DX » Community » Reviews » 1.4V HDMI Male to Mini HDMI Male Cable Connection Cable - Black (1.5m)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great product Calidad highly recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymarcelotoppo on 08/22/2015

    Pros: good cable cons: I want a cell phone hdmi cable, the photo is misleading, but was my mistake, I don't check the mini hdmi specs

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    I brought this to connect by Canon Digital camera to my TV and it works well. Even does the audio. Highly recommended

    Impression:Great product,highly recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9031606 on 07/18/2015

    i like this product it s very good for my tablet !it s work on my tv and it s show on hd

    Impression:verry like;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 05/08/2015

    Everything is OK for a very good price

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuki26 on 04/02/2015

    Pros: it is very cheap, easy to use, works perfectly Cons: i don't have any cons

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8784512 on 03/08/2015

    very pleased with this product, was an mvp article and shipped the same day. Works great to connect my tablet to my tv. very pleased for price and quality....

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byecvychas on 02/13/2015

    Pros: Good product, great price. Cons: None it's just a cable :)

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfrancarce on 12/01/2014

    Magnifico cable para poder conectar una cámara reflex con un monitor o un televisor. Excelente calidad-precio.

    Impression:Calidad;

    0 1 0

  • posted byalberto20289 on 11/19/2014

    El articulo funciona perfectamente sin ningun defecto. El unico inconveniente entre comillas seria que no los e visto en diferentes colores.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 1 0

  • posted byShiverio on 11/03/2014

    Pros: A HDMI Cable at less than 3 euros, what else can I say. Cons: No cons at all, just keep in mind that this is a miniHDMI cable, not the regular HDMI one. This way you will avoid unpleasant surprises. Other thoughts: Works just as great as the expensive ones, but at just a fraction of the Buy... Read more

    Impression:Great performer;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere