DX » Community » Reviews » Steel Reusable Matchstick Wilderness Survival Keychain
Customer’s impression:
good bad Muy bueno handy Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bythiagocortes17 on 08/20/2015

    MUITO BOM, PRODUTO ENTREGUE NO PRAZO E COM TODAS QUALIDADES INFORMADA NO SITE. EXCELENTE PRODUTO, EU INDICO.

    Impression:good,Otimo,Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergey174 on 08/20/2015

    Конечно, как зажигалкой этим нельзя пользоваться, тем более в походе. Но как небольшой презент и в качестве сувенира вполне подойдет.

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMuhammadIsam on 08/05/2015

    i like this product but i see It must be better than that Never used, for several reasons, kerosene smuggling, and ignite from the first time

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfacd6064 on 07/31/2015

    La manera más fácil de llevar el fuego contigo. Ligera. La carga del combustible dura mucho. Fasil de usar y muy práctica. Si se termina el combustible de puede usar el pedernal para encender fuego.

    Impression:Muy bueno,exelente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9412407 on 07/17/2015

    Prós: Produto de boa qualidade, prático, interessante e fácil de usar Contras: Nada contra

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygeekwon on 07/06/2015

    Pros: never got to use it. N/A Con's: broke on the first try, flint just broke off. Flimsy. Arrived TWO months after I ordered it , even when it says it'll ship within the day. Bad service Bad quality I was really looking forward to using this too..

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiamond05 on 06/20/2015

    Забавная штуковина. Искру даёт стабильно, правда, сама не зажигается. На вид смотрится стильно. Полезность сомнительная, но кому как. Я брал, так сказать, на сдачу. В целом, неплохо, забавная вещичка, для уроков по выживанию самое то. Советую брать, только если есть необходимость.

    Забавная штучка Забавная штучка Забавная штучка

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDXDot on 06/17/2015

    Pros: funny gadget to show to friends or nice item to take with you on survival. Cheap but worth the price. Very small product, which can be a pro but for some people also a con. Cons: Quality not too good, could be hard to refill. Other thoughts: Overall a nice product I would recommend buying.... Read more

    Impression:good,Funny,Gadget;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexmipt on 06/16/2015

    I use degreaser with gasoline to fill it. It lights up fast and burns well.

    Impression:good,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjmorras on 06/08/2015

    It need zippo petrol to work. Without petrol it do not burn only a spark occur. It's very small but it works fine. I think it can be used about 500 times before the spark stone fill down. It's good for occasional use... you need to refill petrol each 10-20 burns.

    Impression:handy,Good por emergencies;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere