DX » Community » Reviews » Wired Nunchuck Game Controller for Nintendo Wii - Black + White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good BOM cheap alternative Good device and good price.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjameza on 03/23/2017

    Impression:good,Very good,BOM;

    Works well as a replacement, and is excellent for control prototypes. Good quality for the price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTomi94 on 01/01/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: Build quality, for me it works as good as original one. No problems, I have using it about 2 years now. Good product for its price.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjgandara on 02/16/2016

    Impression:good;

    pros: es totalmente funcional y valido para usar con la wii. el precio es muy bueno.. y la relacion calidad precio tambien. cons: la validad es un poco plastiquera.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypozda on 01/09/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: High quality item for that price. I can't see the difference from genuine nunchuck (apart from color, of course). d-pad and buttons are responsive and they feel like original. Cons: None really. Other notes: It was hard to connect to one of my original wiimotes (I think it is wiimote fault... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychukidoll on 12/11/2015

    Impression:good,Very good,cheap alternative;

    Good relationship quality and price. Good materials of construction

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySkadanax on 10/24/2015

    Impression:cheap alternative;

    a very cheap third party Nunchuck. It would work out of the box initially, and then degrade in quality rapidly, but for the price you pay this is very reasonable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by089ary on 07/06/2015

    Impression:Good device and good price.;

    Product took 6 months to receive. Good service from DX. I received full refund for the product, and then it was delivered after 6 months.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandbad on 04/16/2015

    Impression:Very good,like-original;

    I have an original Nintendo nunchuck and, apart from the color (the other is red), are identical. The material is solid, the connector appears very resistant, the wire is of big section. The analog control does not seem to fear the frantic gaming sessions and buttons always respond well. I to an... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byknyslius on 02/20/2015

    Impression:Good device and good price.;

    Very good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/07/2015

    Impression:BOM;

    Esse controle para o wii não é original, mas tem boa qualidade, os botões são bem macios e flexíveis. Sem contras.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere