DX » Community » Reviews » E27 3W 6500K Seven Color RGB LED Bulb w/ Remote Controller - White + Silver (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
cool Muy bueno Amazing Fine :D
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydjkoning on 12/22/2014

    Pros: product works and is quite bright. Remote control works with infrared and seems powerful enough. Cons: light also reacts on other remotes, like from the TV. This is a major disadvantige because switching a channel on the TV also means changing the color of the light. Read more

    Impression:ok product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychloeas on 12/14/2014

    Pros: really cool shades of colors with 4 different light modes. Great for ambient lighting. Remote controlled Cons: 3W, not a very strong light Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySRGUILLE on 12/10/2014

    funciona perfectamente pero no trae instrucciones de uso para el mando, en cualquier caso buena compra. Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemgii on 12/04/2014

    I am satisfied, but light is quite dark, but that is fine for me. Quality is super. Read more

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrozasha on 11/28/2014

    The video reflect what this bulb is. Good price, quality and it´s simple using it. I´m happy with the product. You can make a party or relax with a good massage using the combinations of light. Also the remote control works smoothly. Read more

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykeissyak on 11/23/2014

    ótima lampada, cumpre a descrição do anúncio, muito funcional para meu abajur. Não realizei testes para verificar luminosidade Read more

    Impression:otimo!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndreu on 11/22/2014

    Pros: Colores muy buenos. Facil manejo Cons: Si fuera mas potente seria una pasada. La luz que da es tipo ambiente. Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleex306 on 11/17/2014

    This light is cheap and has a good light. It's very easy and it has 'party time light' too. The light has much colours aviable and I think it has been a good buy. Read more

    Impression::D;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlavaKot on 11/10/2014

    Beautiful lamp nightlight. Pleasant light. Many stains of color. Handy remote control. White color is not very bright. Overall happy with purchase Read more

    Slava Kot

    Impression:handsomely;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLissica on 03/31/2014

    It is a good bulb. Colors are nice and I like several modes that you can choose on remote control. Fading mode between colors is very good. Flash mode is slow, time delay is too big. I use it in fade mode only so it is not problem for me. I would like that fade mode is default, since every time I switch ... Read more

    0 0 1

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections