DX » Community » Reviews » I-Link Bluetooth v2.0 Music Receiver / Speaker for Iphone 4 / 4S / Ipad - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product OK Value for money util GENIAL
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydan234 on 08/11/2015

    Facil de parear , mas o alcance é menor que 5 metros e qualquer coisa que tape o raio de visão com o dispositivo causa interferencia, inclusive pessoas, então se for conectar o dispositivo e deixar parado em algum lugar funciona bem, mas se por exemplo parear com o celular e colocar no bolso, ele... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byNitemaster on 07/26/2015

    Pros: works just fine Easy to use - literally plug & play Obeys commands from my remote Cons: needs a power source Suceptible to all kinds of interference Needs a wall plug energy feed to work - forget your portable device Audible on lower volume levels

    Impression:OK,Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byXavnav on 07/08/2015

    I received today but it does not work (blue pilot light does not go on). I tried it with a Harman Kardon GO + PLAY II 30-Pin iPod/iPhone Speaker Dock. I'd still like to give it another try if they will replace the defective product.

    Impression:Does not work;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymichaeljvr on 06/30/2015

    Perfect, small, easy to use, great value and quality, recommending this to my friends and family, Thank you.

    Impression:Good product,Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byskcm77 on 06/17/2015

    I had made an order and did not received my item after 2 months cos its less than $15 no tracking number.


    0 0 0

  • posted byLEANDRORSV on 02/13/2015

    Muito satisfeito!!!

    Impression:OK,Good product,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8667006 on 01/23/2015

    Good little receiver for older Ipod docks. Extends their useful life. Pro: easy to setup and register with device Con: constant blue LED is annoying; too bright

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8795770 on 07/10/2015

    Excelente producto es muy bueno, me encanto y es muy util, y llego sin problemas.


    0 0 0

  • posted byjamontero on 01/13/2015

    Nothing more to say, it works perfectly, I haven't tested the range yet, but works exactly as it should. Plastic quality could be better but is not likely to be droped.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 1 0

  • posted byMARCOHIROSE on 12/23/2014

    It works as I expected, so you must use beside the dock station, because three meters distance is the limit. Very ease to use.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere