DX » Community » Reviews » Flat 3.5mm M-M Stereo Aux Car Audio Cable for IPHONE+IPOD- Black(1m)
Customer’s impression:
good Small Good price Durable Works Well
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byjokicha on 11/02/2016

    Impression:Good price,flexible;

    May feel cheap, thin and flimsy but its quite durable and has never given me problems even when leaving it in the car in really hot weather. definitely worth the buy

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytemej80 on 11/01/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Very affordable and convenient product. Appropriate length and shape for use in the car. It feels a little weak but works very well.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRAMIAAY on 01/10/2016

    Impression:Good price;

    pros: low price.very fast cable. overall great! the cable was very good and the design was amazing.very slim cable .realy good for buying. runing hd songs very smoothly.

    very good cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymiagus on 01/01/2016

    Impression:good,Good price;

    Good quality and sound from connected via AUX smartphone. I'm using it in the car and stereo sound from car audio is OK. Good price, good material.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhrigteri on 11/27/2015

    Impression:Good price,Flat;

    Pros: a useful connector that I can use with my VGA to HDMI converter Cons: none Bottomline: it's nice that the cable is flat, it makes it look a little non-standard, which I like. It's only 1 meter long (a little less), so it does not take a lot of space.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMCS05 on 11/02/2015

    Impression:good;

    Good basic cable, no problems

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAHMED111 on 08/10/2015

    Impression:Good price,Durable,1m long;

    100CM( 1M Long Aux Cable) durable and lightweight seems built to last I've owned the exact same cable before and it been in my car for long time(in sunlight) without any issue buy with confidence thanks Deal-Extreme

    Cheap 1m Loong Aux Cable Cheap 1m Loong Aux Cable

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLamMojo on 07/14/2015

    Impression:Good price,Small;

    Pros: Does it job, flat cable so no tangles, can be used on removable cable headphones or a car's aux jack to listen to music. Good price. Cons: No cons. Thoughts: Does it's job as well as really portable without it getting tangled

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byviila on 07/07/2015

    Impression:too cheaply made;

    it feels kind of cheap, and indeed, it stopped working after two weeks. i ordered two of these, and they both stopped working within a month. only buy it if its gonna sit and not be fiddled with a lot.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysalatapi on 06/25/2015

    Impression:good;

    It was thinner than expected, but, for this price, who can complain? I've found that the connector is a bit more prone to noise when moved than others; as long as you keep it still there will be no issues. In the picture, the cable is to the left, and a standard headphone cable is to the right.

    Very, very thin

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere