DX » Community » Reviews » ORICO 4-HUB USB 3.0 Hub - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Quality None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9580759 on 01/12/2016

    mean piece, bangs out bulk usb no cons, build quality isn't high grade laser cut prime stainless with aluminium plating but oh well

    Impression:skunk skunk;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySeanPWLynch on 11/28/2015

    Great if you need more ports available on laptop with only one usb3 port Very good build quality will be ordering more in future

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyuzuk on 09/12/2015

    Pro: Good build quality, large distance between ports (a big plus) Con: none so far. ++value for money

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302095 on 07/12/2015

    Pros: Awesome works great and it's of great quality. Extremely speedy in data transfer (great for conecting external hard drives). Blue light lights up when connected to computer. Cons: not rally any.

    Great USB HUB

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEryud on 05/21/2015

    Product is bigger than I thought. All ports works perfectly. Cable seems strudy

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTKopi on 05/17/2015

    I have Microsoft Surface Pro 3 and I have solved a trouble with one USB 3.0 port. I bought this USB hub and I am just happy. Everything is working. Surface doesn't has to instal special driver's. I recommend it.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrecievebymail on 03/25/2015

    Pros: Nice price, nice design. Cons: Doesn't pack enough juice to power usb ethernet adapters or external HDs.

    Impression:bad;

    1 0 2

  • posted bysoldie on 03/23/2015

    Very useful and quility is good

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrazumny on 03/18/2015

    Хорошее качество, хорошая скорость. Недостаток один - великоват штекер.

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycatautita on 03/18/2015

    good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere