect,Excelent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIverIver on 01/19/2015

    Snadné použití, pevné provedení, vypadá, že vydrží nějakou dobu plně funkční. Jsem velice spokojen za ty peníze.Zabaleno bylo zboží jen v pvc sáčku, ale to ničemu nevadí. Používám na propojení televize s fotoaparátem. Všem doporučuji.

    Impression:Dobré věci;

    0 0 1

  • posted byCryptkeeper on 01/16/2015

    This is an excellent product! For the price that is asked for it, it is a must have! The quality is very good and i can even dare to say that it is almost the same as the cables that we can find in european stores for the double or triple the price.

    Impression:Excelent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymin402 on 01/09/2015

    Pros: cheap and good quality. Con: None Others: why bothers with expensive cable. Just buy this and it works the same.

    Impression:perfect,Good stuff,Excelent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymisteradri on 12/15/2014

    Pros: Pequeño cable ideal para conectar dos aparatos cercanos. Cumple la expectativa. El acabado es el que se espera por el precio, pero no lo considero una pega.

    Impression:Good stuff,Excelent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byinz002 on 12/11/2014

    Still using them after a year. No cons what so ever. Displays image nicely, sound also, what can I say more than enough of the cable, that costs like 4 times the price over here.

    Impression:Good stuff,Excelent Product,top quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytitiz33 on 12/07/2014

    the only con that i would say is the package it came just in a bit of plastic but everything else y just good

    Impression:Excelent Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJLaakkonen on 11/11/2014

    For the money, this cannot be beaten. Low price and quality seems just the same as the cables that sell locally in europe for 10-15 euros. Doesnt show it in the picture, but it actually comes with the "plugs" for each end of the cable, which are useful if you need to store the cable as spare on.... Read more

    Impression:Good for the money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZeusin on 11/04/2014

    Pros: works like a charm. Best quality image and audio, full resolution. cheaper. Cons: i don't see any cons on this product. satisfacy the promise at good price.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjpcmmobile on 10/15/2014

    It's just a wire. Ok, but the quality is very good. Works as always and there's no noticeable degradation of quality. This fits snugly into my android box and the outcome is very good. I've not tried 4k video on this but suspect that it should work. Cheap and good! Buy!

    Impression:Good stuff;

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections