Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Handy 8*21 Binoculars Rubber Fold-down Eyecups - Black (383FT/1000YDS)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Cheap cool Dissapointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byHalkandiri on 01/12/2018

    Impression:good,perfect,Cheap;

    Prismáticos muy prácticos por su reducido tamaño. Se ve muy bien para lo poco que cuestan. Recoemndable

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJKxxx on 08/17/2016

    Impression:good,cool;

    Good quality, good price. Nothing extraordinary, but in this price very good. Small size, handy sheath. I bought a in great the price action. Maximum satisfaction.

    Simple and practical Simple and practical

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynifemi on 08/12/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Inexpensive and of good quality. Good magnification. Very portable and can be carried around with ease either attached to your belt or carry in small handbag. It works good and is fun using it to view distant objects. My kids love it Cons: None for now

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byejstef on 07/07/2016

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    Не ожидал, такого достойного бинокля за такие деньги!!! Когда заказывал думал будет простая детская игрушка... Как я рад, что ошибся =) В итоге имеем неплохо отъюстированный карманный бинокль в металлическом корпусе со стеклянной оптикой! Единственное что не так это шейный шнурок, он по мне не и... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPantera1989 on 05/09/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    These are very good indeed. Inexpensive, sturdy, come with a pocket, adjustable focus and good magnification. They are also very small and compact so you can easily carry them around. Definitely recommend.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTremorin on 02/18/2016

    Impression:Good magnification,qualty lenses;

    Pros: Good magnification, quality senses - no bluring effects, big level to select focus. The rubber makes it very easy to get a close shut with your eyes. Cons: I can't find any cons - its simply a well designed product.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    Works perfect, cheap! No cons so far!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypolkillas on 05/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Pocket size binoculars, easy to adjust and use. Quite comfortable in hands. Cons: None so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystixx on 04/27/2015

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    Excited to get my binoculars, I took it outside in beautiful Calif weather. I noticed the right side wasn't in focus. So I looked at a sign ( from a distance ) thru the left and sharpened it and then looked thru the Right side.........................As I was turning to focus it. I noticed It . I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycambinator on 04/11/2015

    Impression:good,cool;

    Rather compact binocularis, it can be put in the pocket, very comfortable to use. I thought it will be bigger. Optical lens have good quality. Very good gift for my younger brother

    Compact binocularis

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere