DX » Community » Reviews » S02 25~500X USB Digital Photography Microscope Magnifier w/ 8-LED White Light - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent minha melhor compra but my impression 4+1/2 stars
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byszwesley001 on 12/08/2015

    Pros: for zooming details in so many things. It really works and it is so easy to install, to use and to get photos.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymilihirin on 11/28/2015

    Pros, It is a nice gadget i think, there is no other similar product like that. It is really zoom in too much. You can't beleive there can me more details on objects. Cons, there is no cons i think, but it can be little bit harder to look details in bright light because objects reflexs too much a... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguillermocez on 10/13/2015

    me sorprendio ver cosas pequeñas en la pantalla de la computadora, yo lo utilizo para ver cicuitos electrónicos y ya no necesito lupa. es muy comodo ver las imágenes en la pantalla. cons. realmente no por el precio funciona mas que bien, claro si necesitas mas resolución tenes que comprar algo... Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalbertomn1 on 07/29/2015

    o melhor investimento que voce pode fazer, foi minha melhor compra no dx. otima qualidade e o funcionamento assusta de tao bom. quem comprar vai ver que este microscopio é melhor do que parece ser.

    Impression:excellent,minha melhor compra;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9317450 on 04/25/2015

    Everything is ok Is any charge for UAE delivery like custom cost.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndy7px93bs4m on 04/16/2015

    Pros: Es muy divertido y fácil de usar. Cons: La definición no es buena (sin embargo es acorde al precio)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikke110 on 03/17/2015

    very gud micro camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySavageZaing on 02/24/2015

    Pros : Works well when you put it down on the object Cons : Don't see the use for the stand? Cannot get it to focus anywhere other that ontop of the object... making it useless when trying to solder But still fun to play with and learn

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byJBSchueler on 02/06/2015

    Good design and quality. Easy to install and works great. Minor is the stability of the camera. Its almost impossible to sharpen the image and keep it steady. Another minor is the resolution, its only 640x480. Its a good product and worth buying it to make detailed close-up of your product or PCB.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRicknitt on 01/27/2015

    Grato pela gentileza, até breve

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere