DX » Community » Reviews » YONGNUO YN560III 2.8" LCD 2.4GHz IR Wireless 10W 5600K 1-LED Speedlite / Photoflood Lamp - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bueno The best Best Price grande Best Flash
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMulletsp on 01/29/2015

    Pessoal, sou fotografo e comprei esse flash para dar uma economizada, acabei me surpreendendo com a qualidade, facil de usar, economico e muito potente! Nunca mais compro Flash da Canon! Recomendo muito!

    Impression:The best,Best Price,Best Flash;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarianamagrani on 01/28/2015

    Um excelente flash, não vi muita diferença dos flashs da nikon ou canon.

    Impression:Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymateusnadal on 01/28/2015

    pros: This is the best price-quality flash for nikon 5200. fast, strong, with all functions.. I love it .........................................................................................................................................

    Impression:Bueno,The best,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymleifheit on 01/18/2015

    Pros rapido fácil de usar, qualidade, bom acabamento, muitas opções de regulagem. Cons nenhuma overall muito satisfeito, compraria outro, supera minhas necessidades

    Impression:The best,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValiVraji on 12/23/2014

    This flash is well builded, ncie feeling, a nice display with many functions, the full power is for me a power that i does not even seen. The recycle time is ~3s full power, so a good time. Full manual flash with a lot of options.

    Impression:Best Price, best quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeovanne14 on 12/18/2014

    Estou satisfeitissimo, a qualidade e o preço pago no site Dx.com com certeza valeram a pena, indico a todos comprar este flash.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8762779 on 12/14/2014

    Awesome price, and this is and awesome flash to create strobist photography! Recommended! I use it on wedding events and its really functional

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 1 0

  • posted bycommps on 12/09/2014

    Flash manual (no es TTL), Funciona bien con RF 603 II (el que enciende al costado). No me funciono con RF 603 I (el que enciende arriba). Buena potencia

    Impression:Bueno,The best;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvictorhh8 on 11/27/2014

    Bom aparelho

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenryfabigomez on 11/25/2014

    El producto es muy bueno y me llego listo para utilizar con las caracteristicas que se indicaba en la página

    Impression:Bueno,grande;

    0 1 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections