DX » Community » Reviews » Steel Reusable Matchstick Wilderness Survival Keychain
Customer’s impression:
good bad Muy bueno Fun handy
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byghiselli on 03/02/2016

    Forte isqueiro a base de estopim, lindo acabento e chama hiper forte.

    Isqueiro ok Isqueiro ok

    Impression:good,Muy bueno,Strong;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10079556 on 02/26/2016

    Product is good and worth for money but shipping service is very slow. I never expect this. Almost after 1 month only I got this product after ordered.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychavez89 on 02/11/2016

    build quality of the goods is not good .. match can only be used 2 times .. but the design is quite unique thanks DX

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybulumishra on 02/07/2016

    Pros: What an inventive product!Excellent! Cons: Nothing

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byudhin72 on 02/02/2016

    Good matchsticks taken anywhere because in addition to its sophistication, this match also has the power stepping quickly and we do not doubt if exposed to rain, not like a match normally.

    The good matchsticks

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGeorgeMagr on 02/01/2016

    Καλο προϊον

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9058598 on 01/18/2016

    Купил данный девайс, потому что часто бываю в лесу и спички не всегда могут зажечься на ветру, но эта спичка зажжётся везде, ну кроме как под водой или в космосе) Рекомендую к покупке!!!

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhydroxsid on 01/15/2016

    Pros: Flint works well and can light a fire easily. Cons: Fuel will leak after a few days I used this for my 3 camping trips and it served me well when I needed to make a small while mid hike. But the fuel leaked slowly causing me the need to refill it once in a while. Overall it worked well and... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFrancois62 on 01/09/2016

    Veel vertrouwen in dit tooltje. Na het halen uit de verpakking, een maal strijken langs de flint en hij brandde al. Alleen de bevestiging voor de sleutelhanger is iets minder. Aan de dagelijkse sleutelbos zal de bevestiging snel slijten.Hij kan beter in een EDC box meegenomen worden.

    Impression:good,onverwacht!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLuca-Luca on 12/30/2015

    Pros: accendino diverso da tutti gli altri e per questo lo trovo veramente ottimo e originale. Non è perfetto nella costruzione ma per un prezzo così basso è il massimo. Cons: a parte la qualità leggermente sotto le mie aspettative non ho nulla di altro da segnalare.

    Impression:good,Fun;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere