DX » Community » Reviews » V1.4 HDMI Male to Mini HDMI Male Cable Connection Cable - Black (1.5m)
Customer’s impression:
perfect Good product Great product Calidad highly recommended
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymeviacagantoo on 08/09/2016

    Impression:Good product;

    perfect product and cheap. Recomendable article. Compatible with a lot of formats, capcity and operative systems

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymenonv on 12/16/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    The Cable is quite study and contacts on both ends are of good Quality. The hooks that make sure the cable "does not fall out" that easy are excellent! Image quality to the TV was perfect too, no distortion or anything. Defenitely worth the money if you need this cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJDesfontaine on 10/28/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: Just what I needed, no adapter from plug to plug to cable to hassle with. Can be used anywhere there's a TV, or at home to watch pictures on the big screen. Useful if you want to connect an external viewfinder, provided your camera has the live view ability, for still images or video too. a... Read more

    Perfect to review and share pictures off my EOS 1100D on the go Perfect to review and share pictures off my EOS 1100D on the go

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMDyret on 10/26/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Bought for use with Raspberry Pi, worked as advertised. Cable is a bit stiff due to its short length and long connectors, so it's not always easy to make it fit into tight angles.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Pros: price! It's two or three times cheaper than in local shop. using it to connect tablet to TV. Works great. Cons: no cons

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMike30000 on 09/10/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: все хорошо, совместим с различными конвертерами: hdmi-vga, hdmi-dvi Cons: нет

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcelotoppo on 08/22/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Pros: good cable cons: I want a cell phone hdmi cable, the photo is misleading, but was my mistake, I don't check the mini hdmi specs

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydionbl on 08/15/2015

    Impression:Great product,highly recommended;

    I brought this to connect by Canon Digital camera to my TV and it works well. Even does the audio. Highly recommended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9031606 on 07/18/2015

    Impression:verry like;

    i like this product it s very good for my tablet !it s work on my tv and it s show on hd

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjaumemosquera on 05/08/2015

    Impression:perfect;

    Everything is OK for a very good price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere