DX » Community » Reviews » SADES SA708 Cool Stereo Gaming Headphone w/ Microphone - Green + Black (3.5mm Plug / 1.8m-Cable)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent cool BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byornitorenk on 01/30/2016

    Pros: Great sound quality (for a general user) Great looking Great microphone (again not a professional but a general user) Cons: It hurts your ears after using it for long LONG time In general: Do you want a great quality cheap headset? If so, buy this ASAP!

    Best bang for buck product EVER!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycrisspereira on 12/13/2015

    Sou videografo e uso esses Headphone tanto para trabalho como para lazer em termos de som sao excelentes a qualidade do microfone é muito boa o preço não encontrei melhor e como auriculares são muito bons por serem leves. Uma óptima escolha.

    Headphone de vidiografo

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNova1901 on 12/02/2015

    Pros: Best price/performance ever! Comfortable to ears. Sound quality and bass is awosome.. Perfect product for gamers..

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydjerry0 on 11/05/2015

    I was very doubtfull about this headset, but it's a very good product. It fits perfectly on my head (this one is pretty personal I guess), but doesn't cause any uncomfortable feeling after a while. You can keep wearing it for hours. The design is very nice, if green isn't your color, they have on... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Comfortable,Nice design;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfabinho004 on 10/27/2015

    Pros: best price/performance ever. Good mic sensibility and it has a switch on/off, which is nice when playing online. Great quality sound. Strongly recommended for its price.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynachozkii on 08/30/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad del producto, buen sonido, muy cómodos, se tardó en llegarme a Chile aproximadamente 1 mes, muy rápida la entrega y en excelentes condiciones. Contras: Quizás la calidad del los cables tanto de los audifonos en sí, como los del micrófono deberián ser un poco mas gruesos, son y... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysirmacho on 08/08/2015

    Prós: fone bastante confortavél, som de boa qualidade, material que me parece ser duradouro, não sei ainda porque estou usando a menos de um mês. contras: ainda não encontrei nenhum defeito.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byveiganeto on 07/21/2015

    Comprei este aparelho para meus filhos usarem no XBox.....diariamente é utilizado e o fone está funcionando perfeitamente bem. E a qualidade do som dos fones é fantástica, às vezes eu o empresto para ouvir música no meu Notebook. O fone é Show.

    Impression:excellent,Altíssima qualidade;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymario2015campos on 07/13/2015

    demoro mas menos un mes en llegar pero valió la pena esperar, audífonos muí buenos, cómodos recomendados.

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byltonza on 07/09/2015

    Pros: nice sound, cheap cons: the wires are very thin and break easily . I've had to fix it twice.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere