Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter - White + Pink (2*AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful Good product Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byErGuti on 11/26/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Pulsioxímetro digital de mediana calidad y precisión, a un precio bastante interesante. Lástima que no incluya las pilas.

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGabrielGueB on 09/05/2017

    Impression:Good product, easy to use, light and accurate;

    I got it and immediately tried it. Worked great! I got another one for my girlfriend, and she loved it!

    22 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJuniorBezza on 07/19/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    Acabamento tudo certo funcionando perfeito

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEDMEJU on 07/10/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: good price. Usefull equipment. Cons: it´s missing de batteries. Some of them don´t read de SatO2 so well.

    19 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11235051 on 07/07/2017

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Useful;

    Pro: Buen precio, funcional, en caja Contra: El TIEMPO, es mucho lo que hay que esperar, pero es algo que ya sabía desde antes de ordenarlo así que ok.

    24 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11276489 on 06/27/2017

    Impression:170521001074546607;

    Muito barado e eu gosteinfora o frete que e gratis O contra e que nao conseguigo saber que dia o produto chega em minha residencia

    32 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydianatdonaire on 06/24/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    It works good.

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydavecorreal5 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:good,Excelente,None;

    Espero salga bueno y no como algunos aparatos electornicos

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11235051 on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Very good,Good price,Useful;

    Pros: Price, Quality, Ease of use Cons: Time to arrive, but I think it's ok (last 1 month 5 days)

    Oximeter, good product

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10985463 on 06/06/2017

    Impression:Excelente;

    Aparelho excelente amei

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere