DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - White + Pink (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good None Excelente Nenhum Bom Produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymichaeljvr on 08/04/2015

    The oximeter is extremely easy to use, the price is relatively inexpensive compared to similar products out there. It is nicely built with good material and it performs its function as described.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypetpower on 07/24/2015

    Since I don´t have any other equipment to verify I can´t know for sure how accurate the O2 measurement is, but when I compared the readings from me, a few friends and family members it seemed pretty logical, my dad who exercises a lot and eats very healthy had 98% Oxygenation of the blood. My mom... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFisicman on 07/21/2015

    PROS: Es barato, es de facil uso y muy explicita la pantalla CONS: La calidad no es la de un aparato de extrema precision y en ocasiones si no se ajusta bien no detecta el dedo. OTHERS: Tiene distintos modos de visualización

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9456694 on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Aparelho fácil de usar e muito prático. A leitura é precisa e rápida. Tem um visor OLED muito bonito com todas informações necessárias. Informa quando a bateria está fraca e desliga logo que deixa de usar para economizar a bateria tudo automático. Gostei do aparelho que tem um bom custo em... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9342272 on 06/20/2015

    O atendimento do site é péssimo e o produto demorou muito, NÃO RECOMENDO. A DX não tem nenhum suporte.

    Impression:Péssimo;

    0 1 0

  • posted bycassireis on 06/01/2015

    dont work

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguffedk on 05/13/2015

    Fairly well build product with nice display and functions.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlivootje on 04/09/2015

    Act as announced, eayse to use ,good display, sometimes it take some time before you have a good result of the heartbeat,,sometimes it is quick .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9191611 on 03/02/2015

    Seems accurate. Did a test measurement while breathing normally and another after holding breath for 1 minute. Normal breathing gave 98 SP02, while the measurement after holding breath dipped to 83 SP02 and I had to take a breathe. Small and compact device with a handy carry strap.

    Impression:Small and effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalandraca on 02/04/2015

    Good quality. easy use but For small fingers don`t detect well, Los dedos pequeños no los detecta. Not recommended for use with childrens, No lo recomiendo para usar con nños.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere