DX » Community » Reviews » JJB v1.4 HDMI Male to HDMI Male Connection Cable - Black (1m)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect OK Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9393571 on 07/13/2015

    PRO: tal como indica el titulo el cable HDMI cumple su funcion a un precio muy economico al menos aca en chile, lo mejor es pedirlo sin la necesidad de quererlo ya. CON: el envio se demora como maximo 50-60 dias

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    It is impossible to find a better price quality ration in France for these cables, reliable, I use them in all my devices, no cons. Will buy again.

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytotio7 on 06/09/2015

    Cumple perfectamente su fucnión de conectar dos dispositivos HDMI. Buena terminación.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8749166 on 06/09/2015

    Nothing spectacular about it, does its job with no problems. Connector came off after pulling on it too hard (kids...) but could've happened with any cable

    Impression:good,OK,Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfoxcrash03 on 05/27/2015

    good hdmi cable

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhuidaman on 05/10/2015

    Pros: It works, it's almost exactly as long as it's supposed to be, the connectors are sturdy and it works. Cons: I would have either liked it to be a little bit cheaper for such a short cable or a bit thicker shielding on the cable, but I can let it slide. Other Thoughts: Did I mention it works?

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGARRRAZ on 04/28/2015

    El cable es excatamente del tamaño que nescecitaba, la calidad muy buena el unico contra seria el tiempo de entrega que fue casi de 7 semanas y yo lo esperaba de 4 a 5 semana de todo lo demas ok

    Impression:good,perfect,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9004681 on 04/26/2015

    See title.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenelido on 04/25/2015

    Great and standard HDMI cable. Awesome quality for its price. Works perfectly with any device I highly recommend it for anyone that needs a cable like this and don't want waste its money for the same.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byianddz15 on 04/15/2015

    Pro: Quality, slim cabling, space saving. Cons: Need to wait 3 - 4 weeks. Remarks: Free delivery for those prepared to wait.

    Impression:good,perfect,Value for money;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere