DX » Community » Reviews » SADES SA708 Cool Stereo Gaming Headphone w/ Microphone - Green + Black (3.5mm Plug / 1.8m-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent BOM cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymechanika on 07/06/2015

    i love these headphone they are excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8626511 on 06/01/2015

    Good quality and very easy of use. I really liked!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiefyYuval on 05/26/2015

    Simply excellent. couldn't find any cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byacka28 on 05/13/2015

    My first impression is that it's very good headset for reasonable price. Comfortable, very good and strong sound from headphones, microphone is useful too. I would recommend it to everyone who need solid gaming headset.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycosmospin on 04/23/2015

    Pros. Well audio but no the microphone. I have been using it for a year and I have not problems yet.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9117363 on 04/23/2015

    Excellent produto!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYvesLR on 04/10/2015

    Pros: Boa qualidade, bem embalado, "plug n' play". Contras: Nenhum até o momento. Geral: Atende bem a minha necessidade e aparenta boa qualidade.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byanodao on 04/09/2015

    The headset is perfect for a budget gaming headset, the microphone seems to work good and the sounds is good also. What i mostly use it for though is listening to music, it works great for me!

    Impression:Very good,excellent,Impressive;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoondark89 on 04/01/2015

    Pros: Sound quality is great, headphones look very modern and expensive. Cons: None! Overall: These headphones are amazing value, similar to professional gaming equipment. Totally worth the price and they look awesome too!

    Impression:Very good,modern,Fashionable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8889453 on 03/31/2015

    The product arrived in good conditions. Everything work very well. Good sound quality. The product take 3/4 weeks to arrived. Thanks DX

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: