DX » Community » Reviews » Charcoal Nose Pack - Black (10 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good Love it Very cheap empacar nariz negro Muy buen producto para los puntos negros
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/22/2016

    Very cheap charcoal nose treatment pack. The product is average quality and quite good and useful. I'm mostly satisfied with my buy and I think I would recommend it.

    Impression:good,Very cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykiras701 on 12/12/2015

    El producto es muy bueno especialmente para la nariz, saca todos los puntos negros, lo recomiendo bastante ya que funciona.

    Impression:Muy buen producto para los puntos negros;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalmahagi on 10/10/2015

    Thank you for the item arrived in excellent condition

    Impression:Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9309877 on 09/06/2015

    Aun ando probándolas pero excelente precio y me ha gustado el resultado las recomiendo

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDjpanner337 on 07/30/2015

    MUITO BOM

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by7612030 on 06/25/2015

    Very good and cheap

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleenox on 05/07/2015

    Pros: It does remove some blackheads, and they are cheap and easy to use. Cons: They're a bit messy when removed and altough they are cheap the quality just isn't there. Overall it's not that bad of a product. These are some of the first pore strips I've used and I was really pleased with them to... Read more

    Impression:good,Love it,empacar nariz negro;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliguerra on 03/21/2015

    Muy bueno, bonito y funcional

    Impression:Love it;

    1 0 0

  • posted byTHaVaT on 03/12/2015

    I love it

    Impression:Love it;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilaira on 11/19/2014

    Exelente envio un poco tardado pero vale la pena. Me parece que es mas pequeño que en la foto. Ahora a usarlo. Esperemos funcione.

    pasteches nariz pasteches nariz pasteches nariz pasteches nariz pasteches nariz pasteches nariz pasteches nariz

    Impression:empacar nariz negro;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere