DX » Community » Reviews » D9 3.5mm Plug Stereo In-Ear Earphone - Black + Dark Grey (123cm)
Customer’s impression:
OK Good value Buen sonido Отличные Buen valor
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9909788 on 02/24/2016

    I didn't expect sound of that quality. Very good for the price. Extra earbuds are nice.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBambiprsi123 on 11/16/2015

    Pros: Good basses, price Cons: Quality of manufacturing, a front part (earplug) of one earphone fell of after 3 days of use (can be glued)

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhlmdisju1106 on 07/08/2015

    Tienen un sonido bueno, son omodos, y una carcasa especial

    Impression:OK,Buen sonido,Buen valor;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMattisNJ on 06/10/2015

    Pros: Good bass for the money! would recomend it. Cons: after a while there was a part in front of the ''speaker'' that fell off. But for the money it was kinda self explaining.

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byeilon1122 on 05/15/2015

    I ordered these and SKU 33239 to decide which one is better. The other one is better in both physical and sound quality.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvldxacc on 05/09/2015

    Sound quality is better than I expected, good for casual listening. There's quite a lot of bass, too much actually. The volume is higher with these phones than my others, so even at minimum volume it's too loud sometimes. The style is quite nice. The rubber grommet on one of the phones came out,... Read more

    Impression:Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMoris29 on 04/06/2015

    +Price +Bass +Manufacturer +Sound +Material - Length headphone(one long, second short) - Some crackle inside during deployment

    Satisfaction

    Impression:Громкие,Хорошие басы;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarthur174 on 01/27/2015

    Pros: Very nice looking; The sound is way better than i expected; Great quality and easy to use. Came with different size ear connectors. Cons: Long shipping time (2 months). One cable is longer than the other, i hate that. Overall: I Recommend the product.

    Impression:Отличные;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8470015 on 01/27/2015

    отличные наушники для музыки , хорошие басы отличное качество сборки , однозначно рекомендую к покупке

    Impression:Отличные,Хорошие басы;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycycyikin on 11/11/2014

    Заказывал их на замену сломанным в пару к своему смартфону. Качество отличное, громкие, хорошие басы. За такую цену лучших не нашел. Смело советую к покупке! По надежности не скажу - пользуюсь недолго

    Impression:Отличные,Громкие,Хорошие басы;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere