DX » Community » Reviews » Steel Reusable Matchstick Wilderness Survival Keychain
Customer’s impression:
good bad Muy bueno Fun handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byudhin72 on 02/02/2016

    Good matchsticks taken anywhere because in addition to its sophistication, this match also has the power stepping quickly and we do not doubt if exposed to rain, not like a match normally.

    The good matchsticks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9373163 on 02/01/2016

    Καλο προϊον

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9058598 on 01/18/2016

    Купил данный девайс, потому что часто бываю в лесу и спички не всегда могут зажечься на ветру, но эта спичка зажжётся везде, ну кроме как под водой или в космосе) Рекомендую к покупке!!!

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhydroxsid on 01/15/2016

    Pros: Flint works well and can light a fire easily. Cons: Fuel will leak after a few days I used this for my 3 camping trips and it served me well when I needed to make a small while mid hike. But the fuel leaked slowly causing me the need to refill it once in a while. Overall it worked well and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrancois62 on 01/09/2016

    Veel vertrouwen in dit tooltje. Na het halen uit de verpakking, een maal strijken langs de flint en hij brandde al. Alleen de bevestiging voor de sleutelhanger is iets minder. Aan de dagelijkse sleutelbos zal de bevestiging snel slijten.Hij kan beter in een EDC box meegenomen worden.

    Impression:good,onverwacht!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuca-Luca on 12/30/2015

    Pros: accendino diverso da tutti gli altri e per questo lo trovo veramente ottimo e originale. Non è perfetto nella costruzione ma per un prezzo così basso è il massimo. Cons: a parte la qualità leggermente sotto le mie aspettative non ho nulla di altro da segnalare.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHighwayStar89 on 12/17/2015

    For that price item is good, it can light up easily with zippo lighter fluid and other brands, but not real useful because closure isn't very hermetic

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9707954 on 12/17/2015

    ME gustó funciona a la perfección

    Impression:good,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYverg on 12/02/2015

    Pros: -Fun item, very useful as well. -Price/quality ratio is excellent. Cons: -The wick burns out quite fast -Quite hard to extend the wick, you need pliers.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9364880 on 10/18/2015

    Products must work to paint a really quality material. We have the opportunity to try and effective. You can order without hesitation. In addition, the new post with jet speed being against the distress that comes with the airline reached for my hand intact. Thank DX team. Note: If you take your... Read more

    Impression:hızlı kargo,Etkili kıvılcım,Küçük beden;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere