DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Flexible Bicycle Rearview Mirror with Mount - Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Good value Regular Disappointment
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10626315 on 12/03/2016

    Happy with the purchase but was hoping it be a little longer & wider mirror. I have a wider bike handle the tightening hole too small...

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10449249 on 11/10/2016

    Pros: Fulfills its functions Cons: anything

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrgscruz on 09/17/2016

    Preço bom mais não vale a pena, como ele é um pouco flexível, vira uma tremedeira danada... não conseguindo enxergar muito bem.

    Impression:Bom valor;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypakmea on 12/22/2015

    this product is good value for the price and has lasted a while so i have ordered a second one for my other bike it is better made and has lasted better than the last 2 i have bought which were a different type

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHillx on 07/24/2015

    The mirror is scratched and screw to attach them rusty. Space to fit a small - does not fit on my handlebars. Looks like used item :(

    Disappointment

    Impression:Disappointment;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9434773 on 06/26/2015

    не стоит своих денег, бред полнейший

    Impression:BOM;

    0 1 0

  • posted byBartenstein on 03/30/2015

    Jsem spokojen. Doporučuji.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • bom
    posted byjulio8d on 12/18/2014

    O retrovisor é bom, um pouco curto, e o acabamento deixa a desejar, mas serve muito bem

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRobertoyoy on 11/14/2014

    If you need segurity when you ride by you bike you can use this mirror, this is a practical estándar sujetion mirror

    Impression:Regular;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychrisc11 on 08/05/2014

    Pros: It's just a rear view mirror. It's what you'd expect Cons: None

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere