DX » Community » Reviews » HDMI V1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable - Black (10M-Length)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Useful None Great quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLuki26 on 07/07/2015

    Pros: Very good quality, cheap, now I can easy connect my computer to my tv. Cons: nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9004681 on 04/26/2015

    See title.

    Impression:No use;

    0 1 0

  • posted byEwann on 03/22/2015

    Ordered this for a classroom. I really like the quality and over half the price of buying locally. Totally recommend ordering this cable!

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPaulChristiaans on 03/13/2015

    Length of ownership: around 6 months Pros: Works just as expected. I fished this cable through a conduit in my wall so that I could display laptop output on my TV without having the laptop stuffed behind the TV anymore. The process of fishing the cable through the wall was a little (read: a lot)... Read more

    Impression:Very good,Recommended;

    0 0 0

  • posted byluispedrotrindade on 01/20/2015

    Pros: Good product, works very fine with my desktop and my smartv. Cons: Theres nothing to complain.

    Impression:good,Very good, cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJeroenRos on 01/18/2015

    It was the cheapest 10m HDMI cable i could find.. but this isn't noticable with the great quality! :)

    Impression:good, cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaoki on 12/31/2014

    Un cable HDMI tal i com s'espera, si que sembla de mala qualitat però realitza la seva funció correctament.

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byOzTmDX on 12/02/2014

    Pros: although this cable is 10m long (over 32 feet), the image quality seems to be just fine even at higher resolutions, like 1080p. 2160p does not work, but I am pretty sure that this is because of the current standard limitations over type A connectors and will only be resolved once type B NO... Read more

    Impression:long;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrndp8xo7dookn on 12/01/2014

    +Cheap +Good quality +Strong -Nothing to say

    Impression:good, cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHeras86 on 11/29/2014

    Quite thin cable, at least thinner than I expected. Not bad physical quality, and very good image quality. 10 meters is still a "short" distance so the cable quality doesn't affect at all. Cable quality affects when it starts being a very long distance so don't worry at all in that sense.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere