DX » Community » Reviews » Flat 3.5mm Male to Male Stereo Aux Car Audio Cable for Iphone+ Ipod + More - Black (100cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Small Good price Works Well Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRAMIAAY on 01/10/2016

    pros: low price.very fast cable. overall great! the cable was very good and the design was amazing.very slim cable .realy good for buying. runing hd songs very smoothly.

    very good cable

    Impression:Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymiagus on 01/01/2016

    Good quality and sound from connected via AUX smartphone. I'm using it in the car and stereo sound from car audio is OK. Good price, good material.

    Impression:good,Good price;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhrigteri on 11/27/2015

    Pros: a useful connector that I can use with my VGA to HDMI converter Cons: none Bottomline: it's nice that the cable is flat, it makes it look a little non-standard, which I like. It's only 1 meter long (a little less), so it does not take a lot of space.

    Impression:Good price,Flat;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMCS05 on 11/02/2015

    Good basic cable, no problems

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAHMED111 on 08/10/2015

    100CM( 1M Long Aux Cable) durable and lightweight seems built to last I've owned the exact same cable before and it been in my car for long time(in sunlight) without any issue buy with confidence thanks Deal-Extreme

    Cheap 1m Loong Aux Cable Cheap 1m Loong Aux Cable

    Impression:Good price,Durable,1m long;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/14/2015

    Pros: Does it job, flat cable so no tangles, can be used on removable cable headphones or a car's aux jack to listen to music. Good price. Cons: No cons. Thoughts: Does it's job as well as really portable without it getting tangled

    Impression:Good price,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviila on 07/07/2015

    it feels kind of cheap, and indeed, it stopped working after two weeks. i ordered two of these, and they both stopped working within a month. only buy it if its gonna sit and not be fiddled with a lot.

    Impression:too cheaply made;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalatapi on 06/25/2015

    It was thinner than expected, but, for this price, who can complain? I've found that the connector is a bit more prone to noise when moved than others; as long as you keep it still there will be no issues. In the picture, the cable is to the left, and a standard headphone cable is to the right.

    Very, very thin

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvsdn on 05/12/2015

    At this price, it`s okay I guess. Cable was a bit thinner than expected. Yet, at this price, it`s good.

    Impression:Good price,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjokercymaos14 on 04/26/2015

    I use this to connect my phone to my car stereo. It works very well without any major concerns and has worked successfully for me. It being flat is very helpful because my aux input is in my glove compartment.

    Impression:Good price,Works Well;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere