DX » Community » Reviews » Multi-function Portable Stainless Steel Card Style Tool Kits - Black (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
OK BOM Small handy Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9553335 on 10/30/2015

    Nice tool, very thick and durable, i love how small is, a little more small than a credit card.

    Impression:thick,Durable,color don't fall off;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafa87pg on 08/27/2015

    parece un buen producto de buen metal, vienen dos, perfecto para regalar de color negro y de bastante dureza

    Impression:tarjeta de supervivencia;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7021023 on 08/19/2015

    I hold it in my wallet and I've only used it to: - open bottles - cut cords - saw The rest of the utilities seem rather useless or I don't understand them.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9373163 on 08/04/2015

    Good order


    0 0 0

  • posted bylampan5000 on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Very simple to use, fits perfect into the wallet. Cons: The knife could have been sharper but other than that, nothing. This is a must have!


    0 0 0

  • posted bysahin1975 on 07/08/2015

    Cheap, portable, and handy ! The pair come in leather pocket cases too! İ can just recommend it


    0 0 0

  • posted byMikkan on 06/15/2015

    Pros: es como aparece en la imagen, con todos los usos descritos, MENOS la SIERRA, que no existe. El acero no es de mala calidad. Tamaño menor a una tarjeta de crédito, es capaz de abrir una lata, aunque es un tanto incómodo. El circulito no tiene realmente ninguna utilidad, excepto aligerar Es y... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byalejcho on 06/15/2015

    Cheap, portable, and could come quite handy one day! The pair come in their own little leather pocket cases too!


    0 0 0

  • posted by9397250 on 06/03/2015

    Pros: a few nice things cons: no saw nor a real knife- but i expected that

    Impression:What I expected;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9078643 on 06/01/2015

    muy practico, fácil de usar y te saca de apuros.


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere