DX » Community » Reviews » E27 3W 6500K Seven Color RGB LED Bulb w/ Remote Controller - White + Silver (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
cool Muy bueno Amazing Fine :D
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychloeas on 12/14/2014

    Pros: really cool shades of colors with 4 different light modes. Great for ambient lighting. Remote controlled Cons: 3W, not a very strong light Read more

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySRGUILLE on 12/10/2014

    funciona perfectamente pero no trae instrucciones de uso para el mando, en cualquier caso buena compra. Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byemgii on 12/04/2014

    I am satisfied, but light is quite dark, but that is fine for me. Quality is super. Read more

    Impression:Fine;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrozasha on 11/28/2014

    The video reflect what this bulb is. Good price, quality and it´s simple using it. I´m happy with the product. You can make a party or relax with a good massage using the combinations of light. Also the remote control works smoothly. Read more

    Impression:Amazing;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykeissyak on 11/23/2014

    ótima lampada, cumpre a descrição do anúncio, muito funcional para meu abajur. Não realizei testes para verificar luminosidade Read more

    Impression:otimo!!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAndreu on 11/22/2014

    Pros: Colores muy buenos. Facil manejo Cons: Si fuera mas potente seria una pasada. La luz que da es tipo ambiente. Read more

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaleex306 on 11/17/2014

    This light is cheap and has a good light. It's very easy and it has 'party time light' too. The light has much colours aviable and I think it has been a good buy. Read more

    Impression::D;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySlavaKot on 11/10/2014

    Beautiful lamp nightlight. Pleasant light. Many stains of color. Handy remote control. White color is not very bright. Overall happy with purchase Read more

    Slava Kot

    Impression:handsomely;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLissica on 03/31/2014

    It is a good bulb. Colors are nice and I like several modes that you can choose on remote control. Fading mode between colors is very good. Flash mode is slow, time delay is too big. I use it in fade mode only so it is not problem for me. I would like that fade mode is default, since every time I switch ... Read more

    0 0 1

  • posted byalieslem on 03/10/2014

    the bulb is plastivc and it is not broken handled. I worried about the bulb while I was ordering. the remote control working well and really usefull if you are come from work wery tired. you can control where ever you want in room. it is the cheapest multi colour bulb on dx. Not that bright the white ... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections