DX » Community » Reviews » Handy 8*21 Binoculars Rubber Fold-down Eyecups - Black (383FT/1000YDS)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Cheap cool Dissapointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byJKxxx on 08/17/2016

    Good quality, good price. Nothing extraordinary, but in this price very good. Small size, handy sheath. I bought a in great the price action. Maximum satisfaction.

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynifemi on 08/12/2016

    Pros: Inexpensive and of good quality. Good magnification. Very portable and can be carried around with ease either attached to your belt or carry in small handbag. It works good and is fun using it to view distant objects. My kids love it Cons: None for now

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byejstef on 07/07/2016

    Не ожидал, такого достойного бинокля за такие деньги!!! Когда заказывал думал будет простая детская игрушка... Как я рад, что ошибся =) В итоге имеем неплохо отъюстированный карманный бинокль в металлическом корпусе со стеклянной оптикой! Единственное что не так это шейный шнурок, он по мне не и... Read more

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPantera1989 on 05/09/2016

    These are very good indeed. Inexpensive, sturdy, come with a pocket, adjustable focus and good magnification. They are also very small and compact so you can easily carry them around. Definitely recommend.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTremorin on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Good magnification, quality senses - no bluring effects, big level to select focus. The rubber makes it very easy to get a close shut with your eyes. Cons: I can't find any cons - its simply a well designed product.

    Impression:Good magnification,qualty lenses;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Works perfect, cheap! No cons so far!

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolkillas on 05/01/2015

    Pros: Pocket size binoculars, easy to adjust and use. Quite comfortable in hands. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystixx on 04/27/2015

    Excited to get my binoculars, I took it outside in beautiful Calif weather. I noticed the right side wasn't in focus. So I looked at a sign ( from a distance ) thru the left and sharpened it and then looked thru the Right side.........................As I was turning to focus it. I noticed It . I... Read more

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycambinator on 04/11/2015

    Rather compact binocularis, it can be put in the pocket, very comfortable to use. I thought it will be bigger. Optical lens have good quality. Very good gift for my younger brother

    Compact binocularis

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChuzopou on 12/27/2014

    Pros: Small and very manageable binoculars. You can carry it to all sites. Cons: Distance which it gets is not very far, but the distance is in description when you buy it.

    Impression:Small Binoculars;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere