DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-function Stainless Steel Card Style Tool Kits - Black (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful OK Small BOM great
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytulonCZ on 11/22/2016

    pros: - extremely usefull to have on you at all times - the "can opener" is great for tangerines, "beer opener" is super-usefull, even hex wrench works OK - I've had this one every day for about a year and I often use it when I don't want to clean up the real Victorinox knife I also have - fits a... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Buy again;

    0 0 4

  • posted byIvan28 on 03/31/2016

    overall ok, but the saw is dull - useless. Few years back bought a similar item from DX, and that one had a good sharp saw.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLudDogg on 03/20/2016

    Cons: The manual is on chinese... otherwise, great tool!

    Impression:OK,Useful,great;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBigOwl on 02/07/2016

    Pros: it's a bit heavy, so it wont break easily on use. Also it has a nice case to be held in the wallet Cons: the saw is nothing like on the picture, not even sharp. The knife part can have some sharpening too. My overall satisfaction is positive. Gave one to my brother and he is happy with the... Read more

    It's fine for the price

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9827340 on 02/04/2016

    excellent

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 01/27/2016

    buen producto, muy durable, aunque no puedo decir lo mismo del forro que trae, se desgasto con el uso, pero en definitiva un buen producto.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMarKoLepe on 01/27/2016

    buen producto, muy durable, aunque no puedo decir lo mismo del forro que trae, se desgasto con el uso, pero en definitiva un buen producto.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhaowong on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Cheap, cool gadget Cons: A bit too thick and heavy to be put and forgotten in a wallet Overall impression: The whole point of this tool is that its small enough to be put in a wallet. Because the metal is thick and heavy, this is more of a novelty then a useful tool.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrosta on 12/17/2015

    Pros: it's compact, has nice case. Cons: pretty heavy piece of metal - has a size of a credit card, but weighs like 10 times more! Mine got a different saw teeth - 'softer' than shown in the pictures and cut in 1 row only. I guess this saw is pretty useless without sharpening the teeth first.

    durable, but heavy

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhqgoh42 on 12/05/2015

    Pros: Portable and practical tool Cons: Comes in pairs! I keep it in a card holder, mostly used for popping bottles or cutting tape.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere