DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (10m)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Useful Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywanderleiborges on 07/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    pros: very good, ease to use, simple, practical, very cheap cons: nothing, all that delivery, works fine

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydelbekk on 02/09/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very thin cable and did not give me a good experience. Had to buy a new one.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10636174 on 11/07/2016

    Impression:good;

    Após 1 mês da compra recebi o produto, bem embalado. O cabo funciona corretamente, mas aparentemente não é muito resistente.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRijen on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Prima kabel,niet duur en doet wat hij moet doen

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymikeldo090 on 04/29/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros : The lengh of the cable is as mentioned. No problem with that and for basic use, it can make the job. Cons : The cable is not good if you have HD videos. For example, I needed the cable for my projector and when I watch a movie in high definition such as 720p or 1080p, sometimes there is a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/27/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Excellent price-performance ratio. I can not mention any significant deficiencies.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystijnvdb on 01/14/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good cable - does what it has to do - use it to output HDMI signal from HTPC to Sony Bravia flatscreen cons: none so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9884754 on 12/26/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    I use it to plug my computer to my HDTV on the other side of my room. It streams HD movies, games and etc with an amazing quality. This is the best product and the best price I found for an hdmi cable,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOzTmDX on 11/18/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: I am using this cable to connect my PC to my TV, and it is great! The image is perfect, no problems whatsoever. The cable is also pretty thin, it can be easily hidden behind furniture. Cons: none Other: I am using this cable at 1920x1080 (Full HD) resolution. At 4K resolution (UltraHD) and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySabina555 on 11/05/2015

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Solide quality for the price paid. Fast shipping

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere