DX » Community » Reviews » NatureHike-NH D-Shape Aluminum Alloy Screw Gate Locking Carabiner - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Bueno Bon Produit Tough!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8610144 on 04/27/2015

    Pequeno e bonito. A trava funciona perfeitamente.

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrene0art on 03/17/2015

    buen precio y buen producto, solo que lo colores que se ven en la foto son más brillantes que los reales, los colores reales son más opacos

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGMudo on 01/16/2015

    Chico, nada complejo, pero bueno! Muy práctico.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynroblain on 12/31/2014

    Le ressort est un peu raide mais je crois qu'à force de l'utiliser, il va se placer. L'ensemble à l'air bien. La finition est bonne. Pour le prix je n'ai rien d'autre à dire.

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDansforth on 11/19/2014

    Pro: Attractive, nice finish/colour, light weight, good size and seems to lock securely. Con: Finish will most likely scratch easily with use and the screw lock feels a 'bit of a loose fit' when not tightened. Overall I am very happy with my new key ring!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrazyDash84 on 10/24/2014

    It's small and yet tough, not to forget looks good with the color combination on the belt hook on the pants as a key chain.

    Impression:Tough!;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykmcadelta on 10/23/2013

    The quality is pretty good for these little hooks and the fact the you can lock it closed so it won't open is not bad ether. These are great for keys, great for mostly anything you can throw at them. I guess the paint is a bit cheap but hey that's life, the price might be a bit too high for some... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted byAzoth87 on 10/11/2013

    I know you can find similar products from dx cheaper than this one, but I think it's worth the extra dollar. I ordered three of them and I'm happy with the desicion. The paintjob is good and the quality of the material is above average. The mechanism also works great. I haven't found any cons yet... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: