DX » Community » Reviews » NatureHike-NH D-Shape Aluminum Alloy Screw Gate Locking Carabiner - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno handy Bon Produit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10000370 on 07/25/2016

    It's a good small carabiner. I am not satisfied with it's overall finishing. Anyway, it can be used as retaining clip. The tolerance of the locking screw is too much. I think it is little overpriced for it's quality.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9106024 on 06/16/2016

    Pros: Fairly strong - easy to use - still working after a year Cons: Lost almost all of it's color

    Impression:Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTiGoL on 12/28/2015

    When I saw a man in a bus carrying his handbag with this thing I came to DX to look for it! And I've found it! Really good material, nice item to have in your trips! Thank's DX!!!

    Impression:good,Bueno,Bon Produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8610144 on 04/27/2015

    Pequeno e bonito. A trava funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrene0art on 03/17/2015

    buen precio y buen producto, solo que lo colores que se ven en la foto son más brillantes que los reales, los colores reales son más opacos

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGMudo on 01/16/2015

    Chico, nada complejo, pero bueno! Muy práctico.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynroblain on 12/31/2014

    Le ressort est un peu raide mais je crois qu'à force de l'utiliser, il va se placer. L'ensemble à l'air bien. La finition est bonne. Pour le prix je n'ai rien d'autre à dire.

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDansforth on 11/19/2014

    Pro: Attractive, nice finish/colour, light weight, good size and seems to lock securely. Con: Finish will most likely scratch easily with use and the screw lock feels a 'bit of a loose fit' when not tightened. Overall I am very happy with my new key ring!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrazyDash84 on 10/24/2014

    It's small and yet tough, not to forget looks good with the color combination on the belt hook on the pants as a key chain.

    Impression:Tough!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmcadelta on 10/23/2013

    The quality is pretty good for these little hooks and the fact the you can lock it closed so it won't open is not bad ether. These are great for keys, great for mostly anything you can throw at them. I guess the paint is a bit cheap but hey that's life, the price might be a bit too high for some... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere