DX » Community » Reviews » YONGNUO YN560III 2.8" LCD 2.4GHz IR Wireless 10W 5600K 1-LED Speedlite / Photoflood Lamp - Black
Customer’s impression:
Bueno Muy bueno Robust useful The best
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrgierling on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Easy to use, have good Quality, Cons: Does no suports hi Sync, but for the price it's OK! Over all great flash!

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9374789 on 05/24/2015

    Definitely you don't need to pay 500$ for a nikon or canon if you want use it off camera. The shipping would be faster but... at least it arrived at specified time.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPvtJulian on 05/01/2015

    This is Definitely one of the best after market speedlight specially for what you are paying !! I bought a whole set of them & use them extensively they are very good build I have even used them in the rain without the slightest sign of an issue, they just kept performing and will definitely for... Read more

    Impression:brilliant,Robust ,fantastic product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRimlyanin on 02/13/2015

    Благодаря встроенному радиосинхронизатору этой фотовспышкой можно управлять с YONGNUO YN560-TX или YONGNUO YN560IV, также совместима с YONGNUO RF-602/603/605

    Фотовспышка со встроенным приемником радиосинхронизатора Фотовспышка со встроенным приемником радиосинхронизатора Фотовспышка со встроенным приемником радиосинхронизатора Фотовспышка со встроенным приемником радиосинхронизатора Фотовспышка со встроенным приемником радиосинхронизатора

    Impression:Bueno,Muy bueno,Robust ;

    0 0 1

  • posted byMulletsp on 01/29/2015

    Pessoal, sou fotografo e comprei esse flash para dar uma economizada, acabei me surpreendendo com a qualidade, facil de usar, economico e muito potente! Nunca mais compro Flash da Canon! Recomendo muito!

    Impression:The best,Best Price,Best Flash;

    3 0 2

  • posted byMarianamagrani on 01/28/2015

    Um excelente flash, não vi muita diferença dos flashs da nikon ou canon.

    Impression:Best Price;

    1 0 2

  • posted bymateusnadal on 01/28/2015

    pros: This is the best price-quality flash for nikon 5200. fast, strong, with all functions.. I love it .........................................................................................................................................

    Impression:Bueno,The best,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymleifheit on 01/18/2015

    Pros rapido fácil de usar, qualidade, bom acabamento, muitas opções de regulagem. Cons nenhuma overall muito satisfeito, compraria outro, supera minhas necessidades

    Impression:The best,Best Price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byValiVraji on 12/23/2014

    This flash is well builded, ncie feeling, a nice display with many functions, the full power is for me a power that i does not even seen. The recycle time is ~3s full power, so a good time. Full manual flash with a lot of options.

    Impression:Best Price, best quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeovanne14 on 12/18/2014

    Estou satisfeitissimo, a qualidade e o preço pago no site Dx.com com certeza valeram a pena, indico a todos comprar este flash.

    Impression:Bueno;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: