DX » Community » Reviews » Stainless Steel Curved Pocket Liquor Flask (8.0 oz)
Customer’s impression:
good Good price Easy Bien Pleased
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRockV8 on 06/11/2015

    Pros: Excellent canteen, good finishing and excellent, I store my drink without fear of leakage. Good price. Cons: nothing. I presented a friend and he was also very pleased.

    Impression:good,Good price,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymetricjester on 05/14/2015

    I bought 6 of these for my wedding almost 2 years ago. I gave them away as gifts to my groomsmen. I had intended to engrave them, but seeing how beautiful the looked without any adornment made me re-think that idea. I bought one more just now, because I gave away my own to a friend who was to be... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNassar88 on 04/10/2015

    Pros: muy buen frasco aguanta los maltratos de uso regular, material del totalmente aluminio y la forma es muy fácil de guardar en cualquier bolsa Cont: el mayor problema es que la tapa es de plástico, y en ovaciones se traba un poco si no tienes cuidado al cerrarla En general bueno, excelente un... Read more

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMKBoer on 02/06/2015

    Pro's; Cheap and easy to use flask Cons; The piece that holds the top in place is plastic which feels a bit cheap. Conclusion; really nice flask for this price

    Impression:good,Good price,Easy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySvettBulle on 01/22/2015

    (+) Its a very cheap liquor flask comparing to similar products (-) Make no mistake when u tighten the cork, it leaks very easily. Other thoughts: Used it a couple of times, not disappointed.

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byregpet on 12/08/2014

    Produit bien proportionné, en inox, suffisament épais pour durer trés longtemps !

    Impression:qualite au top;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvivalatuva on 11/10/2014

    bought 3, one for my friend. have yet to use, but look very sturdy. don't expect too much though, it is neither pretty nor ugly

    Impression:Pleased;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaccioMolani on 10/17/2014

    Es una petaca que contiene líquido en condiciones. No sé qué más se puede decir. Da para tres cacharros. Ideal para ir de bares, o para asistir a compromisos aburridos.

    Impression:good,Bien;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoe6966 on 10/05/2014

    It's stainless steel, it fits in my pocket and it hold liquor. I only put gin in it so far, but assume that other liquors will be held, too.

    Impression:As expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by21dacobal on 08/03/2014

    Pros: very good bottle, é uma boa garrafa, muito barata, de metal, vale a pena comprar Chegou bem rápido aqui na minha casa, e é bem útil Contras: não tem.

    Impression:Top na balada;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere