DX » Community » Reviews » ORICO 4-HUB USB 3.0 Hub - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Quality None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9302095 on 07/12/2015

    Pros: Awesome works great and it's of great quality. Extremely speedy in data transfer (great for conecting external hard drives). Blue light lights up when connected to computer. Cons: not rally any.

    Great USB HUB

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEryud on 05/21/2015

    Product is bigger than I thought. All ports works perfectly. Cable seems strudy

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTKopi on 05/17/2015

    I have Microsoft Surface Pro 3 and I have solved a trouble with one USB 3.0 port. I bought this USB hub and I am just happy. Everything is working. Surface doesn't has to instal special driver's. I recommend it.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrecievebymail on 03/25/2015

    Pros: Nice price, nice design. Cons: Doesn't pack enough juice to power usb ethernet adapters or external HDs.

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 2

  • posted bysoldie on 03/23/2015

    Very useful and quility is good

    Impression:Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydrazumny on 03/18/2015

    Хорошее качество, хорошая скорость. Недостаток один - великоват штекер.

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycatautita on 03/18/2015

    good

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThallysSCCP100 on 02/04/2015

    Esse adaptador permite usar várias portas USB, produto de boa qualidade, pode usar no pc, ou então para carregar vários celulares.

    Impression:Hub USB;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHellz89 on 12/01/2014

    Pros: - I am now charging my Tablet, Phone and two other USB compatible devices from one outage. Which is why I ordered this, so I could power all my devices at the same location (next to my bed). - The design is simple and clean, with a little light indicating if it's powered or not. - It seems... Read more

    Impression:Great quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted byhkeduardo on 11/06/2014

    Pros: This gadget connects with all my 2 external USB HDs, wireless mouse transmitter and pendrive without losing speed and using just 1 USB 3.0 port. It solved the problem I have with my Ultrabook, which have just one USB 3.0 port. a perfect solution for those who use Ultrabooks Cons: no cons.

    Impression:Best Cost Benefit;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere