DX » Community » Reviews » Handy 8x21 Black Binoculars Rubber Fold-down Eyecups (383FT/1000YDS)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect cool Cheap Dissapointed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byPantera1989 on 05/09/2016

    These are very good indeed. Inexpensive, sturdy, come with a pocket, adjustable focus and good magnification. They are also very small and compact so you can easily carry them around. Definitely recommend.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTremorin on 02/18/2016

    Pros: Good magnification, quality senses - no bluring effects, big level to select focus. The rubber makes it very easy to get a close shut with your eyes. Cons: I can't find any cons - its simply a well designed product.

    Impression:Good magnification,qualty lenses;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrits007 on 12/24/2015

    Works perfect, cheap! No cons so far!

    Impression:good,cool,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypolkillas on 05/01/2015

    Pros: Pocket size binoculars, easy to adjust and use. Quite comfortable in hands. Cons: None so far.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystixx on 04/27/2015

    Excited to get my binoculars, I took it outside in beautiful Calif weather. I noticed the right side wasn't in focus. So I looked at a sign ( from a distance ) thru the left and sharpened it and then looked thru the Right side.........................As I was turning to focus it. I noticed It . I... Read more

    Impression:Dissapointed;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycambinator on 04/11/2015

    Rather compact binocularis, it can be put in the pocket, very comfortable to use. I thought it will be bigger. Optical lens have good quality. Very good gift for my younger brother

    Compact binocularis

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byChuzopou on 12/27/2014

    Pros: Small and very manageable binoculars. You can carry it to all sites. Cons: Distance which it gets is not very far, but the distance is in description when you buy it.

    Impression:Small Binoculars;

    0 0 0

  • posted byUkrania on 12/15/2014

    this Handy 8x21 Black Binoculars Rubber Fold-down Eyecups has light weight, compact size and easy to use. Came with black bag for more protection. Shows good, lens are also good. Nnice and cheap binoklular, recomended to all. For a now ther is no coins abot this item.

    Impression:good,perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydanumnu on 09/28/2014

    It's my first ever binoculars and it's beatiful! Cheap, good quality and good optics. It's easy to use. I feel better then I touch it. Buy it, use it, be happy!

    Impression:good,cool,Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBrowko on 08/04/2014

    Excellent choice, you can take it on the nature or on excursions. Viewing on a fairly good level. Sometimes not even believe that such a little thing can zoom in so well. Also very priminitelno for children from 7 years old, kind of like a toy but with the characteristics of an adult, my example... Read more

    Impression:Very good experience, especially for the price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere