DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-function Portable Stainless Steel Card Style Tool Kits - Black (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
OK Small BOM handy Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byhaowong on 01/03/2016

    Pros: Cheap, cool gadget Cons: A bit too thick and heavy to be put and forgotten in a wallet Overall impression: The whole point of this tool is that its small enough to be put in a wallet. Because the metal is thick and heavy, this is more of a novelty then a useful tool.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykrosta on 12/17/2015

    Pros: it's compact, has nice case. Cons: pretty heavy piece of metal - has a size of a credit card, but weighs like 10 times more! Mine got a different saw teeth - 'softer' than shown in the pictures and cut in 1 row only. I guess this saw is pretty useless without sharpening the teeth first.

    durable, but heavy

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhqgoh42 on 12/05/2015

    Pros: Portable and practical tool Cons: Comes in pairs! I keep it in a card holder, mostly used for popping bottles or cutting tape.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9874787 on 12/05/2015

    small, unuversal tool , very useful

    Impression:OK,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9553335 on 10/30/2015

    Nice tool, very thick and durable, i love how small is, a little more small than a credit card.

    Impression:thick,Durable,color don't fall off;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafa87pg on 08/27/2015

    parece un buen producto de buen metal, vienen dos, perfecto para regalar de color negro y de bastante dureza

    Impression:tarjeta de supervivencia;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7021023 on 08/19/2015

    I hold it in my wallet and I've only used it to: - open bottles - cut cords - saw The rest of the utilities seem rather useless or I don't understand them.

    Impression:Small,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9373163 on 08/04/2015

    Good order

    Impression:Tool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylampan5000 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Very simple to use, fits perfect into the wallet. Cons: The knife could have been sharper but other than that, nothing. This is a must have!

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 07/08/2015

    Cheap, portable, and handy ! The pair come in leather pocket cases too! İ can just recommend it

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere