DX » Community » Reviews » Mini 2.4GHz 802.11b/g/n 300Mbps USB 2.0 Wi-Fi WLAN Network Adapter w/ Built-in 2dBi Antenna - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Satisfied Boa None Satisfeito
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMarcilioKadoshi on 10/08/2017

    Impression:Satisfeito,Boa;

    Pros: Facil de carregar, funciona bem! Contra: Alguns sistema operacionais não tem o drive ai tem que baixar manualmente!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by4332311 on 02/03/2017

    Impression:good;

    Very simple to use in Windows 10. Plug and play. No additional drivers needed. Delivery in 10 days to Europe.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylrrosa on 06/20/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: plug and play when you make it work. Good speed. The cons is that at this moment (jun/2015) there are no pre-compiled drivers on any Linux kernel for the chipset of this adapter (rtl8192eu). You have to compile it on your own.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywhatisit on 06/07/2015

    Impression:good;

    Looking for a wi-fi adaptor to replace the one that comes with my desktop. It plugs in the USB and works great right away without any steps to take. It certainly helps me keep using my old computer for a few years more. Thanks.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMallorick79 on 05/12/2015

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    I've tried many USB Wireless adapters and this one wins hands down. It's compact, sturdy, has excellent range/reception, and offers full duplex Wireless N for top speed where many cheaper adapters only run half duplex at 150 Mbps. Worth noting that Windows 7 and older require the drivers included... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNicknameMe on 03/20/2015

    Impression:good,Satisfied;

    Easy to use, Works fine with, Windows 7, Windows 8 and Windows 10 technical review.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvacamosca on 01/17/2015

    Impression:good, nice and cheap ;

    Perfect in every single aspect, it work really fast and I have test the wifi speed to be sure of it. Thanks DX!!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFritsbenik on 12/04/2014

    Impression:No 5Ghz,Raspberry Compatible;

    Pros: Good price for a 802.11n Wifi module. Plug and play for OpenELEC on a raspberry Pi! Cons: No 5Ghz Outer thought: Still a great module but DX should change the discription

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfpurrinhos on 09/30/2014

    Impression:None;

    Windows 8.1 lo reconoce sin ningún problema. Comienza a funcionar inmediatamente al conectarlo. La calidad de recepción es un poco inferior a la del adaptador integrado en mi portátil, en esto se nota su pequeño tamaño.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhfmaser on 09/01/2014

    Impression:Otimo produto;

    Produto de boa qualidade e bem discreto.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere