DX » Community » Reviews » SADES SA708 Cool Stereo Gaming Headphone w/ Microphone - Green + Black (3.5mm Plug / 1.8m-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent BOM cool
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynachozkii on 08/30/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad del producto, buen sonido, muy cómodos, se tardó en llegarme a Chile aproximadamente 1 mes, muy rápida la entrega y en excelentes condiciones. Contras: Quizás la calidad del los cables tanto de los audifonos en sí, como los del micrófono deberián ser un poco mas gruesos, son y... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirmacho on 08/08/2015

    Prós: fone bastante confortavél, som de boa qualidade, material que me parece ser duradouro, não sei ainda porque estou usando a menos de um mês. contras: ainda não encontrei nenhum defeito.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveiganeto on 07/21/2015

    Comprei este aparelho para meus filhos usarem no XBox.....diariamente é utilizado e o fone está funcionando perfeitamente bem. E a qualidade do som dos fones é fantástica, às vezes eu o empresto para ouvir música no meu Notebook. O fone é Show.

    Impression:excellent,Altíssima qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymario2015campos on 07/13/2015

    demoro mas menos un mes en llegar pero valió la pena esperar, audífonos muí buenos, cómodos recomendados.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byltonza on 07/09/2015

    Pros: nice sound, cheap cons: the wires are very thin and break easily . I've had to fix it twice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymechanika on 07/06/2015

    i love these headphone they are excellent

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8626511 on 06/01/2015

    Good quality and very easy of use. I really liked!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiefyYuval on 05/26/2015

    Simply excellent. couldn't find any cons.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byacka28 on 05/13/2015

    My first impression is that it's very good headset for reasonable price. Comfortable, very good and strong sound from headphones, microphone is useful too. I would recommend it to everyone who need solid gaming headset.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycosmospin on 04/23/2015

    Pros. Well audio but no the microphone. I have been using it for a year and I have not problems yet.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere