DX » Community » Reviews » NatureHike-NH D-Shape Aluminum Alloy Screw Gate Locking Carabiner - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Bueno handy Bon Produit
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byThomazette on 12/08/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: very easy to use with smal stuffs, color is very beautiful Cons: can not take much weight

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byazorat on 08/11/2016

    Impression:good;

    Nice little gadget. It is really tiny - good as a key holder perhaps. On the good side: it is quite light and, with the screw lock, quite secure.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10000370 on 07/25/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    It's a good small carabiner. I am not satisfied with it's overall finishing. Anyway, it can be used as retaining clip. The tolerance of the locking screw is too much. I think it is little overpriced for it's quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9106024 on 06/16/2016

    Impression:Useful,handy;

    Pros: Fairly strong - easy to use - still working after a year Cons: Lost almost all of it's color

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTiGoL on 12/28/2015

    Impression:good,Bueno,Bon Produit;

    When I saw a man in a bus carrying his handbag with this thing I came to DX to look for it! And I've found it! Really good material, nice item to have in your trips! Thank's DX!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8610144 on 04/27/2015

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    Pequeno e bonito. A trava funciona perfeitamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrene0art on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    buen precio y buen producto, solo que lo colores que se ven en la foto son más brillantes que los reales, los colores reales son más opacos

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGMudo on 01/16/2015

    Impression:Bueno;

    Chico, nada complejo, pero bueno! Muy práctico.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynroblain on 12/31/2014

    Impression:Bon Produit;

    Le ressort est un peu raide mais je crois qu'à force de l'utiliser, il va se placer. L'ensemble à l'air bien. La finition est bonne. Pour le prix je n'ai rien d'autre à dire.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDansforth on 11/19/2014

    Impression:good;

    Pro: Attractive, nice finish/colour, light weight, good size and seems to lock securely. Con: Finish will most likely scratch easily with use and the screw lock feels a 'bit of a loose fit' when not tightened. Overall I am very happy with my new key ring!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere