DX » Community » Reviews » Innovative Portion Control Spaghetti Measure Tool - White + Green
Customer’s impression:
Very good Useful 10 absolutely satisfied It is great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMjuh on 10/20/2016

    Impression:Very good,Useful;

    Pros: prático e criativo. O produto corresponde ao mostrado na imagem. Recomendo a compra. Contras: nenhum.

    Ótimo para não estragar comida

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAlexandreTelles on 03/15/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    No more leftovers, pretty straightforward. A bit of a pain to gather it all to use

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycheesetoast on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Needed a better way than my fist to measure my pasta, as i always make too much. This was the easiest way to do that. Seems well built, does the job, and now i don't over-do the amounts i make.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9282992 on 10/22/2015

    Impression:Very good,absolutely satisfied;

    it is so simple to use it, the size is good enough

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byurkozamanje on 03/03/2015

    Impression:Useful,10;

    Useful and easy spagetti measure gadget. It measures wery good, so you can know what is enought for 1, 2, 3 or 4 people. Best buy.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJeClemens on 12/11/2014

    Impression:Useful;

    PROS: - Useful - The measure per person is correct. - The movement like a camera shutter look nice. CONS: - Looks a little fragile but is not really a problem. This is a must have product if you like to cook spaghetti.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaluik on 12/02/2014

    Impression:10;

    Recebi em casa. Gostei muito do acabamento e funcionalidade. Perfeito para meu restaurante. Comprei para fazer um teste de recebimento e recebi tudo em ordem. Recomendo a compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIolakana on 09/15/2014

    Impression:It is great;

    I really like this spaghetti measure - perfect colors, really easy to use made by quality plastic.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJulianonb on 08/26/2014

    Impression:Very good,super handy;

    For those who can't measure the right amount of spaghetti, this is really nice. I always cook too much. It is supposed to measure 100g per person and it works quite fine. It is easy to use, the overall quality is good, the color is nice. It has 'half' marks, between the full numbers, so it allows... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysergrka on 05/08/2014

    For those who can't measure the right amount of spaghetti, this is really nice. I always cook too much. It is supposed to measure 100g per person and it works quite fine. It is easy to use, the overall quality is good, the color is nice. It has 'half' marks, between the full numbers, so it allows... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere