DX » Community » Reviews » Tower Pro SG90 9g Gear Steering Servo (6 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice muito bom Barato Impressive
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by5728658 on 06/29/2015

    fine for that price, shipped as registered mail, bravo.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskyguardian18 on 06/26/2015

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Nothing :D Would recommend for everyone who want to start their robotic adventure :D

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9392632 on 06/16/2015

    Very good price, I will continue to buy servos here. Fast delivery (2 weeks). Thanks DX

    Impression:good,muito bom,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichaaa on 06/04/2015

    I didn't use the servo's yet. The servo's seem good with all accesories. Fast delivery (2 weeks). Thanks DX

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerwrow on 05/04/2015

    very good micro servos, plastic gears. comes with long cables, it has a good response very ussefull for dys projects

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandola on 04/30/2015

    Happy with the items.

    Impression:Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiggerBR on 04/05/2015

    really nice products and low price. The best choice for electronic hobby.

    Impression:good,muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8535549 on 04/04/2015

    otima compra

    Impression:muito bom,otima compra;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRustamGuseynov on 03/26/2015

    Extremely easy to use with both Arduino and STM Nucleo, just upload sample from standard library and see how it works

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byspboot on 02/21/2015

    Pros: Very cheap for 6 Servo's. I am using them in combination with an Arduino board and they work fine. Cons: They are a little bit noisy. Not an issue for me.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: