DX » Community » Reviews » Universal Flexible Bicycle Rearview Mirror with Mount - Black
Customer’s impression:
good BOM Good value Regular Disappointment
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMailman57 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:good;

    Gisteren in goede orde mijn 2 bestelde spiegels ontvangen. Netjes een pakje wat weer door de brievenbus kon. Net op onze fietsen gemonteerd en het lijkt alsof de stang iets te kort is maar dat moet de praktijk nog uitwijzen. Wel even een veer-ringetje onder de moer geplaatst om los trillen te... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjlegonzalez on 03/20/2017

    Impression:Utilidad reducida;

    Es muy corto, uno lo dobla y vuelve a posición original, no se le puede dar un buen uso.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10626315 on 12/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    Happy with the purchase but was hoping it be a little longer & wider mirror. I have a wider bike handle the tightening hole too small...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10449249 on 11/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Fulfills its functions Cons: anything

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrgscruz on 09/17/2016

    Impression:Bom valor;

    Preço bom mais não vale a pena, como ele é um pouco flexível, vira uma tremedeira danada... não conseguindo enxergar muito bem.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypakmea on 12/22/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    this product is good value for the price and has lasted a while so i have ordered a second one for my other bike it is better made and has lasted better than the last 2 i have bought which were a different type

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHillx on 07/24/2015

    Impression:Disappointment;

    The mirror is scratched and screw to attach them rusty. Space to fit a small - does not fit on my handlebars. Looks like used item :(

    Disappointment

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9434773 on 06/26/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    не стоит своих денег, бред полнейший

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBartenstein on 03/30/2015

    Impression:good;

    Jsem spokojen. Doporučuji.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bom
    posted byjulio8d on 12/18/2014

    Impression:BOM;

    O retrovisor é bom, um pouco curto, e o acabamento deixa a desejar, mas serve muito bem

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere