DX » Community » Reviews » Flat 3.5mm Male to Male Stereo Aux Car Audio Cable for Iphone+ Ipod + More - Black (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Small Good price Works Well Decent
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysalatapi on 06/25/2015

    It was thinner than expected, but, for this price, who can complain? I've found that the connector is a bit more prone to noise when moved than others; as long as you keep it still there will be no issues. In the picture, the cable is to the left, and a standard headphone cable is to the right.

    Very, very thin

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvsdn on 05/12/2015

    At this price, it`s okay I guess. Cable was a bit thinner than expected. Yet, at this price, it`s good.

    Impression:Good price,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 04/26/2015

    I use this to connect my phone to my car stereo. It works very well without any major concerns and has worked successfully for me. It being flat is very helpful because my aux input is in my glove compartment.

    Impression:Good price,Works Well;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9017493 on 03/30/2015

    This Aux cable is of good quality, no complaints (yet). Delivery wasn't very fast but still fast enough.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFoffelburg on 02/13/2015

    Pros: I ordered two of them. They are a little thin so they might come across as flimsy but they are good quality. Cons: No cons. Cheap and it works Comment: No regrets with this purchase. I recommend

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted byMikemies on 01/29/2015

    Good design, but bad build quality. Small contact failures, but still does it job. Nice flat cable, that doesn't get tangled easily.

    Decent cable

    Impression:Decent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxitaxikomt on 12/04/2014

    it works and its cheap cons: it is a little short, but still very helpfull works with anything ...................................

    Impression:good,Small,Cheap and usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypeterkos on 11/28/2014

    Just wanted a aux cable, found on here this cable for less than $2 with free shipping. Works as supposed.

    Impression:Cheap and usefull,great for this price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydreadsonics on 11/24/2014

    Cheap Stereo cable compared to market price.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPuffedrice on 11/15/2014

    Pros: Cheap. Perfect if you're not a person caring too much of the sound quality. Cable seems to handle being pinched and/or squeezed. Cons: Short cable, but usable in most occasions. I like the product, especially for its price. Sound quality is good enough for my use, but probably won't reach... Read more

    Good enough sound for its price

    Impression:good,Small;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: