DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (10M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymikeldo090 on 04/29/2016

    Pros : The lengh of the cable is as mentioned. No problem with that and for basic use, it can make the job. Cons : The cable is not good if you have HD videos. For example, I needed the cable for my projector and when I watch a movie in high definition such as 720p or 1080p, sometimes there is a... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/27/2016

    Excellent price-performance ratio. I can not mention any significant deficiencies.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystijnvdb on 01/14/2016

    Pros: good cable - does what it has to do - use it to output HDMI signal from HTPC to Sony Bravia flatscreen cons: none so far

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9884754 on 12/26/2015

    I use it to plug my computer to my HDTV on the other side of my room. It streams HD movies, games and etc with an amazing quality. This is the best product and the best price I found for an hdmi cable,

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 11/18/2015

    Pros: I am using this cable to connect my PC to my TV, and it is great! The image is perfect, no problems whatsoever. The cable is also pretty thin, it can be easily hidden behind furniture. Cons: none Other: I am using this cable at 1920x1080 (Full HD) resolution. At 4K resolution (UltraHD) and... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySabina555 on 11/05/2015

    Solide quality for the price paid. Fast shipping

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybacurinho on 08/28/2015

    Acho que uma das melhores coisas que já comprei na DX. Muito boa qualidade e preço. Perfeito.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel432 on 08/18/2015

    Pros: very cheap for an hdmi cable of this size and the picture quality couldnt be better. Feels a bit cheap and thin but with a little care this shouldnt be an issue. Buy with confidence. Cons: None

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuki26 on 07/07/2015

    Pros: Very good quality, cheap, now I can easy connect my computer to my tv. Cons: nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9004681 on 04/26/2015

    See title.

    Impression:No use;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere