DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - White + Pink (2 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good None Excelente Nenhum Bom Produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bypetpower on 07/24/2015

    Since I don´t have any other equipment to verify I can´t know for sure how accurate the O2 measurement is, but when I compared the readings from me, a few friends and family members it seemed pretty logical, my dad who exercises a lot and eats very healthy had 98% Oxygenation of the blood. My mom... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFisicman on 07/21/2015

    PROS: Es barato, es de facil uso y muy explicita la pantalla CONS: La calidad no es la de un aparato de extrema precision y en ocasiones si no se ajusta bien no detecta el dedo. OTHERS: Tiene distintos modos de visualización

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9456694 on 06/24/2015

    Pros: Aparelho fácil de usar e muito prático. A leitura é precisa e rápida. Tem um visor OLED muito bonito com todas informações necessárias. Informa quando a bateria está fraca e desliga logo que deixa de usar para economizar a bateria tudo automático. Gostei do aparelho que tem um bom custo em... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9342272 on 06/20/2015

    O atendimento do site é péssimo e o produto demorou muito, NÃO RECOMENDO. A DX não tem nenhum suporte.

    Impression:Péssimo;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycassireis on 06/01/2015

    dont work

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguffedk on 05/13/2015

    Fairly well build product with nice display and functions.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlivootje on 04/09/2015

    Act as announced, eayse to use ,good display, sometimes it take some time before you have a good result of the heartbeat,,sometimes it is quick .

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9191611 on 03/02/2015

    Seems accurate. Did a test measurement while breathing normally and another after holding breath for 1 minute. Normal breathing gave 98 SP02, while the measurement after holding breath dipped to 83 SP02 and I had to take a breathe. Small and compact device with a handy carry strap.

    Impression:Small and effective;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCalandraca on 02/04/2015

    Good quality. easy use but For small fingers don`t detect well, Los dedos pequeños no los detecta. Not recommended for use with childrens, No lo recomiendo para usar con nños.

    Impression:2;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9014629 on 01/27/2015

    Very easy to use with adults. With a child is tricky. It is difficult to make it work with the little fingers of a child. It is very easy to use. No need to even read the instructions. Quality is ok. It comes very nicely package

    Impression:Bom Produto,Good buy;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere