DX » Community » Reviews » SADES SA708 Cool Stereo Gaming Headphone w/ Microphone - Green + Black (3.5mm Plug / 1.8m-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good BOM cool Legal Confortable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by8903502 on 01/30/2015

    Pros: Lightweight, comes with a mic, its very comfortable, the padding makes it look like a 50€ headphones, the volume wheel is just amazing to watch a movie, amazing bass. Cons: Maybe if the headphones would get slightly bigger, it would be better. Either that or I have a big head. Overall, its... Read more

    Impression:good,cool,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8939677 on 01/21/2015

    Sou brasileiro, o fone chego uaqui em 15 dias, ficou mais tempo parado aqui no Brasil do que o tempo de logística da China para cá. O fone é ótimo! Qualidade aprovadíssima em termos de qualidade de som e material. O custo valeu muito! Recomendo extremamente o site (DX) e o fone.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOffe70 on 01/05/2015

    Pros: - Comfertabel. I can use it for hours. - Seems robust. - Mic can fold in. Cons: - A bit heavy. - Volume control should have been closer to the headset. Ok, length on the cable

    Impression:Comfertable headset;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjlouismon on 12/26/2014

    Pros : these are really good headphone. The sound is deep and clear, there also is a good bass sound. I use them to listen to music on Spotify and to watch movies. The sound quality is as good as many high end headphones. Cons: Isolation is just ok If you don't want to hear surrounding noises, to... Read more

    Impression:Really good headset;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelsavior13 on 12/25/2014

    Pros: strong and lound sound, enhanced bass, cool design, powerfull microphone Cons: not so far. I never thought this product was so good and with such a high degree of quality. Confortable and very durable. I highly recommend it.

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8710677 on 12/18/2014

    Arrived in time('bout 2 weeks) Good quality for that price OK sound quality, not excellent, needs little more BASS Ihan jees tuote tuohon hintaan, ei valittamista, voi mölytä steamissa minkä kerkiää ja kaveriki jopa kuulee.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjeimt on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Confortable headphones, good bass, nice quality and materials. Cons: Good bass, but don't represent all hight frequencies.

    Impression:Confortable;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytaitair0x on 12/16/2014

    Received the package in about a week. Fast shipment and build looks good. Have not tested the headset yet but will do it soon. Seems good from all the reviews listed here :D

    Impression:looks good !;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCleytonRibeiro on 12/09/2014

    Ótimo produto, chegou em ótimo estado sem defeito, so a demora pra entrega q ai foi problema dos correios mais parabens pelo otimo produto

    Impression:BOM,Legal,barato e fácil de usar;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycarter2012 on 12/06/2014

    Очень качественные наушники. На голове сидят отлично, на уши не давят. После нескольких часов использования уши не потеют. Микрофон работает отлично. Я в восторге!!! Идеальный баланс цены и качества

    Impression:cool,BOM,Громкие;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections