DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-function Stainless Steel Card Style Tool Kits - Black (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK Small BOM great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysaverboy on 05/17/2017

    Impression:Useful,Small;

    Pros: it's a very usefull item, very strong and quality made for it small size Cons: no one at the moment

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKu6ep2 on 04/12/2017

    Impression:OK,Useful,Small;

    Really small, cheap and useful thing which will help you in any kind of outdoor activities. Can be placed in pocket or wallet, or attached to backpack. "Knife" side must be sharpen a bit before use.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8809907 on 01/12/2017

    Impression:Useful,Small;

    Pros: Small, useful and durable. Cons: The "blades" and "saw" aren't sharp. I carry one of this cards in my wallet at all times and it has been really useful for small tasks. Mainly as an bottle openner!

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytulonCZ on 11/22/2016

    Impression:Useful,Buy again;

    pros: - extremely usefull to have on you at all times - the "can opener" is great for tangerines, "beer opener" is super-usefull, even hex wrench works OK - I've had this one every day for about a year and I often use it when I don't want to clean up the real Victorinox knife I also have - fits a... Read more

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIvan28 on 03/31/2016

    Impression:OK;

    overall ok, but the saw is dull - useless. Few years back bought a similar item from DX, and that one had a good sharp saw.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLudDogg on 03/20/2016

    Impression:OK,Useful,great;

    Cons: The manual is on chinese... otherwise, great tool!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBigOwl on 02/07/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: it's a bit heavy, so it wont break easily on use. Also it has a nice case to be held in the wallet Cons: the saw is nothing like on the picture, not even sharp. The knife part can have some sharpening too. My overall satisfaction is positive. Gave one to my brother and he is happy with the... Read more

    It's fine for the price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9827340 on 02/04/2016

    Impression:OK;

    excellent

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 01/27/2016

    Impression:OK;

    buen producto, muy durable, aunque no puedo decir lo mismo del forro que trae, se desgasto con el uso, pero en definitiva un buen producto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 01/27/2016

    Impression:OK;

    buen producto, muy durable, aunque no puedo decir lo mismo del forro que trae, se desgasto con el uso, pero en definitiva un buen producto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere