DX » Community » Reviews » I-Link Bluetooth v2.0 Music Receiver / Speaker for Iphone 4 / 4S / Ipad - Black
Customer’s impression:
Good product OK GENIAL Value for money util
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLEANDRORSV on 02/13/2015

    Muito satisfeito!!!

    Impression:OK,Good product,GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8667006 on 01/23/2015

    Good little receiver for older Ipod docks. Extends their useful life. Pro: easy to setup and register with device Con: constant blue LED is annoying; too bright

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjamontero on 01/13/2015

    Nothing more to say, it works perfectly, I haven't tested the range yet, but works exactly as it should. Plastic quality could be better but is not likely to be droped.

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMARCOHIROSE on 12/23/2014

    It works as I expected, so you must use beside the dock station, because three meters distance is the limit. Very ease to use.

    Impression:Charming;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7clints on 12/15/2014

    I-Link Bluetooth v2.0 Music Receiver, I have received and arrived safely, and directly I try on my Yamaha speakers, really good stuff at a price yamh friends, I recommend, thank you dealextrem, I will always be your loyal customers , and always responds to update your product ... :)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucio12729 on 11/13/2014

    he podido salvar el altavoz, se conecta muy facilmente y funciona perfectamete muy satisfecho por la compra

    Impression:contento;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroger2011 on 10/28/2014

    Good price, works well connected to the dock. With another power supply and a minijack we could probably avoid the dock even at a sligth higher price.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycbianchi on 10/02/2014

    Excellent !! I bought some units like gift for my friends... everybody loves it !! My Bose is much better with this Bluetooth !!

    Impression:Great !!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjalazyag on 09/29/2014

    Lo conectas en el aparato de sonido y lo vinculas con el dispositivo en un segundo. Suena muy bien. Si ya no tienes un iPhone o tienes uno más moderno y ya no podías usar la barra de sonido o sistema de audio diseñado especialmente con el conector de iPhone hasta el modelo 4s, ahora puedes por... Read more

    Impression:GENIAL;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrtozvtn on 09/22/2014

    İts just a little adapter, looks good. It has led indicator on it for connection status issues. When it boots up it beeps its so easy to connect any device via Bluetooth Sound is great , price is low..

    Impression:OK,Nice Deal;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections