DX » Community » Reviews » GU10 5W LED Spotlight 6000K 500lm 5-LED (85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
Disappointed Perfeito Funcional funciona Efficient
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8915465 on 11/07/2015


    Impression:Disappointed ,Na 2 maand gebruik al 2 defekt;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydaviz666 on 06/07/2015

    En un mes se han fundido


    0 0 1

  • posted byPepitoPerez on 06/02/2015

    La bombilla ha dejado de funcionar correctamente. Un saludo.

    Ha dejado de funcionar correctamente Ha dejado de funcionar correctamente


    0 0 1

  • posted bytimmonen on 02/16/2015

    I ordered 12 pcs of these bulbs for outdoor lighting to be used in IP44 rated fixture. I installed 8 pcs and all of them worked less than 100h. Obviously, these bulbs don't tolerate humidity and temperature changes. But the bulbs I bought from DX earlier are still working well (so far about even... Read more

    Impression:Disappointed ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBartenstein on 02/10/2015

    Jsem spokojeny. Svítivost je dostačující a montáž jednoduchá.


    0 0 0

  • posted bymuhreis on 02/02/2015

    took forever to arrive, but it works perfectly, I am very happy, is very strong and economically! I am well pleased! another successful purchase!


    0 0 0

  • posted byCGCSAMR on 01/30/2015

    Pros: Barata, funciona, ilumina bien. Contras: Tiempo de prueba, no la he probado por un largo tiempo.


    0 0 0

  • posted byPedroDelgado on 01/15/2015

    I problably gave these lamps a good review before. After a few years of experience with these lamps an update. Pros: cheap en much brighter then halogeen GU 10 of 50 Watts. If I say brighter then this means they give at least 1/3 more light Cons: The lifespan is to short, some of them have to be... Read more

    Impression:Good amount of light (lumen) but poor lifespan;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJPdx12 on 01/05/2015

    one of the three lamps purchased is already out !! 72h lifetime ? It's not a very high performance. It would be a good idea if you send me another one ! Thanks


    0 0 0

  • posted bybigleebr on 07/20/2015

    Pros: Good construction in aluminum Great super gloss white Lighting focused Cons:It does not last the promised 50,000 hours Durability at most 8000 hours Totally lost the brightness after stop working

    Impression:It did not last what it promises;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere