DX » Community » Reviews » D9 3.5mm Plug Stereo In-Ear Earphone - Black + Dark Grey (123cm)
Customer’s impression:
OK Good value Buen sonido Отличные Buen valor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGuabirabas on 03/18/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: Nice product, looks so good. Cons: Don't have. The product has a so much good bass, that isn't easy to find in head phones of this kind.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9909788 on 02/24/2016

    Impression:OK;

    I didn't expect sound of that quality. Very good for the price. Extra earbuds are nice.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBambiprsi123 on 11/16/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Pros: Good basses, price Cons: Quality of manufacturing, a front part (earplug) of one earphone fell of after 3 days of use (can be glued)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhlmdisju1106 on 07/08/2015

    Impression:OK,Buen sonido,Buen valor;

    Tienen un sonido bueno, son omodos, y una carcasa especial

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMattisNJ on 06/10/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Pros: Good bass for the money! would recomend it. Cons: after a while there was a part in front of the ''speaker'' that fell off. But for the money it was kinda self explaining.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byeilon1122 on 05/15/2015

    Impression:OK;

    I ordered these and SKU 33239 to decide which one is better. The other one is better in both physical and sound quality.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvldxacc on 05/09/2015

    Impression:Good value;

    Sound quality is better than I expected, good for casual listening. There's quite a lot of bass, too much actually. The volume is higher with these phones than my others, so even at minimum volume it's too loud sometimes. The style is quite nice. The rubber grommet on one of the phones came out,... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMoris29 on 04/06/2015

    Impression:Громкие,Хорошие басы;

    +Price +Bass +Manufacturer +Sound +Material - Length headphone(one long, second short) - Some crackle inside during deployment

    Satisfaction

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarthur174 on 01/27/2015

    Impression:Отличные;

    Pros: Very nice looking; The sound is way better than i expected; Great quality and easy to use. Came with different size ear connectors. Cons: Long shipping time (2 months). One cable is longer than the other, i hate that. Overall: I Recommend the product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8470015 on 01/27/2015

    Impression:Отличные,Хорошие басы;

    отличные наушники для музыки , хорошие басы отличное качество сборки , однозначно рекомендую к покупке

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere