DX » Community » Reviews » Tower Pro SG90 9g Gear Steering Servo (6 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Bueno muito bom Barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynicofrance on 04/06/2016

    Ces petits servos sont très pratiques pour le modélisme et pour tous les projets Arduino. Le temps de réaction est bon. Ils sont très légers. Chaque servo est livré dans un petit sachet avec la visserie et 3 modèles de bras. je n'ai pas constaté de défaut. Je vous les recommande. Par lot de 6,... Read more

    Impression:good,nice,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10160259 on 03/03/2016

    A very good place to get your requirements for hobby of using servomotors

    Impression:nice,Very correct;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9734405 on 02/23/2016

    pros....ninguno...podrían ser mas baratos :) los puedes utilizar para varios proyectos de arduino son a mi parecer, un articulo muy bueno, comprare mas....

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhfrohr on 12/10/2015

    Nice set of Servo for your arduino gadgets likes Robots!! Fast shipment!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8691973 on 11/03/2015

    i'm pleased of porduct .it come fast and looks the same like the picture..i'm looking forward to purchase

    Impression:good,nice,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafrancoso on 11/02/2015

    no cons, work as expected

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjolyneto on 11/01/2015

    Tower Pro SG90 9g Gear Steering Servo (6 PCS) Excelente kit de servos, para uso geral em modelismo, em especial pequenas aeronaves.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcabral86 on 10/01/2015

    Todo salio OK

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycms2008 on 07/10/2015

    Ótimo produto com boa qualidade, material com bom acabamento, chegou em boa embalagem, pedido enviado com agilidade.

    Impression:good,muito bom,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8927549 on 07/04/2015

    Product matches the description , I used it to make a robot move with Arduino .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere